Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!!!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tbarn is loaded.
Additional information about tbarn could not be loaded.
from Jackson, Wy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids absolutely love these for Halloween. It's something different, other than chocolate. And the parents like them too! I have bought them for years and the kids look forward to stopping by our house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great retro candy from childhood/fun!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaymomforever is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaymomforever could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The classic we remember from childhood. Kids love the cool factor of using the stick to eat the candy, then getting to eat the stick. Great tasting, two flavors,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cool retro candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best for kids!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bear1020 is loaded.
Additional information about Bear1020 could not be loaded.
from Nassau Co., NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best candy for kids, can last for days! You know they really like it when they all get quite and are focused on their candy. Purchased this many times, a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlitch is loaded.
Additional information about Rlitch could not be loaded.
from Ankeny, Ia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a monster themed party. Even though they were a bit more expensive than other retailers, they had a monster picture on the packaging which I thought would go well with my party's theme. When they arrived, the packaging was different than what was pictured--no monster. I would not have purchased these had I known the packaging would be different than what was pictured.
Cons: product not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Wonka Lik-m-aid Fun Dip™ Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueTCs is loaded.
Additional information about BlueTCs could not be loaded.
from Port orchard
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was nice to get a fun popular candy at a large quantity and decent price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethS310 is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethS310 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Growing up 80's these were the best candies ever! I went to another party supply place and to my dismay they were expensive for the amount that was supplied. So i came here. and was not disappointing. OT, always has what I need and these were no exception. the candies come in a box and each one has 1 stick and 1 flavor. The kids and adults loved these. We have a few parties throughout the year so I will def b ordering more in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handing out at parades!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 815life is loaded.
Additional information about 815life could not be loaded.
from La Salle, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Very popular give away at our local lighted Christmas parade this year. Kids loved getting this item!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Repeater
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkersey is loaded.
Additional information about jkersey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids always reach for them out of the trick or treat basket.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always the Best
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProfessorWa is loaded.
Additional information about ProfessorWa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Wonka® Lik-m-aid® Fun Dip™ Candy -
Always my favorite and not something I can find in a store all the time. So I order it and have plenty around the house for guests and friends. Always perfect in a neat box ready for sharing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can never go wrong!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJ21 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJ21 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I remember these growing up and now my kids love them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:57:07.679-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K142, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.