Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Bulk Pixy Stix Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bag Item
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1PartyThrower is loaded.
Additional information about 1PartyThrower could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item to place in the goody bags for our birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PandRsMom is loaded.
Additional information about PandRsMom could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my kids goodie bags for the last day of school. Worked out well & even had extra for my kids to enjoy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pixy Stix - still a hit after all these years!
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeTeacherMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeTeacherMomof2 could not be loaded.
These are just something that kids love through the years. Good value.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pitterpat is loaded.
Additional information about Pitterpat could not be loaded.
from Peru Indiana
Just what you think they are. Bright colors, waxy coating on straw helps keep it together, and easy to spot for clean up when they forget to put in the trash. Made a great favor for the kids. Would also be colorful edible craft item.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy1122 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy1122 could not be loaded.
from Indpls., IN
I have always loved pixie stix... They have always been my favorite...
I have diabetes and they don't appear to raise my sugar...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size!
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDL51 is loaded.
Additional information about MDL51 could not be loaded.
These are the regular size ones! Great for adding to goodie bags
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michaline is loaded.
Additional information about Michaline could not be loaded.
Nice selection. Different flavors. Perfect for candy bar.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petdragon is loaded.
Additional information about Petdragon could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What do you offer Fairies, Pixies and Trolls??? Why Pixie Stix of coarse! Purchased these to give as treats to the hard working staff and volenteers at our local Fairie Festival.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDiamond19 is loaded.
Additional information about KDiamond19 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good for Goody bags horrible for a candy buffet
Cons: price/quantity
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Bulk Pixy Stixs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Sweet!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caromcg is loaded.
Additional information about caromcg could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Have been using these in children's party pinatas for a few years now. They are a novelty for kids, so they are very well-received. Kids really look forward to them, and parents often sneak one from the basket.
Pros: novelty
Cons: novelty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T06:44:00.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1944, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.