Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with the product
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
pickymomtess
 
Please wait while more information about pickymomtess is loaded.
Additional information about pickymomtess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these almonds to make Bombonieres for a communion party favor. The theme color is lavender and these are the best lavender almonds I found. I checked several stores and even the Wilton lavender almonds didn't look this good. Happy with the purchase and tastes good too. Can't wait to hear what the guests think about it...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CANDIED ALMONDS
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DJBRUCEK
 
Please wait while more information about DJBRUCEK is loaded.
Additional information about DJBRUCEK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were exactly what I was looking forl
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit at the party.
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ChristineP1
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineP1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineP1 could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I only ordered one bag and it was gone before the party was even half started. Tastes good. Kids and adults of every age loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not that great.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
fallbride2013
 
Please wait while more information about fallbride2013 is loaded.
Additional information about fallbride2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in gift bags as favors for our wedding guests. The color was nice, but they don't taste very good and the shell is too hard to bite into. Maybe they were just old and stale? Very disappointing, especially because I've been happy with other items I purchased on oriental trading. Stick to dry goods with this website.
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TASTE AND COLOR!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JoKaJa
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
USED IT AS MY WEDDING'S FAVORS AND THEY ARE PRETTY LILAC COLORED WITH A DELICIOUS FRESH TASTE. THERE CAME PLENTY INSIDE FOR UP TO 15 PEOPLE TO EAT. THEY ARE BETTER THAN STORE BOUGHT ONES THAT I'VE TASTES BEFORE.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
look lovely
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
triciabee
 
Please wait while more information about triciabee is loaded.
Additional information about triciabee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
haven't tried them yet, but they look lovely. about average price for them. not sure why jordan almonds are so expensive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks more pink than purple
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Ver2
 
Please wait while more information about Ver2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ver2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my wedding candy station and I was a little disappointed to see that they were more of a pink color than purple. I ended up using them and mixed them with white alomonds as well.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Karina
 
Please wait while more information about Karina is loaded.
Additional information about Karina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the color is great :) i haven't test them yet, but they do look delicious. I'll probably buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
patrish
 
Please wait while more information about patrish is loaded.
Additional information about patrish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
color is perfect- havent tasted yet- but am sure they will be delish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.