Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dubble Bubble American Flag Gum Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllenRay is loaded.
Additional information about AllenRay could not be loaded.
from Prattville, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to give to children at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh Delicious Fun
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenDirector is loaded.
Additional information about QueenDirector could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Bought these on sale and with free shipping making this a very good purchase. However without those 2 benefits would have been costly for the amount I needed for our 4th of July parade. Very fresh taste and happy with purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilliejazz is loaded.
Additional information about Lilliejazz could not be loaded.
from Georgia
This product was wonderful. There was a lot in the package. It was appropriate for all ages. I even used it. And The Taste was even good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for patriotic themes
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyNC is loaded.
Additional information about LucyNC could not be loaded.
Gum could have been a bit fresher but not bad. Pretty good value too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD TASTE
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwis is loaded.
Additional information about bwis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I BUY THE GUM FOR A WORK CONVENTION IN LAS VEGAS, AND ALL THE MEN LOVE THE BUBBLE GUM!
I NEVER KNEW, IT'S PRETTY FUNNY WHEN THEY STOP AT THE BOOTH AND ASK IF THEY CAN TAKE MORE THAN ONE PIECE!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft Gum
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Denver41 is loaded.
Additional information about Denver41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was actually surprised at how fast I received my package as others have taken much longer with free shipping. I bought the gum for a July 4th parade where we toss candy from floats. I was nervous about how hard the candy might be, but again very surprised with the quality. I would order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's as expected
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fractious1 is loaded.
Additional information about Fractious1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughters like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamnk is loaded.
Additional information about Jamnk could not be loaded.
from Jamaica
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great especially when on a budget, but they lose sweetness fast.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A sweet surprise. I bought these bubble gum to use as a special treat in our kids holiday gift bags-the staff ate more than the kids.
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deneicy is loaded.
Additional information about Deneicy could not be loaded.
from Bronx, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, yet fun and engaging
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun and engaging
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T15:01:49.107-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1551, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.