Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 of 42(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of candy!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdwesner is loaded.
Additional information about kdwesner could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this big bag of candy to supplement some reading prizes @ my library. I have a small budget and a lot of teens with big appetites!
This product worked out well. There is a nice variety of large and small items.
I'll buy it again in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, a lot of name brands like double bubble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchased worked out when buying in bulk.
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenn is loaded.
Additional information about Lenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This purchased worked out when buying in bulk. Nice variety of options.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very few gummy bear packs in the package. disappointing.
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allan10 is loaded.
Additional information about allan10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very few gummy bear packs in the package. disappointing. I thought there would be more. then it has way too many of the red hot fire candy. picture I saw before I bought led me to believe there would be EQUAL distribution of candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed candy bag
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFRB is loaded.
Additional information about SFRB could not be loaded.
from Red Bluff, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, more even variety would be nice
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parade candy
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGIA is loaded.
Additional information about MGIA could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to toss in parade. Good value and great tasting candy. Would get again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of smarties
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBnJ is loaded.
Additional information about PBnJ could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for the pinata at a party. There's definitely a lot of candy and for a really good price. There are a ton of smarties (which isn't a bad thing) but there's also a tone of jaw breakers which isn't really a good thing for younger kiddos.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many hard candies and fire hot candies to be a good mix for young children.
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddie101 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddie101 could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was very disappointing to find so many jaw breakers and fiery hot candies in this mix. The rest of the candy was appropriate but I would not recommend it to anyone providing it to young children.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotsie101 is loaded.
Additional information about hotsie101 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the Easter program,It is what i needed for my project.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need better allergy info on website
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wheezy is loaded.
Additional information about Wheezy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great assortment of candy and a decent price. I originally purchased it for a classroom party and chose a mix with non-nut items due to an allergy in the class. There was no description of anything containing nuts in the product description. However the label when I received it has many allergy warnings. Wish I knew before I bought. Now I have to go buy more candy to prevent allergic reactions. Need better labels in product description!!
Cons: no allergy info provided on site
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the penny candy I used to get as a kid...
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlk1010 is loaded.
Additional information about mlk1010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the penny candy I used to get as a kid...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:13:11.213-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1398, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.