Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
BaseballMom
 
Please wait while more information about BaseballMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaseballMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bats to add to our table decorations for a volunteer baseball event. Absolutely adorable. Big hit with the fans.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!!!
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
BamaBabe
 
Please wait while more information about BamaBabe is loaded.
Additional information about BamaBabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as "happy's" for our 7/8 yr old All-Star Baseball team. They were so excited when I gave it to them!!! Really a big hit!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommyofthegiant
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthegiant is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthegiant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this as a sort of gag gift for a man at a co-ed baby shower. I think it is great and maybe not so much a gag. I can not say what the gum is like as The shower is next month. It sure looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
juhayhun
 
Please wait while more information about juhayhun is loaded.
Additional information about juhayhun could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for my granddaughter's birthday because she plays softball & loves gum. She loved it, still has the empty bat. Her brother would sneak some gum, so I bought one for his birthday since he plays baseball & loves gum. Great, fun item, I totally recommend it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
boyz love them
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased this for a carnival party. The boys love these, its very hard to find party items for boys of all ages. Did not taste, but i know it will be a hit prize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
eriknbam
 
Please wait while more information about eriknbam is loaded.
Additional information about eriknbam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter who loves softball. It was sticking out of her stocking on Christmas morning. It was the first thing she saw and she loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
firstladyp
 
Please wait while more information about firstladyp is loaded.
Additional information about firstladyp could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this bat as door prizes for a NY Mets 50th birthday party for my husband. I love the size and the quality is excellent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Horsinarnd
 
Please wait while more information about Horsinarnd is loaded.
Additional information about Horsinarnd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for game prizes at our sales meeting and all of the "Big Kids" loved them. They were big, and colorful! A great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome for baseball team
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
leerie
 
Please wait while more information about leerie is loaded.
Additional information about leerie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My sons baseball team loved these gumball bats. They were a great size and the gum is delicious. It seems expensive but there is a lot of gum in there so it is worth it combined with the sizeable bat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubble Gum Bats
PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer avatar
BamaLady
 
Please wait while more information about BamaLady is loaded.
Additional information about BamaLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Bats even suprised me when they arrived! The kids loved them in their Easter Basket!
I just wished the cost was down a bit, so I could include this product in the kids Baseball/softball bags this season.
But this is a great product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.