Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easiest Egg Hunt Ever
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Philsbsn6408 is loaded.
Additional information about Philsbsn6408 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these for our Children's Church (4's & 5's) Easter egg hunt. I wanted something individually wrapped. These are great! I do not plan to put them into plastic eggs. The children can just find these. I also teach K-5 & my church kids are also my school kids. This will give them a slightly different egg hunt than they will have at home or at school.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misleading Count
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SelectiveMgmt is loaded.
Additional information about SelectiveMgmt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 2 bags expecting to put 2 each into 80 goody bags for a party and have plenty of room for error. WRONG. In those two packages one only had 76 and the other had 81, of those 157 candies only 148 were usable (some were the size of an M&M or crushed) there were also plenty of empty wrappers in each bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just In Time
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARLynch is loaded.
Additional information about ARLynch could not be loaded.
from Hollister,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last year I tried to order these and they were sold out. The local stores no longer sale this type of eggs individual wrapped. I am glad I ordered before Easter. Let the hunt begin, Yay!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used every year
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityHelper is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityHelper could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very popular with the kids over 5 years of age. They taste good so we order them every year for our Community Easter egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A delicious taste of Easter
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRNunes is loaded.
Additional information about TRNunes could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I sometimes crave the Easter candy I enjoyed as a child but, as an adult, avoid bags of the stuff. These delicious, individually-wrapped candies can be enjoyed or shared on a piece-by-piece basis, making for a healthier holiday-related indulgence.
Pros: quality, taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for stuffing Easter eggs.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from happygrandma2
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for stuffing Easter eggs. I used 2 per egg.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product sent was great. The price and quantity was awful. I found that I could find the same product in stores for $3.50 per bag and 200 pieces.
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamitam234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamitam234 could not be loaded.
from Ok
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, yummy
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Item!
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to stuff in eggs for our community Easter Egg Hunt. These will fit in any size egg and they are individually wrapped. They are also yummy. Most of the kids loved them. It was one of the few items we could stuff in eggs that had any chocolate in it. Will buy these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GradJ is loaded.
Additional information about GradJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Got hese for Easter. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like that they are individually wrapped best
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewingbee is loaded.
Additional information about sewingbee could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for eggs in Easter Egg Hunt. I liked that they were individually wrapped. Tasted good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T23:35:13.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1917, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.