Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used every year
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityHelper is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityHelper could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very popular with the kids over 5 years of age. They taste good so we order them every year for our Community Easter egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A delicious taste of Easter
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRNunes is loaded.
Additional information about TRNunes could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I sometimes crave the Easter candy I enjoyed as a child but, as an adult, avoid bags of the stuff. These delicious, individually-wrapped candies can be enjoyed or shared on a piece-by-piece basis, making for a healthier holiday-related indulgence.
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for stuffing Easter eggs.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for stuffing Easter eggs. I used 2 per egg.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product sent was great. The price and quantity was awful. I found that I could find the same product in stores for $3.50 per bag and 200 pieces.
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, yummy
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Item!
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to stuff in eggs for our community Easter Egg Hunt. These will fit in any size egg and they are individually wrapped. They are also yummy. Most of the kids loved them. It was one of the few items we could stuff in eggs that had any chocolate in it. Will buy these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GradJ is loaded.
Additional information about GradJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Got hese for Easter. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like that they are individually wrapped best
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewingbee is loaded.
Additional information about sewingbee could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for eggs in Easter Egg Hunt. I liked that they were individually wrapped. Tasted good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and large!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hannahbanana42 is loaded.
Additional information about hannahbanana42 could not be loaded.
from Jonesoro, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are individually wrapped and larger than I expected. They are about twice the size of a regular malt ball. I bought them to put in Easter eggs. A regular-sized Easter Egg will fit 1-2 of these candies. And, they taste great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sooo good
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jainclt is loaded.
Additional information about jainclt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are soooo good, i went to buy more but they were sold out, now i have to hoard them and give my kids something else :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzT is loaded.
Additional information about SuzT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The plus for me is the malted milk eggs are individually wrapped and my boys (ages 10 & 13) thought they tasted great! And, they fit perfectly in the Easter eggs we purchased from OT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T06:15:58.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1917, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.