Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 38(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BDETTER
 
Please wait while more information about BDETTER is loaded.
Additional information about BDETTER could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good blend of candy my team loved the variety.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of candy!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kdwesner
 
Please wait while more information about kdwesner is loaded.
Additional information about kdwesner could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this big bag of candy to supplement some reading prizes @ my library. I have a small budget and a lot of teens with big appetites!
This product worked out well. There is a nice variety of large and small items.
I'll buy it again in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, a lot of name brands like double bubble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not for young children
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
supermom24
 
Please wait while more information about supermom24 is loaded.
Additional information about supermom24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for my 3 year old's birthday party to fill the pinata. I was expecting a more even mix. Of the 208 pieces, they are overwhelmingly mostly double bubble and atomic fireballs. Only one bag of gummy bears (which is what caught my eye in the first place). I would not recommend this for young children, but for older children this would be fine.
Pros: 3.5 lbs of candy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great candy mix
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
angemama5
 
Please wait while more information about angemama5 is loaded.
Additional information about angemama5 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to take for my daughters daycare Halloween party - its a really good mix, lots of candy, which is what i wanted since there are a lot of kids
my complaint is this - some of it is really random - there are only maybe 3 BlowPops in the whole HUGE bag, maybe 5 packs of gummy bears...etc But...all in all there is plenty to go around (we're not eating it so I'm not broken hearted!)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: not necessarily "as pictured"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gummy bears are what caught my attention
PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
marquia
 
Please wait while more information about marquia is loaded.
Additional information about marquia could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product to fill up my son pinata for his second birthday party, when the package was deliverd i was disappointed to see the size of the bag I expected more candy for the price now I have to go and get more candy to fill up the pinata. This is not the bag to purchase if you want to fill up a large pinata, and when I first viewed the candy online I decided to purchase it because I seen the soft candy and lollie pops, but did not know about the jaw breakers and fire balls which I may have to take out.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not equally divided
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
kitchennatzi
 
Please wait while more information about kitchennatzi is loaded.
Additional information about kitchennatzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found that there was only 6 lollipops in the assortment out of 208 pieces but more than 60 jaw breakers and fireballs. There were no sweet tarts at all. I was not pleased with this assortment at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Deeter
 
Please wait while more information about Deeter is loaded.
Additional information about Deeter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jbrons55
 
Please wait while more information about jbrons55 is loaded.
Additional information about jbrons55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this mix for rewards. I was not real impressed with the selection. Maybe it was just a poor choice on my part.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All jaw breakers
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LTjax
 
Please wait while more information about LTjax is loaded.
Additional information about LTjax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP quality! The entire back was 99% jaw breakers and nothing else. THere was ONE gummy pack and a few gumballs, that's it. I am going to use it for the pinata b/c of the timing, but going to have to warn the parents of the little kids about the small, hard candy. Way too expensive for what it is. In fact, I should ask for a refund!
Pros: none
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, no variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NO JujyFruits
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MiuMiu
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Picture showed that there would be JujyFruits--I didn't get any. There were about 8 bags of the Trollis. Most of the candy was gum or jawbreakers. BLEH! I thought it would be fun to have some throw-back candy for my adult party--very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.