Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste and looked nice
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TLHobie
 
Please wait while more information about TLHobie is loaded.
Additional information about TLHobie could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These buttermints were a big hit at Christmas, plus they tasted great. They reminded me of mints that you get at a famous chicken restaurant that are so good. I'm going to order more like them!
Pros: pretty wrapper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Melt in your mouth good!
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Horsham Gal
from Horsham, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved their melt-in-your-mouth goodness. Ordered a few bags to put out at work, take with me to my family function and my husband's family function. Made for a great hostess gift when visiting cousin's and will purchase next year as they'll be great in gift baskets and when preparing cookie trays.
Pros: soft, convenient, great value, giftable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy every year
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ellie7
 
Please wait while more information about ellie7 is loaded.
Additional information about ellie7 could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy these every year to put in the goodie bags I prepare for my co workers for Christmas. Popular item.
Pros: tasty
Cons: getting expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
jolynn69
 
Please wait while more information about jolynn69 is loaded.
Additional information about jolynn69 could not be loaded.
from ocala,florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone that tries them likes them i brag wear i got them
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Poinsettia Buttermints
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Patty
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the festive wrapping on the individual pieces. Very tasty and enough pieces for me to eat some and to share. Great for my party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcie
from Auburndale, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year at this time for my candy dishes at home and work. People just seem to love them!
Pros: great taste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, great purchase
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
FaithAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about FaithAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about FaithAdmin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! Called and ordered over the phone and they gave me an additional 15% off this order. I couldn't beat the price. Timely delivery, promised quantity and awesome quality. I would suggest for a holiday party. We are hosting a party for 500 of our volunteers at church and I am really looking forward to using these! I'll decorate the tables with these laying around! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, price, shipped on time, nothing broken
Cons: generic picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY!
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Elf
from Goleta, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are my "go to" item to serve at the holidays.
Not only are they high quality, but very tasty as well.
The wrappers are "cute."
I put bowls out, and everyone comments on how good they are, and, they "eat them all up!"
Do not hesitate to order these.
Pros: excellent
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY CHRISTMAS BUTTER MINTS IN POINSETTIA PACKAGE
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JUST JODY
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT// I ORDERED 4 PKGS. FOR OUR SENIOR CLUB FANCY CHRISTMAS PARTY AND THEY ARRIVED AS SCHEDULED, RIGHT ON TIME..
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PACKAGING WITH POINSETTIA ON THE FRONT...
EXTREMLY PLEASED WITH THE TASTE OF THE MINTS, AS WERE
OTHERS ON THE SOCIAL COMMITTEE THAT I SHARED THEM WITH
TO SAMPLE...
THESE WILL BE A HIT ON THE DESSERT TABLE IN MY SILVER
SLEIGH...
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AND FOR SHIPPING PROMPTLY FOR OUR SENIOR PARTY...
WILL ODER SOMETHING LIKE THIS AGAIN FOR ANOTHER OF OUR
PARTIES...
Pros: very attractive packaging, prompt delivery, great tasting mints, price extremly reasonable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Same product; new packaging
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Lilac
 
Please wait while more information about Lilac is loaded.
Additional information about Lilac could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These buttermints are used in gift bags for my co workers and are always enjoyed. The poinsettia packaging was a nice change. However, found many empty packages in each bag unlike the snowflake packaged mints. Apparently quality control not as stringent.
Pros: tasty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.