Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tootsie
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
lljew
 
Please wait while more information about lljew is loaded.
Additional information about lljew could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this on a whim but I was pleasantly surprised at the variety of sizes of Tootsie Rolls and such a large assortment at such a reasonable price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
should be less mini's but overall great
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
tessiss
 
Please wait while more information about tessiss is loaded.
Additional information about tessiss could not be loaded.
from franklinville, nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love tootsie rolls an getting just them are hard to find unless you want the mini's which i dont really like this bag is great except much to many mini's but overall great buy would recommend to any
Pros: quality
Cons: too many mini's
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy for Tricks or Treats.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DizzyChicken
 
Please wait while more information about DizzyChicken is loaded.
Additional information about DizzyChicken could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased for Halloween.
We make up bags of 13 pieces for each person that comes to our house.
This is a good way to get bulk candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Service..Fresh Product
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
K2
from Philly
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product arrived in a timely fashion and the product was extremely fresh. Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok buy
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
snoopyhead99
 
Please wait while more information about snoopyhead99 is loaded.
Additional information about snoopyhead99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The package said 5 types of tootsie rolls and I can only find 4. there are also NO pictures to go with it.
Pros: quality
Cons: possible lack of candy type
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, fresh product
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
gala62
 
Please wait while more information about gala62 is loaded.
Additional information about gala62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this giant bag of Tootsie Rolls for my trick or treat bags. I really like the variety of sizes. The value is great - 5 lbs for $12. Will definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kexers
 
Please wait while more information about kexers is loaded.
Additional information about kexers could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! This candy bag so was big I was shocked! I couldn't keep it closed for Halloween I had to have it now, and I am glad I did it is so fresh and a great assortment of sizes! Great buy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
binder66
 
Please wait while more information about binder66 is loaded.
Additional information about binder66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this bag for a candy buffet. Great variety and amount for the price. Can't beat it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're tootsie rolls. C'mon!
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
marge201
 
Please wait while more information about marge201 is loaded.
Additional information about marge201 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lee, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First of all, one of the "subject" choices should be Halloween. Secondly, tootsie rolls are very popular and I'll order them again next year. I'd order them now at the sale price but you know where they'd go. uh uh!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T05:02:57.657-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1567, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.