Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim but I was pleasantly surprised at the variety of sizes of Tootsie Rolls and such a large assortment at such a reasonable price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Service..Fresh Product
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
K2
from Philly
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product arrived in a timely fashion and the product was extremely fresh. Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok buy
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
snoopyhead99
 
Please wait while more information about snoopyhead99 is loaded.
Additional information about snoopyhead99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The package said 5 types of tootsie rolls and I can only find 4. there are also NO pictures to go with it.
Pros: quality
Cons: possible lack of candy type
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, fresh product
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
gala62
 
Please wait while more information about gala62 is loaded.
Additional information about gala62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this giant bag of Tootsie Rolls for my trick or treat bags. I really like the variety of sizes. The value is great - 5 lbs for $12. Will definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kexers
 
Please wait while more information about kexers is loaded.
Additional information about kexers could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! This candy bag so was big I was shocked! I couldn't keep it closed for Halloween I had to have it now, and I am glad I did it is so fresh and a great assortment of sizes! Great buy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
binder66
 
Please wait while more information about binder66 is loaded.
Additional information about binder66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this bag for a candy buffet. Great variety and amount for the price. Can't beat it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're tootsie rolls. C'mon!
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
marge201
 
Please wait while more information about marge201 is loaded.
Additional information about marge201 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lee, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First of all, one of the "subject" choices should be Halloween. Secondly, tootsie rolls are very popular and I'll order them again next year. I'd order them now at the sale price but you know where they'd go. uh uh!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Thanks!
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
astewart
 
Please wait while more information about astewart is loaded.
Additional information about astewart could not be loaded.
from DALTON, GA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fall festivals and goodies bages. Kids of all ages loves Tootsie Rolls of all Shapes and Sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BARGAIN!
PostedOctober 14, 2009
Customer avatar
camar
 
Please wait while more information about camar is loaded.
Additional information about camar could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband loves tootsie rolls, with this mega mix of all sizes, he gets to choose what size he wants, depending upon his chocalate wants at the time! Makes a great Halloween treat as well. I will be ordering more of these mega mixes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the candy for a chocolate craving!
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Squashbug
 
Please wait while more information about Squashbug is loaded.
Additional information about Squashbug could not be loaded.
from Grain Valley, MO
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these Tootsie Roll Mega Mix at Halloween time. These are my husband's favorite candy and I order these just for him. This saves the candy for the Trick or Treaters.
These always arrive so fresh and soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.