Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
moltenluv
from Lancaster, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh my goodness these are even cuter in person than they are in the picture. I was a little scared that the chocolate would be that gross cheap waxy chocolate that a lot of easter candy is made out of but that wasn't the case. I taste tested one myself just to be sure it was edible and it turned out that liked it enough to eat another!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Easter treat for small baskets
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
HootinAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about HootinAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about HootinAnnie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chicks are cute. The chocolate quality is okay, but the cute factor makes up for it and kids don't care about the taste much anyway! I would definitely buy them again - they are perfect for small Easter baskets!
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
OTTMom
 
Please wait while more information about OTTMom is loaded.
Additional information about OTTMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These came in a little smaller than I expected but worked out great to fit in the the color me pots offered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Chocolate....Great Price
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
savingmoney
 
Please wait while more information about savingmoney is loaded.
Additional information about savingmoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's preschool class. They are a good size, and all the kids loved them. None of mine were broken when they arrived.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
EasterHuntLady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a realy race prize and the kids all loved them. They were a great finale to all the plastic, candy filled eggs and plenty of adults wanted one too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Bubby.luv
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best for Easter Baskets, the taste is excellent too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
yuck .. didnt taste good to me
PostedApril 11, 2009
Customer avatar
ams5585
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they tasted old to me ... but thats just my opinion ... they looked a lil beat up as well ... but are cute ... and kids aren't really to picky about chocolate taste ... cute as ever and worth getting for the price!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
boo boo head
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the taste was great, good size, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good values
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Evelyn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The chicks are just as pictured, colored very well and test good. Great price to pay for sending a little holiday treat at work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.