Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
118 of 129(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
118 of 129(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(138)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
29
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
118 of 129(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products for our literacy night at school!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHES is loaded.
Additional information about RHES could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Products were received faster than expected date and the quantity and quality was excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rascalmom is loaded.
Additional information about rascalmom could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I have used these for years with my students in kindergarten. Great...when you are looking for the Leprechaun
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate coins
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieVicki is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieVicki could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanax1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanax1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for a treat on my bus. The kids loved em. Arrived in a very timely manner.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product AND Company
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whitley is loaded.
Additional information about whitley could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coins are general gold chocolate coins. They are thicker and larger than the one you see packaged in net bags. The foil is very shiny. Most important though, is the customer service is outstanding! I ordered the coins, the shipped the next day, and I received them 5 days later in great condition (not melted or flat or anything). I looked online to purchase more and saw they were on sale! I called customer service and they refunded the difference immediately and the rep was so nice. I will definitely order from this company again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, larger than most
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robs is loaded.
Additional information about Robs could not be loaded.
They shipped very quickly, which was nice. But when divided them up all the outside wrappers started to fall off. It was very irritating. I ordered 7 bags of these and I would say about 12 wrappers came off that I had to try and get back on. Not sure I would order these again but for the price they were fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loved them
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proactive is loaded.
Additional information about Proactive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson had asked me to purchase them for Halloween but the temperature was too hot to ship. So when I saw them again I got them then.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gold and Big!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaS10 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaS10 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were much bigger than I thought they would be. They mold is of a half dollar and each one is a bit larger than life, nearly 2 inches in diameter! My boy loved these to add to his pirate themed valentine cards for his class. The chocolate itself is not the best tasting, but kids don't really care!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Impressed
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these chocolate coins to use as part of my table scatter / centerpieces for a casino themed event. Usually in life you get what you pay for but for the price, these coins are outstanding. I was truly impressed by the quality, weight and color / appearance of these coins. You can't go wrong!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy2017 could not be loaded.
I bought this for a Lunar New Year gift box craft day. The coins were nicely foiled and decently sized. I have not tasted the chocolates, but those that have said they tasted good. I can't say if 20cents per coin is reasonably priced, but I would still recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T21:44:59.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.