Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic childhood candy
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
sandbts
 
Please wait while more information about sandbts is loaded.
Additional information about sandbts could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This classic candy is such a treat! There's lots of candy in each package and they come in great fall colors.
Pros: quality, delicious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good! High quality candies
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
RedBaron
 
Please wait while more information about RedBaron is loaded.
Additional information about RedBaron could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First got these at a holiday party and could not find them anywhere! Then went to the net, found them after quite a bit of searching! Oriental Trading has them and this will be a repeat purchase in the future!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Suprise!!!
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Lildeviltia
 
Please wait while more information about Lildeviltia is loaded.
Additional information about Lildeviltia could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Fiance loves these so I figured I would get a bag and suprise him with them!!! To say the least, the suprise turned out perfectly and he absolutely LOVES them!!! Typically when we order candy there is a bag opened or empty wrapers, there was NONE of that with these!!! We are actually ordering another couple of bags!!! Yay, so happy with this purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a Treat!
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
malulee
 
Please wait while more information about malulee is loaded.
Additional information about malulee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sixlets are perfect for a little snack. Tasty and a rarity. Cannot be found in the stores or candy stores. Thanks, Oriental. My packages always came fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MOMOF5BOYS
 
Please wait while more information about MOMOF5BOYS is loaded.
Additional information about MOMOF5BOYS could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EVERYONE LOVED THEM
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by All
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
no1knitter
 
Please wait while more information about no1knitter is loaded.
Additional information about no1knitter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We brought 2 bags of Sixlets for our Holloween ghouls and goblins. Most of the kids that were six on up we gave these to. They were very pleased and so was my big kid he ate about 10 packages out of my purchase. You don't see these products at your local 7-11's or gorcery stores that is what makes them a rare find and a special treat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size pack
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
KidCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about KidCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about KidCrafter could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice generous sized pack for kids - I am using them for my children's gingerbread class for decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
FLShopper
 
Please wait while more information about FLShopper is loaded.
Additional information about FLShopper could not be loaded.
from Beachside, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love sixlets but mine were received melted. I live in Florida but this isn't even real chocolate. Dissapointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
djaka
 
Please wait while more information about djaka is loaded.
Additional information about djaka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't find these anywhere else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
adele
 
Please wait while more information about adele is loaded.
Additional information about adele could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not sure about all sixlets packs, but the primary color ones with pink in them, not sure about the fall colored ones like these. I know are made in a peanut free plant. They are also good, my children keep asking for more after one pack. I'm a teacher and have to make sure they are good for every child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.