Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal3 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal3 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fordhammsw is loaded.
Additional information about Fordhammsw could not be loaded.
from Bloomfield, NY
You can actually taste the almonds in these! My husband had purchased some other blue jordan almonds, but they were not gluten-free, which I need. When he tasted these, he said the others tasted like chemicals, and these tasted like the real thing.. My only niggling complaint is that the color is closer to bright turquoise, and we wanted them to match the blue in our new kitchen. Not important if you like to eat them, lol.
Pros: quality, tastes good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Dogz2 could not be loaded.
from Mass
I bought these hoping the color online was off. They were...!
I needed a sea green color and they came just like that! I only bought 1 bag but plan on buying a few more for my party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product ever
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moniluv23 is loaded.
Additional information about Moniluv23 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of everything ive purchased from oriental trading these are the worst they are hard a stale and they taste like pure sugar can't taste the almond at all.
Pros: the price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Light Blue Jordan Almonds let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teracita is loaded.
Additional information about Teracita could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Everyone said they where to hard but they looked good on display.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too hard and not a whole almond
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cflam is loaded.
Additional information about cflam could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What it shows in the description says ' a large almond in blue candy coating" but the candy coat is just very very hard to even crush it. The candies are too thick and the almond is so tiny and soft.
Cons: candy coating is too hard for kids
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my parents' 65th Anniversary to add a special touch to our informal family celebration. They are the regular Jodan almonds with the blue coloring ... no special flavor, which I preferred.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is okay.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conehead is loaded.
Additional information about Conehead could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 2 bags of almonds and one was completely open upon receipt. I called and was told another replacement bag will be sent at no charge. Good customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had to throw them all away. Each bag had been cut open and all the nuts were all loose in the box. It was an awful waste!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth7 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Jordan nut bags all cut open. nuts ruined
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rembrandt is loaded.
Additional information about Rembrandt could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
We are having our second daughters Wedding December and I ordered all the candy from Oriental Trader. We opened each bag and all the candies were just what we wanted. Very tasteful. The quality was excellant for the occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T01:48:10.407-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K190, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.