Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Habibi
 
Please wait while more information about Habibi is loaded.
Additional information about Habibi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave out these roses on Valentine's Day, with every purchase of a Gift Card from our spa ~ Spa NiVa. We are thinking of using these roses as our signature gift with every gift card purchase. It really added a personal touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty as a Rose
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
from Jacksonville, NC
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't given these to anyone yet. Saving them to put in individual gift bags for a Mother's Day luncheon that I am hosting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All arrived in excellent condition. Look attractive. Tasted okay.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ingenue
 
Please wait while more information about Ingenue is loaded.
Additional information about Ingenue could not be loaded.
from Dakota
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These roses were purchased for a school fundraiser. They were a popular seller. Students carried them around. They held up in subzero shipping temperatures. The chocolate was not damaged in anyway. There was a lot of wax in the chocolate which helped them keep their shape but some people did not like the waxy taste.
Pros: quality
Cons: waxy chocolate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor taste
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DJCL
 
Please wait while more information about DJCL is loaded.
Additional information about DJCL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The roses looks great but the quality and taste of the chocolate was not great.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality for price
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Retention
 
Please wait while more information about Retention is loaded.
Additional information about Retention could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was enjoyed by many. Thank you
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a great presentation
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HyattsvilleAgingInPlace
 
Please wait while more information about HyattsvilleAgingInPlace is loaded.
Additional information about HyattsvilleAgingInPlace could not be loaded.
from Hyattsville, Maryland
Occasion:Community event
The foil wrapped roses were a big hit and so affordable.
We presented them to congratulate volunteers and celebrate our organization's anniversary.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look nice, taste blah
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NBStaff
 
Please wait while more information about NBStaff is loaded.
Additional information about NBStaff could not be loaded.
The presentation is nice, but the chocolate doesn't taste like chocolated (according to my students.)
Pros: Assembly, looks
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Went Over With all Who Got Them
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bear9114u
 
Please wait while more information about Bear9114u is loaded.
Additional information about Bear9114u could not be loaded.
from New Hartford, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and packaged very well. Everybody loved their Roses on V Day. Great to look at and you get to eat the chocolate flower later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chocolate Roses
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
iwillcyaSP
 
Please wait while more information about iwillcyaSP is loaded.
Additional information about iwillcyaSP could not be loaded.
from Madison WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought 8 doz of these to sell at a kiosk I had at a local mall
for Valentines day & priced them at $3 ea & no one wanted
to buy them. Only sold 3 out of the 8 doz I bought. Bad thing was I didn't taste them until after it was over & my wife & I both split one & they have absolutely no taste at all. No chocolate & or sweet taste of any kind. Weirdest thing ever your chewing them & saying that's weird what does it taste like? Nothing because they have no flavor or taste of any kind. I Won't Be Buy Them Again! They look great & come packaged very well, but if you care abt them tasting good to the people your selling & or giving them to, then I would look at buying a different brand than these.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, they have no swet or chocolate taste of any kind
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennerik
 
Please wait while more information about Jennerik is loaded.
Additional information about Jennerik could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Other
Bought these to sell as a church fundraiser for our missions trip. Went over very well
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.