Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Melt-in-your-mouth delicious!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catsissie is loaded.
Additional information about Catsissie could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I love chocolate, but I'm supposed to watch the carbs...so I bought these to keep in the fridge for an occasional indulgence. They're great, and just enough to maked me feel as if I've had something wonderful. If they'd been dark chocolate, they would have gotten five stars but, hey, I haven't had milk chocolate for a long while, so I'm happy! If I bought the last bag, I would like to be sorry, but they're so good, I'm not very apologetic, not about this.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, everyone likes 'em!
Cons: there's never enough!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple easy Chocolate Eggs for Egg Hunt
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tynsil is loaded.
Additional information about tynsil could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Held egg hunt and used these to stuff eggs. Worked out perfectly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing when received the chocolate easter candy eggs. The bag was open and the candy was all over the box and the price to expensive.
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftymomtwo is loaded.
Additional information about craftymomtwo could not be loaded.
from Rockford, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointing when I received it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mississippi
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Classic cheap chocolate; loaded with parafin. Huge disappointment.
Pros: pretty foil
Cons: flavor, texture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a kid and parent favorite.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dado is loaded.
Additional information about Dado could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Been ordering from you for Easter about 5 yrs running. Because I only order once a year - is that why you don't offer me a promotional discount?
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie7592 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie7592 could not be loaded.
from MWC, OK
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are quite tasty and are nicely decorated with shiny, colorful tin foil.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fine
PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldybg is loaded.
Additional information about ldybg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were fine. If you need to order everything online, then they would definitely work. Otherwise you can get about the same amount in the store for the same or a little better price. It sure didn't seem like 88 pieces at all!! We used them to stuff Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for us:)
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummitLizard is loaded.
Additional information about SummitLizard could not be loaded.
from Central Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these to stuff in a plastic egg (also bought from OT) to hand out to all the kids on Easter Sunday. We stuffed 750 eggs with three pieces of chocolate and a dollar coin. I bought 10 bags (needed 9, but got an extra one just in case). I didn't inspect every bag, but the one that I opened to make a sample egg from did have 2 or 3 pieces that were partially wrapped. We did not have any melted chocolate (ordered and received in March, so the weather was nice). I also taste-tested a couple and they were fine. I would definitely order these again for our Easter Eggs next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Far from fresh
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
from Winooski VT
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know now not to order this product again..Was not happy with them .I think the should make sure the chocolate most of them not fresh.Now I have to buy something else to put in them little boxes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Huge disappointment
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLady50 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLady50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy this again. The description states there are 88 eggs in package, when you get the package, per the dscription on the package, the approximate count is 80. I understand they cannot be exact, but change the catalog description to the lesser amount. Also, it seems these were not stored properly, chocolate was discolored and some eggs were deformed and some were sloppily wrapped or unwrapped. Next time I'll spend the extra money and buy the good stuff.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T22:49:49.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K149, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.