Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Great Buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Halloween themed party, for the pinata. The bag says '200 pops', and there were 205 in there! (Yes, I counted them.) I like that! Also they were fresh, but a couple of them were unwrapped before I opened the bag. Overall, a great buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner for teacher and student alike
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers liked the "mini' tootsie pops...small enough to enjoy in limited time but a big hit with the students. Great for treasure chest.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the perfect size for kids.
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissKatie2 is loaded.
Additional information about MissKatie2 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Really quick delivery on the items I ordered. Items arrived in tact and were exactly what I needed. Thanks Oriental Trading Company!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy for Halloween
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treats4kids is loaded.
Additional information about Treats4kids could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out for Halloween. They are small, about the size of a dum dum sucker but a lot came for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini classic!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanafuller is loaded.
Additional information about Nanafuller could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Already a classic-now in a smaller size for the little ones! Just what I needed! TERRIFIC price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD233 is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD233 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for trunk or treat. Every bag had the appropriate number of pops included. They were all wrapped well so didn't have to trash any. Easy to purchase for a large quantity needed quickly.
Pros: quality, quick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought these
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gnrchick89 is loaded.
Additional information about gnrchick89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my Halloween goody bags. I made 144, and still have some suckers left for extra candy. None of them came messed up or anything.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraiserD is loaded.
Additional information about FundraiserD could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very small lollipops.However, we put them in grab bags with other items for a Halloween fundraiser favor. Served our purpose.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween treat bags !
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScottyLover is loaded.
Additional information about ScottyLover could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too big and not too little, they are perfect for Halloween treat bags. I make over a hundred bags every year and kids love variety. They are always thrilled to get a Tootsie Pop..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kattttt is loaded.
Additional information about Kattttt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
II wish they were a little bigger however excellent price for the amount your getting
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:18:42.024-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1599, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.