Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be a hit with the trick or treaters! I had to sample a box (quality control, of course....)
They are very tasty!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ASmashHit!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CDRogers
 
Please wait while more information about CDRogers is loaded.
Additional information about CDRogers could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy Happy Happy! My daughter and her friends were well pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
KMJS
 
Please wait while more information about KMJS is loaded.
Additional information about KMJS could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to send to my husband overseas. Nice change from the typical candy you find in bags and a little nostalgic. They survived the trip!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
yrufatt
 
Please wait while more information about yrufatt is loaded.
Additional information about yrufatt could not be loaded.
from sunny california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I bought these items for Halloween. They arrived with almost 90% of each lemonheads in individual boxes melted together. When you opened the box you had to scrape one large chunk of lemonheads out. It was very disappointing. I could have bought this at the liquor store in better shape. Will never buy this product again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
clumpy candy
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftluvver
 
Please wait while more information about Craftluvver is loaded.
Additional information about Craftluvver could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love these candies from when I was a kid. Was disappointed to find that the cherry candies were clumped together in the box, like they'd gotten too moist.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
candy arrived all melted together
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
4pumpkins
 
Please wait while more information about 4pumpkins is loaded.
Additional information about 4pumpkins could not be loaded.
from central washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this bag thinking it would work for trick-or-treaters but the boxes are very small, only have 6 or 7 pieces of candy in them and were not kept in a climate controlled environment, they are all melted together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My First Purchase
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Star6
 
Please wait while more information about Star6 is loaded.
Additional information about Star6 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a childhood favorite I'm using for my daughters candy table
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy was melted and ruined the boxes
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lavale
 
Please wait while more information about Lavale is loaded.
Additional information about Lavale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The Candy was melted and tuined te boxes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted Candy
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
TruthfulReviewer
 
Please wait while more information about TruthfulReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about TruthfulReviewer could not be loaded.
from Warrensburg, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the hard candies (the ones I really wanted like the Lemon, Apple, and Cherry) were melted. There was so way to even get them out of the box. Worst yet, some were melted to the point that the syrup started to bleed through the boxes. Highly disappointed and a complete waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too satisfied
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Livvy
 
Please wait while more information about Livvy is loaded.
Additional information about Livvy could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Alot of the candies were old and did not taste good.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.