Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
AMWM
 
Please wait while more information about AMWM is loaded.
Additional information about AMWM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun and tasty. I got them as a gift for my husband and he got a kick out of them. The chocolate is better than I expected and it was worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made & delicious fundraiser
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
LizzieK
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieK is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieK could not be loaded.
from Staten island NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought ten packages and two individual roses fell apart but overall the quality of the chocolate rose and the stem were higher than expected! We used them as a Mother's Day school fundraiser and we sold out; I didn't even get to try one. But I heard they were made with delicious chocolate and I will be looking into another purchase in the future.
Pros: quality
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
blue glow sticks
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
bethygirl
 
Please wait while more information about bethygirl is loaded.
Additional information about bethygirl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a little hard to Crack to get to glow but still worked great and lovely blue color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yuck!!
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Summabeanz
 
Please wait while more information about Summabeanz is loaded.
Additional information about Summabeanz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Honestly I'm embarrassed to have gifted these to someone. The chocolate is gross. The roses are pretty cheap looking - especially for the price!
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Polly1
 
Please wait while more information about Polly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Polly1 could not be loaded.
from Rego Park, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They made a great thank you gesture. My Mother greeted each guest and personally handed each one a chocolate rose with a thank you note attached.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classy
Cons: store in cool area to avoid melting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Tasty
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Kelster
 
Please wait while more information about Kelster is loaded.
Additional information about Kelster could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I Bought this product as a table decoration for my daughters 10th birthday slumber party, and as a party favor, for the girls to take home afterwards. I was very impressed with the look of it. However, I decided to taste the chocolate, myself. The worst chocolate, I've ever tasted and threw it away. Another reviewer, had discovered the same experience with the chocolate "very poor quality, waxy and tasteless".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product!
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Giovanna2
 
Please wait while more information about Giovanna2 is loaded.
Additional information about Giovanna2 could not be loaded.
from Pleasant Hill, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter wanted to buy these for her teacher for Valentine's Day. When they arrived, I was surprised that they were so nice. I didn't try the chocolate, but considering how good they look, I don't think that matters! The stems are long and the plastic leaves look real. My daughter was very pleased and so was I.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good buy, see review!
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Vypress
 
Please wait while more information about Vypress is loaded.
Additional information about Vypress could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The yellow, red, white roses were great. The pink and purple I would not buy again. The heads fell off when I opened them.
I think the roses are similar, but not exact. In the event you intend to do different colored roses, they won't match. Seems a different company makes the pink and purple.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Chocolates were not that tasty
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
swells55
 
Please wait while more information about swells55 is loaded.
Additional information about swells55 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these chocolates for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was excited about these chocolate roses because I thought they would be a unique gift for Valentine's Day and the reviews I read made me believe the chocolate was good. My husband and I were not satisfied with the flavor of these. Sorry, but I cannot recommend them.
Pros: Assembly, nicely wrapped
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice looking product with terrible chocolate
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KatM
 
Please wait while more information about KatM is loaded.
Additional information about KatM could not be loaded.
from Reno, Nv
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I Bought this product as a promotional giveaway for our business. I was very impressed with the look of it and it seemed a great fit for our Valentines Day promotion. Yesterday, my son tested it & said it was the worst chocolate he ever tasted and threw it away. I tasted one and agree with him. The chocolate is of very poor quality, waxy and tasteless. I'm very disappointed as it it too late for me to change my promotion so I am forced to give my customers a substandard product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T01:48:27.412-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.