Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
31
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
116 of 127(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
31
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
116 of 127(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
31
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
116 of 127(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate coins
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieVicki is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieVicki could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loved them
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proactive is loaded.
Additional information about Proactive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson had asked me to purchase them for Halloween but the temperature was too hot to ship. So when I saw them again I got them then.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold and Big!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaS10 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaS10 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much bigger than I thought they would be. They mold is of a half dollar and each one is a bit larger than life, nearly 2 inches in diameter! My boy loved these to add to his pirate themed valentine cards for his class. The chocolate itself is not the best tasting, but kids don't really care!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rascalmom is loaded.
Additional information about rascalmom could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I have used these for years with my students in kindergarten. Great...when you are looking for the Leprechaun
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Impressed
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these chocolate coins to use as part of my table scatter / centerpieces for a casino themed event. Usually in life you get what you pay for but for the price, these coins are outstanding. I was truly impressed by the quality, weight and color / appearance of these coins. You can't go wrong!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy2017 could not be loaded.
I bought this for a Lunar New Year gift box craft day. The coins were nicely foiled and decently sized. I have not tasted the chocolates, but those that have said they tasted good. I can't say if 20cents per coin is reasonably priced, but I would still recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit disappointed
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about essessgee is loaded.
Additional information about essessgee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered these coins from you before and was very happy with the purchase. This time, however, the chocolate inside the gold wrapper had turned white in spots which tells me it was either stored inappropriately in your warehouse or that the chocolate was old.
I had no time to replace the coins before the event but only a few people noticed the problem.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Should of bought more!!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about a53cagirl is loaded.
Additional information about a53cagirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers. I wish I would of bought 2 bags instead of just one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Chocolate Coin on the Block
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonythecoinman is loaded.
Additional information about Tonythecoinman could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This is a great way to get a pass a long treat to the kids who come by your booth at a trade show. We especially like these coins because we run a kids booth at a coin show. They are always a winner with the kids.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gift for kids at xmas
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bilmac is loaded.
Additional information about bilmac could not be loaded.
from Framingham, Ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candy arrived sooner than I expected. very good.
However,the package was split open and about a dozen coins had opened and lost the chocolate. We had to go to Trader Joes to purchase additional coins in order to fill the kids containers. We were not very happy campers.
This was our first order from your company. I hope any further orders will prove better.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T21:56:52.986-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.