Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Great Buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Belle88
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Halloween themed party, for the pinata. The bag says '200 pops', and there were 205 in there! (Yes, I counted them.) I like that! Also they were fresh, but a couple of them were unwrapped before I opened the bag. Overall, a great buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner for teacher and student alike
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOdad
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers liked the "mini' tootsie pops...small enough to enjoy in limited time but a big hit with the students. Great for treasure chest.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A classic
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MonkeyGirl65
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyGirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyGirl65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always tasty, kids love them. Good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great product, just didn't work for our application
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Barrymf
 
Please wait while more information about Barrymf is loaded.
Additional information about Barrymf could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I sell automotive parts... with each purchase I attach candy to the product... My customers love it. I found that I can't reliably attach the Pops. I will continue to use the little gummy bear packs, they work well.
Pros: price point
Cons: Assembly, can't attach to product very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love Tootsie Pops?
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ActivityDirector
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityDirector could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
They are so cute b/c they are small. Perfect for children. I used as parade candy. Personally, I found it annoying to eat b/c it's small and would cut off stem to eat like a piece of hard candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A handful of tootsie pops were unwrapped but overall good
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
SchoolCraftShopper
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolCraftShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolCraftShopper could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall the product was good. A handful of tootsie pops were unwrapped. Didn't like the fact that the bag that held all pops were pricked with a needle to take out the air in the bag. This expose the tootsie pops to outside environment and ages the pops soon. Quality of taste will NOT last. If you're planning on using all the pops up at once it will be okay but if you are buying in advance depending on how long the bag was pricked it will change the taste.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
JungleGma
 
Please wait while more information about JungleGma is loaded.
Additional information about JungleGma could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These are a perfect size for daycare incentives such as picking up toys and good for potty training incentives.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Galore
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DizzyChicken
 
Please wait while more information about DizzyChicken is loaded.
Additional information about DizzyChicken could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased for Halloween.
We make up bags of 13 pieces for each person that comes to our house.
This is a good way to get bulk candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These where great. They are small, but I knew that when I ordered.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
luv2shop99
 
Please wait while more information about luv2shop99 is loaded.
Additional information about luv2shop99 could not be loaded.
from Elsmere DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these to give out for Halloween (along w/pencil & other candy). They where great. Tasted great. They are small, but I knew when I ordered they where not full sized. Would order again.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
to small
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
snowmiser18
 
Please wait while more information about snowmiser18 is loaded.
Additional information about snowmiser18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very small like the size of dum dums. I thought they would be bigger. Good flavor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T03:14:55.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1599, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.