Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered these
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Tate
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
from Whitestone, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my baby shower, to mix in with the blue ones. I was skeptical after reading reviews that the Ivory candies arrive dirty looking or broken, but I thought I'd give them a shot. I'm glad I did, because mine are perfect! They look great. I haven't tasted them but the taste should be just like any other almond candy...
Can't wait for the big day :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful purchase
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Vee4
 
Please wait while more information about Vee4 is loaded.
Additional information about Vee4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased that the almonds came nicely packaged and whole!!! Can't wait to serve them at my wedding in September.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were mixed with blue ones to fit our color theme.
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lauph57
 
Please wait while more information about Lauph57 is loaded.
Additional information about Lauph57 could not be loaded.
from Rome, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were hard, but good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almonds
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nayo
 
Please wait while more information about Nayo is loaded.
Additional information about Nayo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The almonds were good but I was not expecting them to be so hard. It may have been from the chocolate. Next time I'd order chocolate.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Shaws88394
 
Please wait while more information about Shaws88394 is loaded.
Additional information about Shaws88394 could not be loaded.
from Falmouth ma
Occasion:Other
The color was more grey than ivory. Poor quality,never used them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, but needs to be packaged better
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
iMommy
 
Please wait while more information about iMommy is loaded.
Additional information about iMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered the ivory almonds as baby shower favors 3 weeks before the shower. They arrived a lot earlier than expected and was worried they would be stale the day of the shower. Surprisingly, they still looked good and tasted great! My only issue was when they arrived, 1 of the bags had busted open and spilled in the box, I guess during shipping. Next time, please package better. Otherwise, delicious product and great price!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: wasn't packaged well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
cassiehodges
 
Please wait while more information about cassiehodges is loaded.
Additional information about cassiehodges could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
fresh and yummy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used for my wedding favors!1
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
zswettie
 
Please wait while more information about zswettie is loaded.
Additional information about zswettie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were great used for wedding reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best almonds so far
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Maca
 
Please wait while more information about Maca is loaded.
Additional information about Maca could not be loaded.
from Richmond,VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I got this almonds for my daughters reception wedding yes the color is a little off from been ivory but they taste great and the candy part is not as thick or hard as some Jordan almonds out there .Theyre so good that I ate myself the 3 1# bags I sent for, now I have to buy some more .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yuck!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MRSWILK
 
Please wait while more information about MRSWILK is loaded.
Additional information about MRSWILK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item for our wedding favors. Needless to say, I wouldn't purchase them again (in this color)! When the candy arrived, it looked dirty! I knew what to expect when I ordered ivory, but it literally looks like I ordered a scoop of dirt in the candy mold! I can't hand these out as favors....I'd be disgusted if I was one of my guests! Luckily, I ordered the blue too - I'll just have to use those!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.