Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Neese
 
Please wait while more information about Neese is loaded.
Additional information about Neese could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These peppermint bark bells are wonderful if you love chocolate and mint together! I give these to my acolytes and fellow bell choir ladies, and they all rave about how tasty they are! Wonderful choice!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price, Taste
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nesrobin4
 
Please wait while more information about nesrobin4 is loaded.
Additional information about nesrobin4 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only are these bells a great price but they taste terrific as well. I received them quicker than I could have imagined. Would definitely recommend and look forward to ordering them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too sweet
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingMom
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for the holidays. Price was cheap, figured I'd give it a try. Not exactly first quality chocolate. Peppermint part was simply too sweet. Can't say I'm surprise.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the minty taste with the chocolate!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Christmas. Taste great. Chocolate was a good chocolate tasting chocolate. Not that after taste chocolate that lingers. Not waxy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great tasting. yummy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Linwoodamerica
 
Please wait while more information about Linwoodamerica is loaded.
Additional information about Linwoodamerica could not be loaded.
from Stockton lake
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No wonder they are sold out when I tried to order more!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and great value when on sale!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
janiceb
 
Please wait while more information about janiceb is loaded.
Additional information about janiceb could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are chocolate and candy cane blended in a decadent sweet! I gave a couple in party bags and also as a nice addition to my daughter's teachers presents. Wrapped in holiday silver or red foil. Great value when purchased on sale.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
NoNameNoPlace
 
Please wait while more information about NoNameNoPlace is loaded.
Additional information about NoNameNoPlace could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love peppermint bark, which is like these candies only in a different form. I was disappointed in the flavor of these candies. I ended up just eating the chocolate part, which was separate from the peppermint part. The peppermint part was more "cream of peppermint" instead of actual hard peppermint, which was not really tasteful.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy! So glad I trusted the other reviews!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
SeasonsGreetings
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonsGreetings is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonsGreetings could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were delicious...and I'm not usually a huge fan of peppermint flavored items. Taste is similar to a peppermint patty, but not quite as strong. A great combination of chocolate and mint - perfect for the end of a meal.
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peppermint Bark Candy Bells
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
LEALUVSWALLY
 
Please wait while more information about LEALUVSWALLY is loaded.
Additional information about LEALUVSWALLY could not be loaded.
from MISSISSIPPI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT THIS ITEM WITHOUT KNOWING HOW IT TASTED. THEY ARE FANTASTIC. CREAMY WHITE CHOCOLATE WITH VERY SMALL CHIPS OF PEPPERMINT IN IT SITTING ON A AWESOME TASTING SOLID CHOCOLATE WAFER. I HAD TO COME BACK AND BUY MORE. NOT TO MENTION EACH BELL IS A BIG SIZE AND AT 47 PIECES PER BAG ON SALE IS SO WORTH THE MONEY. YOU'LL BE VERY PLEASED TO GET THIS PRODUCT!!
Pros: quality, taste, size
Cons: can't eat just one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All gone!!
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Sadielin
 
Please wait while more information about Sadielin is loaded.
Additional information about Sadielin could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
These were delicious. Everyone ate them up in no time. I should have ordered more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.