Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAB868 is loaded.
Additional information about CAB868 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was concerned that the chocolates would arrive melted as other reviews stated, that did not happen.
Everything was great, Cost was the best, Shipping was fast and the product arrived in pristine condition.
Pros: quality, fast shipping, cost effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Yearlong worthy
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cyp316 is loaded.
Additional information about Cyp316 could not be loaded.
from Viriginia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was something my family and I love. I wish this product was around all yearlong. It would be a permanent item on my grocery list.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice twist to regular Hershey's kisses
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Bobbers is loaded.
Additional information about 2Bobbers could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great Christmas flavor to have around instead of the regular plain ones. We have a plastic tree made for putting kisses on the "branches" and extra ones under it and these were perfect for that. The only draw back was they are a bit pricey.
Pros: holiday special
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great candy
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marge1951 is loaded.
Additional information about marge1951 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always Hershey's kisses are great. Thes have a wonderful twist. They are filled with a delicious mint truffle filling. Great for Christmas Sharing. Love them!
Pros: quality, delicious.
Cons: a little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gross!
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBSG is loaded.
Additional information about BBSG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Very old. Tin foil stuck to the candy, making it impossible to unwrap and eat the candy. Would not recommend buying from here.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's Kisses with Mint Truffle Filling let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not likethe posted picture at all
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mith is loaded.
Additional information about Mith could not be loaded.
from Arvada Coloraddo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a St Patricks Day candy Jar ( how many are in me?)
But when I opened the they have a Christmas Theme with Snow Flakes on The not the Green and Silver shown On the add.
I am Very disapointed with these
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting chocolate mint
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDKwhoIare is loaded.
Additional information about IDKwhoIare could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A favorite Stocking Stuffer for my kids because of the Hershey's great taste & quality. It is a hafta buy for this family.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and Pretty to Look At - Nice for Table Decorations
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyQ is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as a "green" decorating item to scatter across green plastic table cloths at a High School Basketball Banquet. I wish price point were lower. Even a little bit. If so, I would have purchased more. Perhaps Oriental Trading could offer a discount for any bags purchased after the 1st two?
All in all - a yummy crowd pleaser.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smells Yummy!
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amcorps is loaded.
Additional information about amcorps could not be loaded.
from Federal Way, Wa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Networking
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golddust is loaded.
Additional information about Golddust could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used for networking bags. Taste is good and you can color code to your event.
Pros: quality, treats for all
Cons: can melt
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T19:13:28.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1460, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.