Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSSC is loaded.
Additional information about HSSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was fresh and fragrant. Good assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very tempting
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about himala is loaded.
Additional information about himala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this candy for a pinata for a childs birthday several weeks before it was needed. I could not keep my hands out of the bag. I'm sorry to say, that the pinata will need more items to fill it because of my taking a few pieces everyday. I may need to re-order so I will always have some available.
There was a good variety of quaility candy and a great mix for a pinata. I think all the pieces should make it through the abuse of hitting a pinata and I know the children will be excited at all the candy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for the quantity
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littleone is loaded.
Additional information about Littleone could not be loaded.
from rosemead, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have shopped at Oriental Trading for over 20 years and am always satisfied. Keep up the good work. Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good mix of candy
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjcats is loaded.
Additional information about cjcats could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a training class and everyone enjoyed it:)
Pros: tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great for the favor bags I put together for Christmas this year
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lov2shop is loaded.
Additional information about lov2shop could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The candy was ideal for the Christmas favor bag I put together for each Sunday School child in our Christmas play this year 2014. The price and quality was great. I like shopping at OT as they have great selections
Pros: quality, Assembly, quality and assembly was minimal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved it
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryDisappointed4422 is loaded.
Additional information about VeryDisappointed4422 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Big hit with kids
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judytraenkner is loaded.
Additional information about judytraenkner could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne wy
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters birthday party and she loves how it has a mixture of candy for her to hand out to her friends!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party supplies
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klcscorpio is loaded.
Additional information about Klcscorpio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The items I bought were good and I got them at a better price here on Oriental Trading than any other site I looked at. Thanks for such great service.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hanawy is loaded.
Additional information about hanawy could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a pinata and this was the perfect filler
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix, As Pictured
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harmony78 is loaded.
Additional information about Harmony78 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my son's pinata, they loved it. I would rather it was Brach's peppermint and butterscotch candies but the candy was great regardless especially the jawbreakers and gum(our favorites)!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T09:36:32.577-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1958, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.