Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HUGEOTfanforyears
 
Please wait while more information about HUGEOTfanforyears is loaded.
Additional information about HUGEOTfanforyears could not be loaded.
from Williston ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to make a 'pot o gold' project with my children for the local school teachers and classes for St. Patricks day. It was a big hit! and I couldn't believe how many were in the bag, out of all of the things that we put into the pots, the mints stretched the farthest.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luck of the Irish was with me when I purchased these
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaB
from New Mexico
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best mint ever and love the Irish saying on each package and that the mints are individually wrapped. The mints taste great was expecting a bad tasting mint but to my suprise best mint ever. I sent a package to my son to hand out on St. Patricks day instead of shamrocks. Unique and love love them. Hope they come in other holiday warppings if so hope I don't miss the opportunity to purchase them. Would love to see them for all holidays.
Pros: wonderful taste, great packaging idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good mints
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shamrock7
 
Please wait while more information about shamrock7 is loaded.
Additional information about shamrock7 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
bought these last year and had to have them again this year, everyone loves them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ParrotParent
 
Please wait while more information about ParrotParent is loaded.
Additional information about ParrotParent could not be loaded.
from Englewood Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mints are good for me to use at work. I ordered 2 bags and only received one. I called to have the 2nd bag credited to my account and the customer service rep was very nice and helpful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cookie nana
from Alamogordo, NM
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The individually wrapped Irish buttermints where a hit at my Bunco club. Everyone wanted to know where I had purchased them. If I were to be
hosting a party St. Patrick's Day next year, I'll be sure to purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice handout
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
di
from tyrone, pa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item to use as a handout. we used them at a home show. added color to the booth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Irish
from Treasure Island, Fl
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DELICIOUS!!soft and creamy mints
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best mints ever for the price, dont like the labels for kids
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
avatarsands
 
Please wait while more information about avatarsands is loaded.
Additional information about avatarsands could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The butter mints are a favorite of ours and we order them each year. I think the price is fair for the amount you get. If the would to raise the price, then I would not purchase them. I like the older labels (pictures of just shamrocks and no words)Some of the new labels are not approiate for children's classroom goodie bags. Saint Patrick's day isn't just for adults who want to get drunk. Wish OT would provide more kid friendly Irish items. I brought them...so I am stuck with them, so I am still going to give them out to the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
St. Patrick's Day Give-away
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
cboozer
 
Please wait while more information about cboozer is loaded.
Additional information about cboozer could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband & I have an entertainment business. Our clients really enjoy our little gifts at our shows. We haven't used these mints yet, but I know they will go over well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissappointed
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
duck
 
Please wait while more information about duck is loaded.
Additional information about duck could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am dissappointed in the text on the labels. I would rather they were like they were last year.
Quality of mints is good, price is good just prefer a toned done labeling.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.