Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Habibi
 
Please wait while more information about Habibi is loaded.
Additional information about Habibi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave out these roses on Valentine's Day, with every purchase of a Gift Card from our spa ~ Spa NiVa. We are thinking of using these roses as our signature gift with every gift card purchase. It really added a personal touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idem.
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
BeckyBear903
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 1doz. of theses for my sons teachers and family. They were packaged so great with individual bubble wrapping on each rose bud. Needless to say none was damaged and I was a very happy camper! Lol ;)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughter Purchased
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
WestiePup
 
Please wait while more information about WestiePup is loaded.
Additional information about WestiePup could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift from granddaughter for her Mom! Was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Valentines
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
SpecCobb
 
Please wait while more information about SpecCobb is loaded.
Additional information about SpecCobb could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent these instead of real roses to my daughter. She loved it just as much!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for My Club
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Songbird
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I belong to an organization whose symbol is a red rose, and these are great for gifts for new members. They were also super gifts for teens and younger women for Valentine's Day. The end of the stem is sharp, so they're not appropriate for children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
SuperSaver
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSaver is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSaver could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chocolate roses were a great purchase. My only complaint is the day after I ordered 3 dozen they put them on sale. I could have saved over $9.00 and these days that would have helped a lot.
Pros: quality, Assembly, the adults loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good looks, poor quality
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Blueberrylover
 
Please wait while more information about Blueberrylover is loaded.
Additional information about Blueberrylover could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these roses for a fundraiser. The red ones looked okay, the pink ones didn't. The pink roses would fall of the stems as soon as we unpacked them. The red ones looked much better and seemed less top-heavy. The chocolate is very cheap and poor, poor quality. Even kids didn't really like the taste. We made money with the roses, but next time I would prefer to buy real roses or better quality. I would not recommend this product.
Pros: looks good
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality chocolate, didn't taste good.
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Sleepless
 
Please wait while more information about Sleepless is loaded.
Additional information about Sleepless could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the chocolate roses and the fact that 4 of them were broken when I received them. They are hollow chocolate, not solid, and they do not taste good. I didn't even finish the one I tried. I hate to say it but I'm embarrassed to put them out for our event when they are the only food item for our birthday celebration.
Pros: they look cute
Cons: quality, not solid chocolate, some were broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Konstantakos
 
Please wait while more information about Konstantakos is loaded.
Additional information about Konstantakos could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter gave these roses out to her classmates for Valentines with a note attach.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, especially for the price
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
emtsr
 
Please wait while more information about emtsr is loaded.
Additional information about emtsr could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are lovely, and tasty, and very well received by young and old for special occasions. Very good bargain!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T01:33:30.144-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.