Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(166)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
33
3 stars
22
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(166)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
33
3 stars
22
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Gold Coins Chocolate Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(166)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
33
3 stars
22
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products for our literacy night at school!
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHES is loaded.
Additional information about RHES could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Products were received faster than expected date and the quantity and quality was excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rascalmom is loaded.
Additional information about rascalmom could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I have used these for years with my students in kindergarten. Great...when you are looking for the Leprechaun
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johanna77 is loaded.
Additional information about Johanna77 could not be loaded.
from Riverbank ca
Great chocolate coins! Went well with my little mermaid theme for my daughters 1st birthday! Super yummy too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndeePandee315 is loaded.
Additional information about AndeePandee315 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette Hill, PA
These were purchased as part of our Speakeasy themed party decor. We had them scatered across the tables. They looked fantastic and we yummy too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold Coins Chocolate Candy
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeMe is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeMe could not be loaded.
from IL
I bought these for our dance treasure chests! I think they are
perfect and also the girls can eat them, too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coins
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunbunnyVA is loaded.
Additional information about SunbunnyVA could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach
We loved the coins and they went over so well for Saint Patrick's Day -
We will definitely do it again next year
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for promotional events!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cityee18 is loaded.
Additional information about cityee18 could not be loaded.
from Goldsboro, NC
This was a hit during our recent job fairs. It coordinated well with our City's name "GOLDSBORO."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with Product
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryDi is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryDi could not be loaded.
Bought these for a gold mining fundraiser. Put them in small burlap bags and used as a spinning wheel prize. Worked great and everyone loved the goodie bags!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointing
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovetoshop123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovetoshop123 could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
The quality of the chocolate was not that great. It looked and tasted old. The gold wrapping was very nice.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quality chocolate
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShindigGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShindigGirl could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
This is not quality chocolate. Very weak chocolate flavor. However, the coins are very generously sized and impressive looking. Great for kids and adults that aren't fussy about candy.
Pros: large and festive looking
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2018
Hi! We're sorry that you didn't like how Gold Coins Chocolate Candy tastes. We want to make this right. Please give our Customer Service Department a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we'll help you out with a merchandise refund or a no-hassle exchange. Thanks for shopping with Oriental Trading, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T07:20:28.140-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.