Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product !!!!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Excellent2011
 
Please wait while more information about Excellent2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Excellent2011 could not be loaded.
from Victorville, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I look for new and different candy just to keep the students interested and they worked. They were small enough to fit inside the plastic eggs. We have an Egg Hunt very year for the 7th and 8th grade students, the night before we drop all of the eggs (1200) around the campus and when the kids arrive in the morning they see bright color eggs and the students do not know which direction to go to grab an egg!! It's kinda of funny to watch, but fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't order again
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PomPom
 
Please wait while more information about PomPom is loaded.
Additional information about PomPom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I bought these as an allergy-free option for Easter eggs for a large group of children. They weren't bad. However, when you're used to the regular sized Blow Pops, a few little mini ones are a let down. You end up with a tiny piece of gum that almost get chewed and swallowed with the candy itself.
Pros: tasty
Cons: not enough gum to chew
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Strange but works!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
hannahbanana42
 
Please wait while more information about hannahbanana42 is loaded.
Additional information about hannahbanana42 could not be loaded.
from Jonesoro, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mini blow pop candies are strange to me, but they do fit in regular-sized Easter eggs, which is why I bought them. And, they're not chocolate so I don't have to worry about them melting in the Sunlight. There are 3 mini blow-pop candies per individual pkg. I definitely recommend eating all 3 pieces at the same time or you end up with the teeniest, tiniest piece of gum at the end that basically just gets stuck in your teeth - not enough to actually chew. If you eat all 3 pieces together, though, the amount of gum at the end is enough to actually chew.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price and value
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
overture
 
Please wait while more information about overture is loaded.
Additional information about overture could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price can't be beat. On top of that, there are so many per bag. It is perfect to distribute to all individuals of large group of kids...and kids always love it.
Pros: quantity
Cons: a few bags were empty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific price!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ditagurl
 
Please wait while more information about ditagurl is loaded.
Additional information about ditagurl could not be loaded.
from miami, fl
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
there is NO easter anything on the individual packaged; they are the same Blow Pop Minis as always, just in a different outer Easter packaging, so you can eat or use these all year around, and the sale price is terrific!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great egg filler
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
eventsRme
 
Please wait while more information about eventsRme is loaded.
Additional information about eventsRme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for an Egg Hunt. Fit nicely into the plastic eggs and the children were thrilled!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Vita
 
Please wait while more information about Vita is loaded.
Additional information about Vita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can I say all candy taste delicious.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing Special
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MSHallelu
 
Please wait while more information about MSHallelu is loaded.
Additional information about MSHallelu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were OK as "filler" for a child's treat bag, but you could probably find something less expensive and equally as appealing in your local supermarket. A few of the pouches were opened with the candy balls coming out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Suprises
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
whispers
 
Please wait while more information about whispers is loaded.
Additional information about whispers could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the item for a little suprise as a work treat. Everyone loved it and thought it was a great alternative to putting chocolate in Easter eggs.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Rkoback
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for treat bags for my son's class!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.