Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
77 of 96(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
77 of 96(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
77 of 96(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The box was perfect, the roses were beautiful .
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Luckylady is loaded.
Additional information about 3Luckylady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The red foil wrapped chocolate rose was beautiful to give as a valentine gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids gift for parents
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frankie07 is loaded.
Additional information about Frankie07 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wrapping was great. Not one broken rose and tasted good. Kids gave to their parents and a present for Valentine's day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for a big group
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktayt is loaded.
Additional information about ktayt could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these roses to give out to our employees for valentine's day, and they went over very well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet treat
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mizzfit is loaded.
Additional information about Mizzfit could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice sweet treat. Chocolate tasted good and rose was visually appealing. A little flimsy, though. I had about 10% brokenot roses where the rose broke off of the stem. I would still buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher744 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher744 could not be loaded.
from houston tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were on sale when I purchased them.I purchased them for the my children teacher on valentines day,The kids said the teaches loved them. Will buy them again but next time will tape the stem and rose together because the children said some of the rose heads fell off but am sure it was because they handled them rough. Expected the taste to not be agreeable but was surprised they were agreeable .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommended!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sollie is loaded.
Additional information about Sollie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to keep at my desk and give away to go-workers for Valentine's Day. They are carefully packed, the red foil is vibrant, and the stems are long and sturdy. None were broken, each of them were in perfect condition. Co-workers were tickled. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were good for the price
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDina is loaded.
Additional information about MDina could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The roses were good for the price. My students liked them as a gift for their parents and teachers.
We had 2 of the roses that were undone at the stem and 3 of the roses that were partially separated from the foil and the stem.
Thanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about MissDarlene could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They was a big hit at our Girl Scout Troop's Mother/Daughter Valentine Dinner. The girls loved them. But I was glad I ordered more then I needed because some of the girls flower fell off the steam. That was the only con I had.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent item
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DinaG2000 is loaded.
Additional information about DinaG2000 could not be loaded.
from Mercerville, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these chocolate roses for several co-workers of mine, as well as the teachers at my daughter's daycare; not one of the women would eat the chocolate because the red foiled rose was too pretty! Everyone was delighted! Each rose was individually covered with a small bubble-wrap top, so I'm assuming that the rose is hollow, but the bubble-wrap kept it from breaking within the foil. I just can't comment on the taste of the chocolate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome favor and taste great!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Praazhim is loaded.
Additional information about Praazhim could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thes chocolate roses were the ideal valentines social favor. They looked and tasted great..everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, perfect favor idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T21:07:55.095-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.