Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
90 of 101(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
90 of 101(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
28
3 stars
14
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
90 of 101(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate coins
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntieVicki
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieVicki is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieVicki could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these coins!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeInTennessee
 
Please wait while more information about DeeInTennessee is loaded.
Additional information about DeeInTennessee could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these before and they are always a hit with kids and grown ups. Ordered for a St. Patrick's day treat for our son's kindergarten classmates. They are perfect in the black Halloween pots for a pot of gold!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tripmom
 
Please wait while more information about tripmom is loaded.
Additional information about tripmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins were very nice. Large size makes them more of a treat or reward. Used some for Chinese New Year and will use the rest on St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: a bit costly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for pirates!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JustNotN2U
 
Please wait while more information about JustNotN2U is loaded.
Additional information about JustNotN2U could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate party for 4 years olds, threw these around the park for them to find, like an easter egg hunt. Kids LOVED finding gold treasure everywhere. Also used them as the topper for cupcakes, to keep with pirate theme. Birthday boy was excited about having gold dubloons on the cupcakes and for receiving them for playing games, etc. Parents had fun cracking jokes about the fake gold. Enjoyed by all. As others have written, size is bigger than expected, more on the silver dollar range, and good replica of original coin. Chocolate flavor was generic, nothing special, but good enough to make the kids want more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good. :)
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
gordysmom
 
Please wait while more information about gordysmom is loaded.
Additional information about gordysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great touch to my sons western themed birthday party. I was able to put some in each baggy, and have some left over for the pinata....good stuff. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
srh910
 
Please wait while more information about srh910 is loaded.
Additional information about srh910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in a treasure chest for a pirate themed birthday party. The kids loved them. They are much bigger than I expected. I was expecting quarter sized coins but they are much larger than that. I couldn't have asked for better looking treasure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
ITeachSundaySchool
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachSundaySchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these every year at Christmas time to teach about Saint Nicholas. I purchase the Small Sheer Mesh Drawstring Bags to put the coins in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treasure chest!
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyDiva5246
 
Please wait while more information about PartyDiva5246 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyDiva5246 could not be loaded.
from Shelbyville, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a treasure chest for an Under the Sea party. I added lots of pearl necklaces and gold jewelry and it looked great. They tasted pretty good too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm okay with these
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
egglady
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These coins are rather large. I have black cauldrons in which to put these. They may not fit well. Nevertheless, if they spill out onto the table, they will still help decorate and serve as a treat at my luncheon. I would have preferred they had been plain, or a shamrock rather than the U.S. coinage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Addy88
 
Please wait while more information about Addy88 is loaded.
Additional information about Addy88 could not be loaded.
from bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They taste so good and are great for decorating
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.