Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great non-chocolate candy option
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdec1 is loaded.
Additional information about mdec1 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a non-chocolate item for carnival prize, these were a hit! Kids loved them, but parents may not have- all the sugar! :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfee is loaded.
Additional information about wolfee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these! All of my grandchildren love them! Every time they come to visit I give them each a handful to go! Wonderful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Epfv2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Epfv2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was stale or expired.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
embarrassment
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lulalalee is loaded.
Additional information about lulalalee could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were chinsy and low quality. Worst of all, found these at another store with twice the amount for half the price. I'm definitely starting to steer away from ordering candy online after this, it always seems to be of lower quality than I expect for twice the cost.
Cons: quality, cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Candy-Filled Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brings back memories.
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carnival1831 is loaded.
Additional information about Carnival1831 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great addition to our School Carnival and it brought back memories for the adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loves Candy
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SqueezeFrancine is loaded.
Additional information about SqueezeFrancine could not be loaded.
from Matteson, IL
Occasion:Adult party
As a kid everyone use to eat this type of candy and it was a great stuffer for the adults & kids bags. Something the kids now enjoy and something to bring back memories for the adults.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissAmie is loaded.
Additional information about MissAmie could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price. The kids loved them and it made giving out Halloween candy easy and inexpensive.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alamedagayle is loaded.
Additional information about alamedagayle could not be loaded.
from san francisco bay area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought them last year too
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for a fun item
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are such a great value and the kids always enjoy them!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for parades
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elvistoons is loaded.
Additional information about elvistoons could not be loaded.
from Princeton, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for throwing out at parades. So much candy will melt or bust when it hits the ground. Also, very easy to throw.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T20:42:04.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid__K18, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.