Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 47(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 47(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 47(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great mix of candy
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Smagic is loaded.
Additional information about 1Smagic could not be loaded.
from Moble, Al.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the mix of candy you offer. I used this for candy bags at Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveleenee is loaded.
Additional information about Loveleenee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the candy selection! A bunch of favorites all in one bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of candy!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdwesner is loaded.
Additional information about kdwesner could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this big bag of candy to supplement some reading prizes @ my library. I have a small budget and a lot of teens with big appetites!
This product worked out well. There is a nice variety of large and small items.
I'll buy it again in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, a lot of name brands like double bubble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THERE WERE ONLY TWO BAGS OF GUMMY BEARS IN THE WHOLE PACK AND THEY WERE STALE
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEARDROPS is loaded.
Additional information about TEARDROPS could not be loaded.
THERE WERE ONLY TWO BAGS OF GUMMY BEARS IN THE WHOLE PACK AND THEY WERE STALE
Cons: quality, stale
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 30, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It had one of the candies, a lot
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusyP is loaded.
Additional information about SusyP could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the good candies were just a few
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Kid's Combo Candy Mix let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchased worked out when buying in bulk.
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenn is loaded.
Additional information about Lenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This purchased worked out when buying in bulk. Nice variety of options.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very few gummy bear packs in the package. disappointing.
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allan10 is loaded.
Additional information about allan10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very few gummy bear packs in the package. disappointing. I thought there would be more. then it has way too many of the red hot fire candy. picture I saw before I bought led me to believe there would be EQUAL distribution of candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Orientaltrading it better than the others places. Will always shop here. Prices are great. Keep up the good work.
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coffeecan123 is loaded.
Additional information about coffeecan123 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best in town, want shop any place else.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed candy bag
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFRB is loaded.
Additional information about SFRB could not be loaded.
from Red Bluff, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price, more even variety would be nice
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parade candy
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGIA is loaded.
Additional information about MGIA could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to toss in parade. Good value and great tasting candy. Would get again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T05:54:33.853-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1398, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.