Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
44 of 55(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Habibi is loaded.
Additional information about Habibi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave out these roses on Valentine's Day, with every purchase of a Gift Card from our spa ~ Spa NiVa. We are thinking of using these roses as our signature gift with every gift card purchase. It really added a personal touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyLVmom is loaded.
Additional information about busyLVmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look just like the images, are packaged well when shipped, and area a great value. In the supermarket, these roses sell for much more! My only wish would be that they came with a to/from tag to write a name or a note.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foil covered roses are a good buy for the price.
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agraham is loaded.
Additional information about agraham could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I brought 6 dozen chocolate roses last year. The roses were nice, presentation was great. I gave them to my staff for valentines day. I'm now working on my order for this year. This is a must have item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible chocolate
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frob is loaded.
Additional information about Frob could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Mo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While the wrapping and presentation of these foil roses is quite pretty, the chocolate is absolutely horrible and waxy tasting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butterfly23 is loaded.
Additional information about butterfly23 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received all items in perfect condition, everyone was excited to get the roses as gifts, it was the perfect touch for favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
chocolate is horrible - ending up returning order
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzielatish is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzielatish could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
:I was so hoping this would be a good item to carry at Valentine's Day in our employee store . The roses look great on the outside but it is the worse chocolate I have ever tasted.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idem.
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 1doz. of theses for my sons teachers and family. They were packaged so great with individual bubble wrapping on each rose bud. Needless to say none was damaged and I was a very happy camper! Lol ;)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughter Purchased
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WestiePup is loaded.
Additional information about WestiePup could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift from granddaughter for her Mom! Was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Valentines
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecCobb is loaded.
Additional information about SpecCobb could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent these instead of real roses to my daughter. She loved it just as much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for My Club
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I belong to an organization whose symbol is a red rose, and these are great for gifts for new members. They were also super gifts for teens and younger women for Valentine's Day. The end of the stem is sharp, so they're not appropriate for children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:39:33.815-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.