Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Great Buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Belle88
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Halloween themed party, for the pinata. The bag says '200 pops', and there were 205 in there! (Yes, I counted them.) I like that! Also they were fresh, but a couple of them were unwrapped before I opened the bag. Overall, a great buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner for teacher and student alike
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOdad
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers liked the "mini' tootsie pops...small enough to enjoy in limited time but a big hit with the students. Great for treasure chest.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A classic
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MonkeyGirl65
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyGirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyGirl65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always tasty, kids love them. Good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Galore
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DizzyChicken
 
Please wait while more information about DizzyChicken is loaded.
Additional information about DizzyChicken could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased for Halloween.
We make up bags of 13 pieces for each person that comes to our house.
This is a good way to get bulk candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These where great. They are small, but I knew that when I ordered.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
luv2shop99
 
Please wait while more information about luv2shop99 is loaded.
Additional information about luv2shop99 could not be loaded.
from Elsmere DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these to give out for Halloween (along w/pencil & other candy). They where great. Tasted great. They are small, but I knew when I ordered they where not full sized. Would order again.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
to small
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
snowmiser18
 
Please wait while more information about snowmiser18 is loaded.
Additional information about snowmiser18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very small like the size of dum dums. I thought they would be bigger. Good flavor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Suckers!
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Tifton, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody likes Tootsie Pops. They will be given out at our DownTown Halloween event this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Project
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AppleFestfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AppleFestfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AppleFestfortheKids could not be loaded.
from Hart, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered the mini tootsie pops for a game we had available at the kids' area during an annual community event. They were the perfect size for the game, met all our expectations, very few broken ones...worth the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is the very best place to buy bulk candy
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylfs
 
Please wait while more information about Marylfs is loaded.
Additional information about Marylfs could not be loaded.
from Lakewood Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We hand out birthday cards with a candy to students -
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy for the price
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mama414
 
Please wait while more information about mama414 is loaded.
Additional information about mama414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good buy for the price a few broken suckers but not enough to be upset about. Perfect among for a summer birthday party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.