Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Great Buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a Halloween themed party, for the pinata. The bag says '200 pops', and there were 205 in there! (Yes, I counted them.) I like that! Also they were fresh, but a couple of them were unwrapped before I opened the bag. Overall, a great buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner for teacher and student alike
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOdad is loaded.
Additional information about PTOdad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers liked the "mini' tootsie pops...small enough to enjoy in limited time but a big hit with the students. Great for treasure chest.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A classic
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyGirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyGirl65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always tasty, kids love them. Good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice for a big event
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Matteltoystore is loaded.
Additional information about Matteltoystore could not be loaded.
from Middleton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Our store did an Halloween event at the zoo and needed 10,000 pieces of candy! We priced other store and it would have cost us $1000! With Oriental we only paid $499.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product for the price
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patt1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Patt1957 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
individually wrapped for Halloween treats
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size for elementary age children
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcr403375 is loaded.
Additional information about mcr403375 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I use these tootsie pops for Bible memory verse reward.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great product, just didn't work for our application
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barrymf is loaded.
Additional information about Barrymf could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I sell automotive parts... with each purchase I attach candy to the product... My customers love it. I found that I can't reliably attach the Pops. I will continue to use the little gummy bear packs, they work well.
Pros: price point
Cons: Assembly, can't attach to product very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love Tootsie Pops?
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityDirector could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
They are so cute b/c they are small. Perfect for children. I used as parade candy. Personally, I found it annoying to eat b/c it's small and would cut off stem to eat like a piece of hard candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A handful of tootsie pops were unwrapped but overall good
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolCraftShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolCraftShopper could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall the product was good. A handful of tootsie pops were unwrapped. Didn't like the fact that the bag that held all pops were pricked with a needle to take out the air in the bag. This expose the tootsie pops to outside environment and ages the pops soon. Quality of taste will NOT last. If you're planning on using all the pops up at once it will be okay but if you are buying in advance depending on how long the bag was pricked it will change the taste.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JungleGma is loaded.
Additional information about JungleGma could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These are a perfect size for daycare incentives such as picking up toys and good for potty training incentives.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T07:36:20.918-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1599, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.