Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Wild Jungle Animal Crackers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shower
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gypsygirl43 is loaded.
Additional information about Gypsygirl43 could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a give away for my son and his wife's safari themed baby shower. When he was a kid he loved animal crackers and I wanted to buy things that made him think of his childhood while we celebrated the impending birth of his first child.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurenG is loaded.
Additional information about laurenG could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my son's first birthday party which was a safari/jungle theme. They fit perfectly into the paper sacks that I used and were great for the theme!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missfairchild is loaded.
Additional information about missfairchild could not be loaded.
from Idaho
These cookies were a fantastic price and great for the goody bags at my grand daughters party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmgmom is loaded.
Additional information about lmgmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Crackers were perfect for our toddler 'zoo animal' theme birthday. Great taste as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not edible
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lexmom could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered these as favors for my son's animal themed birthday party. I ate one after the party and I was embarrassed that I'd given these to the children. They were awful.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Wild Jungle Animal Crackers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good flavour
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought for jungle party favors
Pros: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, Goody bag treat
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrOR is loaded.
Additional information about DrOR could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as goody bag treat for 1-year old's birthday party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lionmom could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these cookies for my child's birthday party. They were the parting gift. Many kids opened and ate them during the party. Most of the children seemed to enjoy them, some stated they were "too hard". Overall though, a good purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: box does not have a handle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes for a jungle/safari/zoo theme occasion
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjrock is loaded.
Additional information about Mjrock could not be loaded.
from Erie Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a jungle theme baby shower. Very few crackers in the box but my main purpose was added decoration to the table decor and favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, theme of party
Cons: very few items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Tasty!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a jungle themed baby shower & they were a huge hit. I displayed them on the dessert table around the monkey cake. People enjoyed eating them & taking a box to go. And they are very tasty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T19:52:32.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1888, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.