Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6502 is loaded.
Additional information about 6502 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right color and size. The price was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used for my wedding favors!1
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zswettie is loaded.
Additional information about zswettie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These were great used for wedding reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered these
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tate is loaded.
Additional information about Tate could not be loaded.
from Whitestone, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my baby shower, to mix in with the blue ones. I was skeptical after reading reviews that the Ivory candies arrive dirty looking or broken, but I thought I'd give them a shot. I'm glad I did, because mine are perfect! They look great. I haven't tasted them but the taste should be just like any other almond candy...
Can't wait for the big day :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lordem is loaded.
Additional information about Lordem could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I ordered Ivory Jordan Almonds I expected an off white color as they looked like on line. However, they were very small; the description said large, and very beige. They also tasted like they had been toasted first.
Cons: size, color, flavor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
COLOR
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cello is loaded.
Additional information about Cello could not be loaded.
from Norfolk MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two different colors White and Ivory. The white was white but the ivory was closer to a light brown than an Ivory. Not sure if I'm going to use them in my wedding favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quite Ivory
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JadeCheetah is loaded.
Additional information about JadeCheetah could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was planning on using these at my wedding as little favors. I definitely expected them to be more Ivory but they were more tan. I am still going to use them but really wish they were not advertised as Ivory. If I knew they were tan, I would have ordered the white instead
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not ivory
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allimo is loaded.
Additional information about Allimo could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are not ivory colored. They're more beige khaki colored. I bought them for our wedding favors and was not pleased. The only reason for the 2 star is bc oriental trading refunded me no problem.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Jordan Almonds - Ivory let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color issue
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonotiffany is loaded.
Additional information about Bonotiffany could not be loaded.
from St Louis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ivory was more caramel color, I expected off white
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a bit disappointed but it eventually worked out.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SandyGirl could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was a little disappointed because 1 or 2 of the almonds were cracked. I used them to fill up favor boxes for my coworker's bridal shower. It all worked out in the end and everyone at the shower enjoyed them.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be used for Christmas
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount for the price and just as described by Oriental. I am looking forward to tasting them. It's been a long time since I ate a Jordan Almond.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T20:27:40.789-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1785, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.