Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
oscodashopper
 
Please wait while more information about oscodashopper is loaded.
Additional information about oscodashopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was great for stuffing easter eggs for a company party...tasted good also
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 4 bags of this candy and threw it out. The candy was hard and I did not want to pass out something that I would not eat myself.
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sunshine1218
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine1218 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine1218 could not be loaded.
from Garden City MI
Number of Kids:3
I love Taffy and thought that this would be a great basket stuffer. I tried it and ended up throwing out all the bags of taffy as it was hard. I make baskets for church and could not put something in a easter treat bag that I would not even eat or give to my own children. I would never buy this product again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ouch, that was hard!!
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
oreosmom
 
Please wait while more information about oreosmom is loaded.
Additional information about oreosmom could not be loaded.
from St Paul, Mn
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend getting this candy. I received 2 bags to use in some eggs for our Sunday School kids. The candy in both bags was as hard as a rock!!! I tried a piece and thought I was going to break a tooth. We decided in the end to use it as the "rock" that was rolled in front of the tomb when Jesus died.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy was hard and not edible.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sarabeara
 
Please wait while more information about sarabeara is loaded.
Additional information about sarabeara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy was hard and not edible. We put it out at a candy display because of the color, but even after being in a warm house for a few weeks, it never softened up, adn was not able to be eaten. This was a waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
kidcare
 
Please wait while more information about kidcare is loaded.
Additional information about kidcare could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in goody bags for 12yr old birthday party. They were a big hit. The girls loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummmmy
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
crafty
 
Please wait while more information about crafty is loaded.
Additional information about crafty could not be loaded.
from Fresno Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummmy, yummy, yumy... What more can i say! But yum!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DirectorofProcurement
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorofProcurement is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorofProcurement could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
When these arrived, I was impressed with the bright spring/Easter colors.
As a total bonus, these tasted really good. I had to tape the bag up to keep me from eating more of them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It had potential...
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
MarketingGal1977
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingGal1977 is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingGal1977 could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Community event
The candy was great in color and smell, but it was hard as a rock. I think this was due to the candy being old.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
pennntas
 
Please wait while more information about pennntas is loaded.
Additional information about pennntas could not be loaded.
from st. louis
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bad boys are GOOD
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No Regret
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vanny
 
Please wait while more information about Vanny is loaded.
Additional information about Vanny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I glad i purchased this item because it's so tasty and its easy for kids to chew.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.