Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Welch's Fruit Snacks Mixed Fruit Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for our event
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrayceeB is loaded.
Additional information about TrayceeB could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, CA
Every year I put on a 5K for Autism Awareness. I order through Oriental due to the wide variety of items to put in the participants "swag bag" for this cause. The delivery is quick, the products are exactly what I ordered, and exceeds my expectations. Thank you Oriental Trading for making my event a success!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product!
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SexyLee is loaded.
Additional information about SexyLee could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, N.Y.
The children loved them I placed them in the pails/buckets I purchased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmalovesOT is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmalovesOT could not be loaded.
from MN
These are a great alternative for something sweet; adds variety to other candy in their baskets. Also fits inside the larger plastic eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always highly satisfied with products and service from Oriental Trading.
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShadowMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about ShadowMonkey could not be loaded.
from Ontario, Oregon
We love ordering from Oriental Trading. things we order are descent quality and always come in a timely manner. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed them!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waldorf is loaded.
Additional information about Waldorf could not be loaded.
from Virginia
The individual bags are a little smaller than the bags from the store, but they are still a good price for that many bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: bag size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snack for kids
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanYolk is loaded.
Additional information about NanYolk could not be loaded.
from DE
It has vitamin C!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recent Order
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineNSnow1 is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineNSnow1 could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Everything that was ordered was received in record time. All the items were exactly as ordered. Quantity was received and nothing broken,or bent , the items were what was shown and expected. The employees of Oriental Trading should be commended on their attention to detail to ensure that what the customer ordered is sent and put in the box so that nothing is broken, squashed, bent or torn.
Thank you all wonderful job.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the taste
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cam62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cam62 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Fruit snacks were a hit at the get together and just enough for a snack.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was what I needed for my event
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterball4 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterball4 could not be loaded.
I was very pleased with the products that I received from this company. i will use items in the near future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping great product
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerl is loaded.
Additional information about Kerl could not be loaded.
Loved the snack. Very happy with purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T23:50:56.669-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1420, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.