Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
absolutely delicious
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmabear
 
Please wait while more information about grandmabear is loaded.
Additional information about grandmabear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were mouth watering delicious and worth every penny. I found it hard to share.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CAB868
 
Please wait while more information about CAB868 is loaded.
Additional information about CAB868 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was concerned that the chocolates would arrive melted as other reviews stated, that did not happen.
Everything was great, Cost was the best, Shipping was fast and the product arrived in pristine condition.
Pros: quality, fast shipping, cost effective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and Pretty to Look At - Nice for Table Decorations
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyQ
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyQ is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as a "green" decorating item to scatter across green plastic table cloths at a High School Basketball Banquet. I wish price point were lower. Even a little bit. If so, I would have purchased more. Perhaps Oriental Trading could offer a discount for any bags purchased after the 1st two?
All in all - a yummy crowd pleaser.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smells Yummy!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
amcorps
 
Please wait while more information about amcorps is loaded.
Additional information about amcorps could not be loaded.
from Federal Way, Wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Networking
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Golddust
 
Please wait while more information about Golddust is loaded.
Additional information about Golddust could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used for networking bags. Taste is good and you can color code to your event.
Pros: quality, treats for all
Cons: can melt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cost effective
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Joslin
 
Please wait while more information about Joslin is loaded.
Additional information about Joslin could not be loaded.
from San Clemente
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The kids the kids enjoyed!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee63
 
Please wait while more information about Dee63 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee63 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate arrives in perfect condition. These are delicious.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cobber1951
 
Please wait while more information about Cobber1951 is loaded.
Additional information about Cobber1951 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, CT
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hershey is Hershey -- always good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what picture shows!
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Magenter
 
Please wait while more information about Magenter is loaded.
Additional information about Magenter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these candies for my wedding. Our colors are emerald green and silver so I thought these would be perfect since in the picture they are JUST silver and green. I got them and they look nothing like they picture. They are green with snowflakes. I'm pretty disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and Chocolatey!
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
j316
 
Please wait while more information about j316 is loaded.
Additional information about j316 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These kisses are delicious. The filling on the inside makes the Kiss taste like a sweet and delicious minty chocolate bar! They are quality, and they will make a good stocking stuffer and goodie bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.