Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value and fun
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WiscoKarin is loaded.
Additional information about WiscoKarin could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these to give away at a work event that was being held on St. Pat's. They were a hit with our guests. They thought the sayings on the package were funny. The mints tasted great and were soft.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great favor for a birthday party.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheyna is loaded.
Additional information about Sheyna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
A wonderful favor (treat) for an adult birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have ordered these before. Saving this order for St. Pats.
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quesie is loaded.
Additional information about Quesie could not be loaded.
from Naples, FL
Have ordered these b4. Saving this order for St. Pat's 2016.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, nicely packaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Tasty
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishLassy is loaded.
Additional information about IrishLassy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic. Quality and Fun
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always a hit at the office
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchase these mints all the time for office. Everyone loves them and like they are packaged for different holidays
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttermints are delicious
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meeeee5 is loaded.
Additional information about meeeee5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I've bought these buttermints in a variety of the wrappings available...Christmas, St. Patty's, wedding, etc. They're a;ways good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Delicious
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NightSwimmer is loaded.
Additional information about NightSwimmer could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked great in a bowl on our table celebrating the saints. Just had to remove the "Leprechans are hot!" items from the bag because it was a family event. All the rest were perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: 1 slogan was not church appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're totally buttermints.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted some candy. I headed on over to OTC. Bought a big bag of candy. Saw these were on clearance, got 'em too. They're 100% what they claim to be (and what you'd expect them to be). Tasty, moderate-quality buttermints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJHC is loaded.
Additional information about CJHC could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love your buttermints. We eat them every day and really miss them when we run out. I try to buy a few bags so I want a very good price. One time you had them for #1.99. We loved this price and wish we could get it more often. We only buy the mints on sale.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HUGEOTfanforyears is loaded.
Additional information about HUGEOTfanforyears could not be loaded.
from Williston ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to make a 'pot o gold' project with my children for the local school teachers and classes for St. Patricks day. It was a big hit! and I couldn't believe how many were in the bag, out of all of the things that we put into the pots, the mints stretched the farthest.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:14:09.263-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1447, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.