Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Tate
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
from Whitestone, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my baby shower to mix with the Ivory ones. They are the perfect shade of baby blue.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
DebiG
 
Please wait while more information about DebiG is loaded.
Additional information about DebiG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased both the blue and ivory almonds for favors. Favor boxes were bigger than I thought, so I underbought - one pound doesn't go very far. These were good quality and tasted wonderful.
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
JKB83
 
Please wait while more information about JKB83 is loaded.
Additional information about JKB83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great value. I bought these in blue, and in white from a DIFFERENT store. The blue ones I bought from Oriental Trading Co. were BIG, and had a good price. The white ones I bought from another store were small and more expensive. This is a great value and I would buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had to throw them all away. Each bag had been cut open and all the nuts were all loose in the box. It was an awful waste!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Elizabeth7
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth7 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Jordan nut bags all cut open. nuts ruined
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Rembrandt
 
Please wait while more information about Rembrandt is loaded.
Additional information about Rembrandt could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
We are having our second daughters Wedding December and I ordered all the candy from Oriental Trader. We opened each bag and all the candies were just what we wanted. Very tasteful. The quality was excellant for the occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsSmith1526
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSmith1526 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSmith1526 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently purchased blue and ivory covered almonds and I must say that I am extremely happy with my purchase. While using these as wedding favors and filling them in the favor bags, I did eat a few and they were yummy! Love covered almonds and for the price these were a winner based on quality and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Keelyb
 
Please wait while more information about Keelyb is loaded.
Additional information about Keelyb could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a candy buffet that i am doing for a baby shower. They came a few days after ordering (fast shipping!) and they looked a bit cloudy in the bag, nevertheless, its in good condition and will be used this weekend. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
orientaltradingfan1980
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltradingfan1980 is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltradingfan1980 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedddinf, but will not be using them. As always orientaltrading sent them earlier than the expected date and the price was great, but I didn't realize how hard Jordan almonds were. They were good, but too hard to let my guest use. So we are going to use something else.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Happy with this Purchase!!! - Blue for Baby Shower
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
AnneOfSedona
 
Please wait while more information about AnneOfSedona is loaded.
Additional information about AnneOfSedona could not be loaded.
from Sedona, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Baby Shower. THEY ARE EXTREMELY FRESH, Delicious and the Color is Perfect. Plus, the price was SO Reasonable. I wish I had bought 5# instead of 3#. Thanks a million!!!
Pros: fresh as can be !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
1955
 
Please wait while more information about 1955 is loaded.
Additional information about 1955 could not be loaded.
from Ocoee, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them for my daughter's baby shower and not only was the price was right but they were very fresh. It is very hard to find blue almonds at a great price. I highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.