Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HSSC
 
Please wait while more information about HSSC is loaded.
Additional information about HSSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was fresh and fragrant. Good assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very tempting
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
himala
 
Please wait while more information about himala is loaded.
Additional information about himala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this candy for a pinata for a childs birthday several weeks before it was needed. I could not keep my hands out of the bag. I'm sorry to say, that the pinata will need more items to fill it because of my taking a few pieces everyday. I may need to re-order so I will always have some available.
There was a good variety of quaility candy and a great mix for a pinata. I think all the pieces should make it through the abuse of hitting a pinata and I know the children will be excited at all the candy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party supplies
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Klcscorpio
 
Please wait while more information about Klcscorpio is loaded.
Additional information about Klcscorpio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The items I bought were good and I got them at a better price here on Oriental Trading than any other site I looked at. Thanks for such great service.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
hanawy
 
Please wait while more information about hanawy is loaded.
Additional information about hanawy could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a pinata and this was the perfect filler
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix, As Pictured
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Harmony78
 
Please wait while more information about Harmony78 is loaded.
Additional information about Harmony78 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my son's pinata, they loved it. I would rather it was Brach's peppermint and butterscotch candies but the candy was great regardless especially the jawbreakers and gum(our favorites)!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Candies
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMama19
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMama19 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMama19 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this bag of candy for a piñata we were using for a recent party. The good part was that you got a lot of candy (more than we could use for the piñata - it only held 2 lbs). The bad part, in my opinion was the kinds of candies included. Very run of the mill and I really don't like when cinnamon candies are included because the taste and smell rubs off on to everything else. So if you just need a bunch of candies and don't care what the kinds are - I would go for this bag. Otherwise, spend a couple dollars more for some better candy.
Pros: quantity, price
Cons: quality, kinds of candies
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
candy was fine
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
piealamode
 
Please wait while more information about piealamode is loaded.
Additional information about piealamode could not be loaded.
from md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
price is a little high for the candy
Pros: quality
Cons: high price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety in mix and reasonably priced.
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Bmar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmar is loaded.
Additional information about Bmar could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this for an employee candy bowl and it has enough variety to keep everyone happy and it is much less expensive than running to the local store and buying the same amount of candy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was fine for Halloween.
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Deeter
 
Please wait while more information about Deeter is loaded.
Additional information about Deeter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
As far as pricing goes, it was very reasonable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of Candy
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Rose1212
 
Please wait while more information about Rose1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose1212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of Candy and price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.