Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CANDY
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
partyon
 
Please wait while more information about partyon is loaded.
Additional information about partyon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This concept is a good one - no stick. The little hard candies are the perfect single serving - only a few pieces in each pouch. Small enough that if they get swallowed no one will choke on them. The idea is to suck on a hard candy and not try to chew it but if a kid does...they are so small it is not a problem. Like others said, it is a tiny piece of gum in the center but I like that - no gum to scrap off chairs or out of hair. I got them at the sale price and I give these 5 stars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too much for too little.
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kristleap
 
Please wait while more information about kristleap is loaded.
Additional information about kristleap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got this product on sale and still thought I paid too much. There were only a few pieces in each bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: price, quanity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
dcbama
 
Please wait while more information about dcbama is loaded.
Additional information about dcbama could not be loaded.
from oxford al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
i tried these myself. taste really good. yes they are small but the 2nd time i tried 2 together and the gum lasted a while! would recommend for a party favor gift treat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny Pieces of Gum
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nezit
 
Please wait while more information about Nezit is loaded.
Additional information about Nezit could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I brought this candy for Halloween thinking I was trying something different. The pieces of gum are so tiny that you have to spit it out to avoid swallowing it. This may have been a good concept, but they did a lousy job implementing it. Stick to regular sized blow pops.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gave me 22 Cherry ones and NO Watermelon!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Terradactyl
 
Please wait while more information about Terradactyl is loaded.
Additional information about Terradactyl could not be loaded.
from Cle Elum, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love these things, so I was excited to get a whole bunch of them, but they are very very small like every one else said. That was a little annoying because you can't chew the gum, but not really what bothered me. What I was pretty irked by was that out of 30, I got 3 apple, 5 blue raspberry, and 22 cherry! Watermelon is my favorite flavor, but I didn't get any. Next favorite is apple, then blue raspberry. I don't even like the cherry flavor, and that what 22 of them were. I'm sure it was some sort of fluke, but I would think that the packaging company would make sure there was some of each flavor at least.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small, way too many cherry flavored ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad execution of concept
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ReneeS
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeS is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was a good idea, except that these are too small. If you are a cruncher, the gum will dissolve into nothinginess and you'll have to swallow the gum. The result is better if you suck on them, but then you're left with too little gum to chew. And you can't start on the next one with gum already in your mouth- too difficult! This might have worked with a tootsie pop where you don't need to chew on the contents and it's okay to swallow the inside, but this utterly fails with gum.
Also they were struck together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy treat
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
domonique99
 
Please wait while more information about domonique99 is loaded.
Additional information about domonique99 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, SD
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really good, but really small. They are good for a quick sugar fix. The gum inside is very small though.
Pros: yummy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CaliMomma1
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMomma1 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMomma1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When they said these blow pops were minis, they meant what they say. They are very small, but good. So if you don't mind how small they are then it's a good treat for any party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not use!
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Momreviewer
 
Please wait while more information about Momreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about Momreviewer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All were stuck to paper packaging. Had to throw out
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Candy for a Great Price
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
sarab83
 
Please wait while more information about sarab83 is loaded.
Additional information about sarab83 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We never had this candy before buying it for our daughters 9th b-day party. The kids and parents all loved it. It beats walking around with a stick hanging out of your mouth when you're trying to do stuff too. The candy is small and perfect for kids so they don't waste. Some of the candy was stuck together though in a few bags but they were shipped during a heat wave so it's not OT's fault.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.