Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 21(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would highly reccomend these almonds
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meowg is loaded.
Additional information about meowg could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this item for my daughter's wedding. She requested a Candy Table and I wanted something to "spark it up" These almonds are pristine! Well, my brother fell in love with them. He calls the almonds "Mercury Almonds". I had to reorder them as a birthday gift for him because he was saving his last two "mercury almonds" to show his friends.
Pros: quality
Cons: little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hesaidido is loaded.
Additional information about Hesaidido could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I took a chance and ordered the silver jordon almonds hoping the other reviews were wrong but they were not. ...the picture is very misleading. ...I expected what I saw in the picture, very SILVER and shiny jordan almonds. ..what i got was gray no shine ....I was willing to pay more to get what I saw in the picture, but that's not what I got..
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Silver Jordan Almonds Review
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlobalVol is loaded.
Additional information about GlobalVol could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased nearly 100 dollars of the "Silver Jordan Almonds" for my wedding with a silver color theme. The almonds are not at all like the stock photo presented alongside the description. They are not silver-they are gray. They are also not at all shiny. Gray colored Jordan almonds can be found on many websites and some grocery stores. That is not what I wanted. The stock photo needs to be changed to reflect the reality of the product. I'm disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The "SILVER" Almonds were GREY NOT SILVER!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwinters68 is loaded.
Additional information about Mwinters68 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed!!! I ordered these for my upcoming Wedding and thought the "SILVER" Almonds would be a perfect addition. Unfortunately these were GREY instead of SILVER so I Returned them... The appearance of product was completely misrepresented I guess I'll go somewhere else...
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chess329 is loaded.
Additional information about chess329 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
When you look at the photo of the Silver Jordan Almonds online, they look undeniably silver! What I received was basically grey Jordan almonds with some silver dust on them. Very unsatisfied with my purchase, especially since these are pricier than other Jordan Almonds, which I would have bought had I known these would be such a disappointment. Meanwhile, my wedding is in 3 days so no time to replace them.
Pros: arrived on time
Cons: not silver
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
huge metallic silver almonds
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lalokmarie is loaded.
Additional information about lalokmarie could not be loaded.
from Gurabo, Puerto Rico
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The color of the almonds is amazing. They stick out of normal Jordan almonds. They are also larger in size than regular almonds.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As Presented
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannan2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannan2008 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
We used these mixed in with the white covered almonds and they looked beautiful. No they are not all perfect but who expects them to be. The candy is a little hard but this is considered hard candy and every one expected them to be. They taste really good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful color
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaG is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaG could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the only place that sells Silver Almonds. They are pricy but they are beautiful.
Pros: quality
Cons: price too hgh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magical color
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monirella is loaded.
Additional information about Monirella could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Is the best decoration candy ever! my theme was Cinderella, and we all enjoyed the effects of the magical almonds! I want to have them in every party I do, for the wow factor!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No worth it
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salsy is loaded.
Additional information about salsy could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The almonds were very hard and stale, I dont think the guest will eat them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T01:13:31.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K192, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.