Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Bulk Pixy Stix Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Bag Item
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1PartyThrower is loaded.
Additional information about 1PartyThrower could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item to place in the goody bags for our birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PandRsMom is loaded.
Additional information about PandRsMom could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my kids goodie bags for the last day of school. Worked out well & even had extra for my kids to enjoy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pixy Stix
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovepartplanning100xs is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovepartplanning100xs could not be loaded.
from MN
Just as expected. Will go great with out Dr Seuss theme for grandsons 1st birthday party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!! Everything was wonderful!!
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atomcat is loaded.
Additional information about Atomcat could not be loaded.
My items arrived very quickly! Everything was there, in one box. Stress free ordering and quick, stress free arrival of the products! The quality was great - even better than expected!! Our Sunday School kids really enjoyed their Easter gifts!! Thank you so much!! I couldn't have afforded 21 nice Easter gift bags without Oriental Trading! Super nice gifts, at a great budget price!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5 stars
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bennie1 is loaded.
Additional information about bennie1 could not be loaded.
i received my shipping confirmation within a day & the order a couple after that..great, love it..def order from again..great prices too!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinnaG is loaded.
Additional information about GinnaG could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Bought these for my girls at work. They were super excited!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!!!!
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poot is loaded.
Additional information about Poot could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, Texas
I bought these for my great grandson, he loves these things!!!!!!!! He nad to eat one of each color! I was afraid he was going to make himself sick but he didn't. It was a great buy!!!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: have none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Again
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveeverything is loaded.
Additional information about loveeverything could not be loaded.
Most of the pixy stix were torn. They looked they had been stored away for a long time
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2018
We're very sorry that our Bulk Pixy Stix didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Bulk Pixy Stix, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large assortment.
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ursnscience is loaded.
Additional information about ursnscience could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
All sticks were intact and not broken!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSWEAT is loaded.
Additional information about SSWEAT could not be loaded.
We called this "pixie dust" at our Princess Themed Daddy-Daughter Dance! PERFECT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T09:29:24.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1944, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.