Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Melt-in-your-mouth delicious!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Catsissie
 
Please wait while more information about Catsissie is loaded.
Additional information about Catsissie could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love chocolate, but I'm supposed to watch the carbs...so I bought these to keep in the fridge for an occasional indulgence. They're great, and just enough to maked me feel as if I've had something wonderful. If they'd been dark chocolate, they would have gotten five stars but, hey, I haven't had milk chocolate for a long while, so I'm happy! If I bought the last bag, I would like to be sorry, but they're so good, I'm not very apologetic, not about this.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, everyone likes 'em!
Cons: there's never enough!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine
PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
ldybg
 
Please wait while more information about ldybg is loaded.
Additional information about ldybg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were fine. If you need to order everything online, then they would definitely work. Otherwise you can get about the same amount in the store for the same or a little better price. It sure didn't seem like 88 pieces at all!! We used them to stuff Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for us:)
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
SummitLizard
 
Please wait while more information about SummitLizard is loaded.
Additional information about SummitLizard could not be loaded.
from Central Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these to stuff in a plastic egg (also bought from OT) to hand out to all the kids on Easter Sunday. We stuffed 750 eggs with three pieces of chocolate and a dollar coin. I bought 10 bags (needed 9, but got an extra one just in case). I didn't inspect every bag, but the one that I opened to make a sample egg from did have 2 or 3 pieces that were partially wrapped. We did not have any melted chocolate (ordered and received in March, so the weather was nice). I also taste-tested a couple and they were fine. I would definitely order these again for our Easter Eggs next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Far from fresh
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana
from Winooski VT
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know now not to order this product again..Was not happy with them .I think the should make sure the chocolate most of them not fresh.Now I have to buy something else to put in them little boxes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Huge disappointment
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
ChurchLady50
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLady50 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLady50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy this again. The description states there are 88 eggs in package, when you get the package, per the dscription on the package, the approximate count is 80. I understand they cannot be exact, but change the catalog description to the lesser amount. Also, it seems these were not stored properly, chocolate was discolored and some eggs were deformed and some were sloppily wrapped or unwrapped. Next time I'll spend the extra money and buy the good stuff.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Haydensmama
 
Please wait while more information about Haydensmama is loaded.
Additional information about Haydensmama could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to fill plastic Easter eggs. They worked out great. Only one of the had come out of its wrapper. Im not sure how they taste but they kiddos we know arent that picky.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
orientaladdict
 
Please wait while more information about orientaladdict is loaded.
Additional information about orientaladdict could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a lot of smushed and unwrapped canies. would not buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Good
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewellz
 
Please wait while more information about Jewellz is loaded.
Additional information about Jewellz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited about getting these little chocolates so I could stuff them into Easter eggs for our neighborhood Easter Egg Hunt, but when I received them, half of the chocolates were either melted/deformed, or the wrapping was coming off of them. There is no way I can give these little kids candy that is half way opened :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedMarch 27, 2009
Customer avatar
derwood96
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great tast just alittle on the priceie side but well worth it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Listen before you buy
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Honest
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you are only looking for a filler for a basket or bag this could possibly work. However if you are looking for quality chocolate this is not it. I actually had to throw my candy away and purchase from some place else. The quality of this chocolate is beyond bad. Not even for a filler would I use this chocolate because someone still stand a chance of eathing it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.