Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
KatyTexasMom
 
Please wait while more information about KatyTexasMom is loaded.
Additional information about KatyTexasMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Laffy Taffy to be used as prizes at our high school Pumpkin Patch Fest. I could not resist, especially with the discounted price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonka Favs!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucimoon
 
Please wait while more information about Lucimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Lucimoon could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are used in our goody bags for our Honor Rolls Students and they love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Tasty
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Caroluna
 
Please wait while more information about Caroluna is loaded.
Additional information about Caroluna could not be loaded.
from D.C.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Okay, these were supposed to be for the Trick or Treaters, but I ended up eating quite a few. They were very fresh, and had a good mix of flavors. I would get these again for Halloween next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pic not what you get
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
candy girl
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed when received and realized that I expected what was in photo. Photo shows sweetarts, sprees, and bit-o-honeys also. Received only taffy. Don't make the same mistake I did. While the taffy is okay, I wanted more variety. I have a candy jar at work and not everyone likes taffy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids fav
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
missmissy2u
 
Please wait while more information about missmissy2u is loaded.
Additional information about missmissy2u could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for gift bag candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of yummy candy
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
FunMimi
 
Please wait while more information about FunMimi is loaded.
Additional information about FunMimi could not be loaded.
from small town, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good candy, not just cheap stuff to be left sitting in someones candy bags. They'll eat this first of all the things they get!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
flutegal64
 
Please wait while more information about flutegal64 is loaded.
Additional information about flutegal64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this candy to put in Easter eggs for an Easter egg hunt. I bought the Easter eggs from Oriental Trading as well. It was convenient to purchase everything at once.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
nikkih01
 
Please wait while more information about nikkih01 is loaded.
Additional information about nikkih01 could not be loaded.
from indianapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.