Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PandRsMom is loaded.
Additional information about PandRsMom could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my kids goodie bags for the last day of school. Worked out well & even had extra for my kids to enjoy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Sweet!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caromcg is loaded.
Additional information about caromcg could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Have been using these in children's party pinatas for a few years now. They are a novelty for kids, so they are very well-received. Kids really look forward to them, and parents often sneak one from the basket.
Pros: novelty
Cons: novelty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and Quantity
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HTownGal is loaded.
Additional information about HTownGal could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always looking for bulk items for goody bags and Oriental never fails to deliver.
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I purchased these
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gnrchick89 is loaded.
Additional information about gnrchick89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to some Halloween goody bags. I made 144 of them, so that's why I bought these, because of the amount. I know it says approximately, so I could've ended up with less, but I actually had a few extra. So, it worked out perfectly. None of them came broken either.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You cannot go wrong with Pixie Stix.
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScottyLover is loaded.
Additional information about ScottyLover could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always include these in my Halloween treat bags. Usually it is the first thing kids go for when they open the bags. I enjoyed these as a child and now my grandchildren are enjoying them !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adults loved them...
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi10000 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi10000 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vbs carnival ..... Fantastic prize...
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorMic is loaded.
Additional information about PastorMic could not be loaded.
from Cedar Hill, TX
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our Old School Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyLA is loaded.
Additional information about NancyLA could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved these from my childhood and wanted some just to have for myself when I felt like a "sugar high"!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a candy bar table for an event we handled
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Floristextraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about Floristextraordinaire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
All the kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yumm!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kerryfunberry is loaded.
Additional information about kerryfunberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Pixy stix - always fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:56:34.229-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1944, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.