Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would highly reccomend these almonds
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
meowg
 
Please wait while more information about meowg is loaded.
Additional information about meowg could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this item for my daughter's wedding. She requested a Candy Table and I wanted something to "spark it up" These almonds are pristine! Well, my brother fell in love with them. He calls the almonds "Mercury Almonds". I had to reorder them as a birthday gift for him because he was saving his last two "mercury almonds" to show his friends.
Pros: quality
Cons: little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful color
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DonnaG
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaG is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaG could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the only place that sells Silver Almonds. They are pricy but they are beautiful.
Pros: quality
Cons: price too hgh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magical color
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Monirella
 
Please wait while more information about Monirella is loaded.
Additional information about Monirella could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Is the best decoration candy ever! my theme was Cinderella, and we all enjoyed the effects of the magical almonds! I want to have them in every party I do, for the wow factor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No worth it
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
salsy
 
Please wait while more information about salsy is loaded.
Additional information about salsy could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The almonds were very hard and stale, I dont think the guest will eat them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and delicious
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mominlaw
 
Please wait while more information about mominlaw is loaded.
Additional information about mominlaw could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Beautiful and delicious
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful for Christmas!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Pleased shopper
from Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful item to have on hand for the holiday season. Who doesn't love something shiny. Kids are wide eyed and will remember the special treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could not eat
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Km89141
 
Please wait while more information about Km89141 is loaded.
Additional information about Km89141 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, nv
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
I used these in combination with other candies as decor for a birthday party. They looked nice but tasted awful.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, not edible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add elegance to any display
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sashboogie
 
Please wait while more information about sashboogie is loaded.
Additional information about sashboogie could not be loaded.
from Freeport, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the way they look mixed with white ones! Bling!
Pros: quality
Cons: taste ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard candy
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
RenaBeana
 
Please wait while more information about RenaBeana is loaded.
Additional information about RenaBeana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these and some other colored candies for my candy buffet table. They were discolored/chipped/poc-marked/not very shiny, the bag was ripped and looked like pebbles, not almonds. And just to let you know they are VERY hard. I will be continuing on with my search. And 110 is not very many for 25.00. All the other stuff was great, I was just diappointed in these.
Cons: quality, hard, size, amount for price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bachelorette party favors
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
fayolat
 
Please wait while more information about fayolat is loaded.
Additional information about fayolat could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Bachelorette party and was very pleased. Super fast shipping and every single piece was in tact with NO chipping on them. I paired these with the hot pink colored mini favor boxes. Everyone loved it! They were a hit. Very high quality and classy! Purchase with confidence!!!!
Pros: quality, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.