Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Healthy Halloween pack
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaGram is loaded.
Additional information about NanaGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Welch candy packs are great for kids who cannot have dairy and nuts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorsWifeinIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about PastorsWifeinIndiana could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are delicious and a great alternative to candy for party favors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, yummy, kids and adults love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What's not to like
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase the fruit snacks as a joke for the office. - the joke was on me. all of the adults loved it. - went just as fast as the other snacks
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mysong is loaded.
Additional information about mysong could not be loaded.
from Plant City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to go in my Easter baskets for the children in my Church. They are so good and healthy along with all the chocolate I put in the baskets and bags. My little recipients love their baskets. I am happy with Oriental Trading and the products I receive when I place an order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, heathy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Group Favorite
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gfletch is loaded.
Additional information about gfletch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for a large number of children (72)
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corine356 is loaded.
Additional information about corine356 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh, great for children attending Easter program at church. Also great price for the budget, we 're a small church but we service the community.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but found less expensive price!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donate is loaded.
Additional information about Donate could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Donate to both first and fifth grade levels at school and the police cadet program! The children choose the welches gummies over other candies! Great product!! Is much nicer in larger packages. You have.5 oz. and I found .9 oz. at another store cheaper than the .5 oz.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small packages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
saved me so much money
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the fruit snacks for my great grandson and the candy for to make 28 buckets to hand out to trick or treats. This order and previous orders saved me so much money by buying in bulk than be buying individually from the grocery store.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
welchs fruit snack
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmomD is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmomD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
great for the 3 year olds at pre school party
Pros: Age appropriateness, healthy snack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good item for goody bags
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakleymom is loaded.
Additional information about Oakleymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added this to goody bags to hand out at a Halloween event. It was a nice addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T22:54:44.666-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.