Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mixed Candy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy. Candy, everywhere.
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brwneyedgrlus is loaded.
Additional information about Brwneyedgrlus could not be loaded.
from Gonzales, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what I expected!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
alway by this item when I am working with kids
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bet25 is loaded.
Additional information about bet25 could not be loaded.
from bell,fla.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
great for trick or treat
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABTEMP is loaded.
Additional information about ABTEMP could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed it for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Selection
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonProfitNY is loaded.
Additional information about NonProfitNY could not be loaded.
I ordered the candy for gift bags and found the selection good.
There is something for everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAdams is loaded.
Additional information about DAdams could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
These are perfect for our guest and it's wonderful assortment of candies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price was reasonable
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElKun is loaded.
Additional information about ElKun could not be loaded.
from Evergreen Park, Illinois
Never saw the candy. It was sent to Father Benedyck to be used in a 4th of July Parade. He was pleased
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Butterscotch and Peppermints for Halloween???
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpookyBethesda is loaded.
Additional information about SpookyBethesda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this candy for our neighborhood's annual Halloween party. I know getting a mixed bag of candy is kind of luck of the draw, but the bag that I got is 50% butterscotch and 25% starlight mints/peppermint, which is not a winning combination for Halloween. There is no way I can face our neighborhood kids with treats that are 75% grandma's hard candies or the mints you get in a restaurant candy dish. Very disappointing! I'm anticipating cleaning eggs and toilet paper off of my house on November 1st.
Pros: grandma
Cons: quality, what mix?, angry children
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not too fresh
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lambrella is loaded.
Additional information about lambrella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The candies were sent to me in a large zip lock bag. Some of the candies become sticky. Not sure if it's a good choice.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Mixed Candy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best!
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carly66 is loaded.
Additional information about Carly66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great toss-out candy for a festival parade!
Pros: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miclinsky is loaded.
Additional information about Miclinsky could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great and good variety (haven't tried it yet)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T10:04:31.461-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1958, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.