Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
DMP32903
 
Please wait while more information about DMP32903 is loaded.
Additional information about DMP32903 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were used to decorate tables, so everything was perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Lmph
 
Please wait while more information about Lmph is loaded.
Additional information about Lmph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It contained too many jaw breakers and hot candies for kids. It should have a better mix for kids
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good non-cocoa option
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PattiToo
 
Please wait while more information about PattiToo is loaded.
Additional information about PattiToo could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Number of Kids:None
This is a good non-chocolate option for the office candy dish. Decent mix and gets us through Staff Meetings, pleasing everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BDETTER
 
Please wait while more information about BDETTER is loaded.
Additional information about BDETTER could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good blend of candy my team loved the variety.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of candy!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kdwesner
 
Please wait while more information about kdwesner is loaded.
Additional information about kdwesner could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this big bag of candy to supplement some reading prizes @ my library. I have a small budget and a lot of teens with big appetites!
This product worked out well. There is a nice variety of large and small items.
I'll buy it again in the future.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, a lot of name brands like double bubble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not for young children
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
supermom24
 
Please wait while more information about supermom24 is loaded.
Additional information about supermom24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for my 3 year old's birthday party to fill the pinata. I was expecting a more even mix. Of the 208 pieces, they are overwhelmingly mostly double bubble and atomic fireballs. Only one bag of gummy bears (which is what caught my eye in the first place). I would not recommend this for young children, but for older children this would be fine.
Pros: 3.5 lbs of candy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great candy mix
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
angemama5
 
Please wait while more information about angemama5 is loaded.
Additional information about angemama5 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to take for my daughters daycare Halloween party - its a really good mix, lots of candy, which is what i wanted since there are a lot of kids
my complaint is this - some of it is really random - there are only maybe 3 BlowPops in the whole HUGE bag, maybe 5 packs of gummy bears...etc But...all in all there is plenty to go around (we're not eating it so I'm not broken hearted!)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: not necessarily "as pictured"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gummy bears are what caught my attention
PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
marquia
 
Please wait while more information about marquia is loaded.
Additional information about marquia could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product to fill up my son pinata for his second birthday party, when the package was deliverd i was disappointed to see the size of the bag I expected more candy for the price now I have to go and get more candy to fill up the pinata. This is not the bag to purchase if you want to fill up a large pinata, and when I first viewed the candy online I decided to purchase it because I seen the soft candy and lollie pops, but did not know about the jaw breakers and fire balls which I may have to take out.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not equally divided
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
kitchennatzi
 
Please wait while more information about kitchennatzi is loaded.
Additional information about kitchennatzi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found that there was only 6 lollipops in the assortment out of 208 pieces but more than 60 jaw breakers and fireballs. There were no sweet tarts at all. I was not pleased with this assortment at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Deeter
 
Please wait while more information about Deeter is loaded.
Additional information about Deeter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-03T08:11:03.384-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1398, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.