Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for everyone!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
evaeva28
 
Please wait while more information about evaeva28 is loaded.
Additional information about evaeva28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first we thought this gum was going to break a few teeth but after you chew on it a couple of times it softens up and is very flavorful! All of the kids and even my husband really liked this gum!! It was a party favorite!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamnk
 
Please wait while more information about Jamnk is loaded.
Additional information about Jamnk could not be loaded.
from Jamaica
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great especially when on a budget, but they lose sweetness fast.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A sweet surprise. I bought these bubble gum to use as a special treat in our kids holiday gift bags-the staff ate more than the kids.
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Deneicy
 
Please wait while more information about Deneicy is loaded.
Additional information about Deneicy could not be loaded.
from Bronx, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, yet fun and engaging
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun and engaging
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MomCDoc
 
Please wait while more information about MomCDoc is loaded.
Additional information about MomCDoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So I first was excited that my package came early. Second the product came packaged exactly like what you see. The gum was fresh and taste great. I loved the patriotic look for the holiday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, taste, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh and tasty
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Ronin
 
Please wait while more information about Ronin is loaded.
Additional information about Ronin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because of the other reviews, I tested the product before serving to guests. My batch was soft and tasty so I was very pleased. I work at a dental office and the last thing I want to have someone break a tooth! The flag pattern added a special touch for our 4th of July party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buyer Beware
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
FamilyActivities
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyActivities is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyActivities could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both the catalog and on-line indicate there are 96 pieces per unit. There are only 52 pieces in each bag. The serving size on the package states a single piece is a serving and there are 52 servings in the package. When I called Customer Service to double my order to have enough pieces, they generously sent an additional order at no charge. Great Customer Service! THANKS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Where's the rest of the candy?
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
toobusy
 
Please wait while more information about toobusy is loaded.
Additional information about toobusy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So where is the rest of the candy? Description says 97 pcs. 1 lb 7 oz. I received 52 pcs. 11.5 oz.. No backorder or additional package indicated on invoice. It is almost rock hard. I'm afraid to give it to anyone or chew myself.
Cons: only got half of what was described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved this gum
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
dow1954
 
Please wait while more information about dow1954 is loaded.
Additional information about dow1954 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the parade.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for 4th celebration
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
mamato3inTX
 
Please wait while more information about mamato3inTX is loaded.
Additional information about mamato3inTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fresh and tasted great. Such a great classic. A little pricier than normal but the cute wrapper was worth it for a once per year type purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard as a Rock!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ozbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ozbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ozbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This gum was priced right, but you could bust a tooth on it! It was so hard and difficult to chew, that I ended up not serving it to our party guests.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.