Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Dubble Bubble Homerun Gumballs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty1212 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a baseball themed party and I removed the label and put baseball stickers on it and had them guess how many gumballs and the closest guess won the gumballs and you can put slit in lid and use for a bank after gum is all gone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The gum has a very short lived taste
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marigale is loaded.
Additional information about Marigale could not be loaded.
from Stanwood, WA
The gum taste does not last long for the price.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Baseball, not softball
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fleadog is loaded.
Additional information about Fleadog could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
We loved the gumballs. We only wished the statements were generic for baseball or softball, not solely for baseball.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Baseball gumballs
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jana75 is loaded.
Additional information about Jana75 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't like the flavor of these. Bought for Easter egg fillers, but probably won't order them again.
Cons: flavor
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gumball!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bballmom01 is loaded.
Additional information about bballmom01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flavor doesn't last long, but my 10 yr. old loves them! I would recommend this product, although the price was a little higher then I would normally pay but in the end, it's worth the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RotaryRocks is loaded.
Additional information about RotaryRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Rotary group was a sponsor at a Baseball game, we passed these out as people were walking in....HUGE success Adults and Children both loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The gum is hard and doesn't last very long.
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about downtontrain is loaded.
Additional information about downtontrain could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our customer service training this year is on Teamwork and I give out the gum at the end of the training.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Dubble Bubble Homerun Gumballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular item with 9 year old
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopoweranger is loaded.
Additional information about Shopoweranger could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very popular with kids at the 9-year old birthday. I didn't try it but saw all kids were chewing them. It's more for the fun of a home Run chewing gumball than anything else. So it worked.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tastes like gum
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jsin is loaded.
Additional information about jsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gum was kind of hard. I think about all prepackaged gum of this sort seems to be though. Not too hard to chew though. Would buy again if needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T04:02:10.056-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1938, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.