Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered these
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
from Whitestone, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my baby shower, to mix in with the blue ones. I was skeptical after reading reviews that the Ivory candies arrive dirty looking or broken, but I thought I'd give them a shot. I'm glad I did, because mine are perfect! They look great. I haven't tasted them but the taste should be just like any other almond candy...
Can't wait for the big day :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful purchase
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vee4 is loaded.
Additional information about Vee4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased that the almonds came nicely packaged and whole!!! Can't wait to serve them at my wedding in September.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color issue
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonotiffany is loaded.
Additional information about Bonotiffany could not be loaded.
from St Louis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ivory was more caramel color, I expected off white
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a bit disappointed but it eventually worked out.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SandyGirl could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was a little disappointed because 1 or 2 of the almonds were cracked. I used them to fill up favor boxes for my coworker's bridal shower. It all worked out in the end and everyone at the shower enjoyed them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be used for Christmas
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount for the price and just as described by Oriental. I am looking forward to tasting them. It's been a long time since I ate a Jordan Almond.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
candy buffet
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ricanbride is loaded.
Additional information about ricanbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too hard to bite into. almost stale tasting
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almond Candy
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyR is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyR could not be loaded.
from Hemet,CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quantity was not what I was expecting. The candy was a little harder than usual. I buy this type of candy often. Great for all ages. Taste was good though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were mixed with blue ones to fit our color theme.
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauph57 is loaded.
Additional information about Lauph57 could not be loaded.
from Rome, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were hard, but good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almonds
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nayo is loaded.
Additional information about Nayo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The almonds were good but I was not expecting them to be so hard. It may have been from the chocolate. Next time I'd order chocolate.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shaws88394 is loaded.
Additional information about Shaws88394 could not be loaded.
from Falmouth ma
Occasion:Other
The color was more grey than ivory. Poor quality,never used them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:46:07.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1785, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.