Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
33
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
112 of 123(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
33
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
112 of 123(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(132)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
33
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
112 of 123(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolate coins
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieVicki is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieVicki could not be loaded.
from Panama City, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these coins!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeInTennessee is loaded.
Additional information about DeeInTennessee could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've ordered these before and they are always a hit with kids and grown ups. Ordered for a St. Patrick's day treat for our son's kindergarten classmates. They are perfect in the black Halloween pots for a pot of gold!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tripmom is loaded.
Additional information about tripmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coins were very nice. Large size makes them more of a treat or reward. Used some for Chinese New Year and will use the rest on St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: a bit costly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for pirates!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustNotN2U is loaded.
Additional information about JustNotN2U could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate party for 4 years olds, threw these around the park for them to find, like an easter egg hunt. Kids LOVED finding gold treasure everywhere. Also used them as the topper for cupcakes, to keep with pirate theme. Birthday boy was excited about having gold dubloons on the cupcakes and for receiving them for playing games, etc. Parents had fun cracking jokes about the fake gold. Enjoyed by all. As others have written, size is bigger than expected, more on the silver dollar range, and good replica of original coin. Chocolate flavor was generic, nothing special, but good enough to make the kids want more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked perfectly for the treasure chest at our event
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailing17 is loaded.
Additional information about Sailing17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coins were larger than described but for us, that was a bonus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They seemed to have paraffin taste.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bundsgaard is loaded.
Additional information about Bundsgaard could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This was for a Mah Jongg tournament. The gold coin is for luck.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flojoe301 is loaded.
Additional information about Flojoe301 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great color, well made and will hold all I need for this occasion.Really like the speed you get items ordered back to us. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timmy11 is loaded.
Additional information about timmy11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My class loved these chocolate coins. They are big and full of flavor. They also look very real. Great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBrown1 is loaded.
Additional information about JBrown1 could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills (Detroit area) Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gold coins are the exact size of a 50 cent Kennedy coin and a perfect wrapper to match. They were larger and more included in the bag than I expected. I was able to give 2 to each child in my class as a gift from the Leprechaun!
I would recommend this item.
Milk chocolate
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big but not as many as needed.
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maurie57 is loaded.
Additional information about Maurie57 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted to fill up Leprechaun pails (8) with these but was not able to.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T09:59:09.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.