Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurenG is loaded.
Additional information about laurenG could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my son's first birthday party which was a safari/jungle theme. They fit perfectly into the paper sacks that I used and were great for the theme!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, Goody bag treat
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrOR is loaded.
Additional information about DrOR could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as goody bag treat for 1-year old's birthday party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lionmom could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these cookies for my child's birthday party. They were the parting gift. Many kids opened and ate them during the party. Most of the children seemed to enjoy them, some stated they were "too hard". Overall though, a good purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: box does not have a handle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes for a jungle/safari/zoo theme occasion
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjrock is loaded.
Additional information about Mjrock could not be loaded.
from Erie Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a jungle theme baby shower. Very few crackers in the box but my main purpose was added decoration to the table decor and favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, theme of party
Cons: very few items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Tasty!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a jungle themed baby shower & they were a huge hit. I displayed them on the dessert table around the monkey cake. People enjoyed eating them & taking a box to go. And they are very tasty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice favor gift
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zionmommy is loaded.
Additional information about zionmommy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cookies are excellent for my son's jungle theme birthday party. It is a very good look. I know the kids will love them. Very fast shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute box and great taste!
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamie816 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamie816 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our son's birthday goodie bags and they were a hit. Cute box and they taste great. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1st Birthday party
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeC is loaded.
Additional information about JoeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Loved having these for my son's jungle safari birthday party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:02:34.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1888, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.