Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Delicious
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
NightSwimmer
 
Please wait while more information about NightSwimmer is loaded.
Additional information about NightSwimmer could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked great in a bowl on our table celebrating the saints. Just had to remove the "Leprechans are hot!" items from the bag because it was a family event. All the rest were perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: 1 slogan was not church appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're totally buttermints.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Philadelphia, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted some candy. I headed on over to OTC. Bought a big bag of candy. Saw these were on clearance, got 'em too. They're 100% what they claim to be (and what you'd expect them to be). Tasty, moderate-quality buttermints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CJHC
 
Please wait while more information about CJHC is loaded.
Additional information about CJHC could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We love your buttermints. We eat them every day and really miss them when we run out. I try to buy a few bags so I want a very good price. One time you had them for #1.99. We loved this price and wish we could get it more often. We only buy the mints on sale.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HUGEOTfanforyears
 
Please wait while more information about HUGEOTfanforyears is loaded.
Additional information about HUGEOTfanforyears could not be loaded.
from Williston ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to make a 'pot o gold' project with my children for the local school teachers and classes for St. Patricks day. It was a big hit! and I couldn't believe how many were in the bag, out of all of the things that we put into the pots, the mints stretched the farthest.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luck of the Irish was with me when I purchased these
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaB
from New Mexico
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best mint ever and love the Irish saying on each package and that the mints are individually wrapped. The mints taste great was expecting a bad tasting mint but to my suprise best mint ever. I sent a package to my son to hand out on St. Patricks day instead of shamrocks. Unique and love love them. Hope they come in other holiday warppings if so hope I don't miss the opportunity to purchase them. Would love to see them for all holidays.
Pros: wonderful taste, great packaging idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good mints
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shamrock7
 
Please wait while more information about shamrock7 is loaded.
Additional information about shamrock7 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
bought these last year and had to have them again this year, everyone loves them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ParrotParent
 
Please wait while more information about ParrotParent is loaded.
Additional information about ParrotParent could not be loaded.
from Englewood Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mints are good for me to use at work. I ordered 2 bags and only received one. I called to have the 2nd bag credited to my account and the customer service rep was very nice and helpful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cookie nana
from Alamogordo, NM
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The individually wrapped Irish buttermints where a hit at my Bunco club. Everyone wanted to know where I had purchased them. If I were to be
hosting a party St. Patrick's Day next year, I'll be sure to purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice handout
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
di
from tyrone, pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item to use as a handout. we used them at a home show. added color to the booth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Irish
from Treasure Island, Fl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DELICIOUS!!soft and creamy mints
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.