Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these mints because I was able to choose the school colors. Best of all they taste great! Perfect addition to the goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at the Graduation Party
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
AB66
 
Please wait while more information about AB66 is loaded.
Additional information about AB66 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked very cute on the graduation candy table. I did not taste the candies and have no feedback on flavor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table decor fro grad
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
3sons2granddaughters
 
Please wait while more information about 3sons2granddaughters is loaded.
Additional information about 3sons2granddaughters could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive table decor .. better than confetti.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
FlaGagirl
 
Please wait while more information about FlaGagirl is loaded.
Additional information about FlaGagirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price, but we didn't use all the ones we ordered.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Brenduh
 
Please wait while more information about Brenduh is loaded.
Additional information about Brenduh could not be loaded.
from CO
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had one leftover bag so am saving them for next year when I have another graduate since they don't have a year on the pkg.! Hope they keep!?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice wrapping
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
aug8
 
Please wait while more information about aug8 is loaded.
Additional information about aug8 could not be loaded.
from Aug8
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is a great table goody for graduates at their reception and shows their school colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice on tables
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
AT9297
 
Please wait while more information about AT9297 is loaded.
Additional information about AT9297 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice on the tables at our graduation party. Good tasting. Had one person take a whole bowl home with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Like
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
irishmomma
 
Please wait while more information about irishmomma is loaded.
Additional information about irishmomma could not be loaded.
from RhodeIsland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Graduation Party will look cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the mints!
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
beanehr
 
Please wait while more information about beanehr is loaded.
Additional information about beanehr could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We scattered these mints on the tables at my son's graduation. Everyone loved them; many were filling their pockets for the ride home to munch on them!! I was extremely happy with them. The time I placed the order and they arrived was within a week's time. There were none in the batch that were opened, how sometimes they will not be sealed completely. We are extremely happy!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T23:59:29.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1642, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.