Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great soft mint and fast shipping!
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SYGNVS
 
Please wait while more information about SYGNVS is loaded.
Additional information about SYGNVS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mint is delicious, melts in your mouth. Very fast shipping as well. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Patti186
 
Please wait while more information about Patti186 is loaded.
Additional information about Patti186 could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These added to the decor of my wedding. I sprinkled these around each centerpiece and it added a little more fun to each table. Also added a sweet treat for after dinner :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked out great
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
wedplanmama
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanmama is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanmama could not be loaded.
from wedplanmama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great, no complaints!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for receptions & parties
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ShoeLuva
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeLuva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeLuva could not be loaded.
from New York. NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The delivery was fast & the individual wrappings were air tight. Great to use for parties on tables to replace confetti.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMMIny
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
True1
 
Please wait while more information about True1 is loaded.
Additional information about True1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great candy table addition! also blends well with every color
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
HMGT
 
Please wait while more information about HMGT is loaded.
Additional information about HMGT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Great addition to decorations and accents for baby shower with the pink pastel butter mints!! Very pleased!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent individually wrapped Buttermints
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JJRB
 
Please wait while more information about JJRB is loaded.
Additional information about JJRB could not be loaded.
from Peachtree City, GA
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time using this products. Always fresh and shipped promptly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mints
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KathyB12
 
Please wait while more information about KathyB12 is loaded.
Additional information about KathyB12 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
These mints were just what I expected, thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guests ate them up!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Wheresmymind
 
Please wait while more information about Wheresmymind is loaded.
Additional information about Wheresmymind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a 60th birthday party as edible decorations, threw them in some glass jars and they looked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Dr. Seuss Party!
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
JEFFG
 
Please wait while more information about JEFFG is loaded.
Additional information about JEFFG could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to spread around on the tables at my friend's baby shower and they were a hit! I bought the small Dr. Seuss "Cat in the Hat" round stickers from OT as well and added them to to outside of the mints! In addition, these mints are delicious! Who knew these buttermints who be a great ending to a great party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.