Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
93 of 104(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
93 of 104(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
93 of 104(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate coins
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieVicki is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieVicki could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these coins!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeInTennessee is loaded.
Additional information about DeeInTennessee could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these before and they are always a hit with kids and grown ups. Ordered for a St. Patrick's day treat for our son's kindergarten classmates. They are perfect in the black Halloween pots for a pot of gold!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tripmom is loaded.
Additional information about tripmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins were very nice. Large size makes them more of a treat or reward. Used some for Chinese New Year and will use the rest on St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: a bit costly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for pirates!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustNotN2U is loaded.
Additional information about JustNotN2U could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate party for 4 years olds, threw these around the park for them to find, like an easter egg hunt. Kids LOVED finding gold treasure everywhere. Also used them as the topper for cupcakes, to keep with pirate theme. Birthday boy was excited about having gold dubloons on the cupcakes and for receiving them for playing games, etc. Parents had fun cracking jokes about the fake gold. Enjoyed by all. As others have written, size is bigger than expected, more on the silver dollar range, and good replica of original coin. Chocolate flavor was generic, nothing special, but good enough to make the kids want more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volksgirl is loaded.
Additional information about volksgirl could not be loaded.
from Portage, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was hoping to get the Chinese Gold Chocolate coins but ordered too late and had to get these. Worked great as a replacement. Large size, okay chocolate and I believe a few extra in the bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One word= wax
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gin2005 is loaded.
Additional information about Gin2005 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The consistency of this product is wax. Does not even have the taste of chocolate. I will not be buying this product again nor will I be recommending it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase.
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bleux2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bleux2 could not be loaded.
from Atwater California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a family anniversary. Very pleased
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Expensive, but excellent quality.
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WPDjr is loaded.
Additional information about WPDjr could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always do gold coin chocolates as part of our stocking stuffers. I could not find any locally that were any good. So, I ordered online. They were expensive, BUT the quality, not only of the foil, but of the "press" of the coin, as well as, the chocolate was far better than any I have ever bought off the shelf. So, that said, and since I only buy them annually at Christmas time, I think they are worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beamergirl is loaded.
Additional information about beamergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I needed these to adorn a Mermaid Party Treasure chest and they were perfect. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janleo is loaded.
Additional information about Janleo could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
These coins are fun for the kids even though they don't taste that great -kids seem to like them anyway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T20:42:29.221-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.