Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hellow1984 is loaded.
Additional information about hellow1984 could not be loaded.
from Corvallis, OR, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This large bag is a good value and the candy is fresh and tasty.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 20, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Tasty
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caroluna is loaded.
Additional information about Caroluna could not be loaded.
from D.C.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Okay, these were supposed to be for the Trick or Treaters, but I ended up eating quite a few. They were very fresh, and had a good mix of flavors. I would get these again for Halloween next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety of yummy candy
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunMimi is loaded.
Additional information about FunMimi could not be loaded.
from small town, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good candy, not just cheap stuff to be left sitting in someones candy bags. They'll eat this first of all the things they get!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I know, my overall rating disagrees with my recommendation
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoEight is loaded.
Additional information about JoEight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arrived so fresh I could smell them just opening the bag.
Unfortunately trying to open the individual pieces was a bear! The candy is soft and fresh but so soft it sticks to the inside of the package terribly!
I would buy it for adults who will take the time to peel off a wrapper if they really want to get to something but not for 6 year old kids at a party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Wonka Mega Chewy Favorites let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaTrese is loaded.
Additional information about LaTrese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the laffy taffys were stuck to the wrapping. No matter what we did we couldn't get it off without leaving half of the candy in it
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed. Can't get the candy pieces out of the wrapper, If you did they were VERY sticky. I have purchased this candy before OLD CANDY
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLCGW is loaded.
Additional information about CLCGW could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed. Can't get the candy pieces out of the wrapper, If you did they were VERY sticky. I have purchased this candy before without issue. Even the adults trying to help the children could not get the wrapper off. OLD CANDY
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JENNIFER000 is loaded.
Additional information about JENNIFER000 could not be loaded.
from BROOKLYN, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME. I LOVED IT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonka Favs!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Lucimoon could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are used in our goody bags for our Honor Rolls Students and they love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pic not what you get
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed when received and realized that I expected what was in photo. Photo shows sweetarts, sprees, and bit-o-honeys also. Received only taffy. Don't make the same mistake I did. While the taffy is okay, I wanted more variety. I have a candy jar at work and not everyone likes taffy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids fav
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missmissy2u is loaded.
Additional information about missmissy2u could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for gift bag candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:18:05.602-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1861, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.