Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
72 of 92(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
72 of 92(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
72 of 92(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great kids gift for parents
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frankie07 is loaded.
Additional information about Frankie07 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wrapping was great. Not one broken rose and tasted good. Kids gave to their parents and a present for Valentine's day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for a big group
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktayt is loaded.
Additional information about ktayt could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these roses to give out to our employees for valentine's day, and they went over very well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Promo Item
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Habibi is loaded.
Additional information about Habibi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave out these roses on Valentine's Day, with every purchase of a Gift Card from our spa ~ Spa NiVa. We are thinking of using these roses as our signature gift with every gift card purchase. It really added a personal touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome favor and taste great!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Praazhim is loaded.
Additional information about Praazhim could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thes chocolate roses were the ideal valentines social favor. They looked and tasted great..everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, perfect favor idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shanny33 is loaded.
Additional information about Shanny33 could not be loaded.
Fortunately I read the reviews and decided to try one prior to buying several hundred for my daughter's wedding. Saying they taste like sawdust is giving them too much credit.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 23, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCF is loaded.
Additional information about FBCF could not be loaded.
from Flushing, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The roses were nice and the price was GREAT! They just didn't taste that good. Only one rose was broken during shipment and Oriental Trading was more than fair in resolving the issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clo30 is loaded.
Additional information about Clo30 could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for cheap chocolate roses and that's what I got! They're bigger than I thought they would be and they look great! They just don't taste the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Roses
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marejo is loaded.
Additional information about Marejo could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
If you are looking to use these roses for show only, they are perfect. The chocolate, however, is not any good. This was disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phillipthe is loaded.
Additional information about Phillipthe could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, Ga
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good chocolate. My boss Gave me the chocolate roses on Valetines Day
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best purchase for all!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cukla is loaded.
Additional information about Cukla could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and came on time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T10:43:42.121-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.