Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be a hit with the trick or treaters! I had to sample a box (quality control, of course....)
They are very tasty!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ASmashHit!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CDRogers
 
Please wait while more information about CDRogers is loaded.
Additional information about CDRogers could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy Happy Happy! My daughter and her friends were well pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
KMJS
 
Please wait while more information about KMJS is loaded.
Additional information about KMJS could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to send to my husband overseas. Nice change from the typical candy you find in bags and a little nostalgic. They survived the trip!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My First Purchase
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Star6
 
Please wait while more information about Star6 is loaded.
Additional information about Star6 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a childhood favorite I'm using for my daughters candy table
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy was melted and ruined the boxes
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lavale
 
Please wait while more information about Lavale is loaded.
Additional information about Lavale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The Candy was melted and tuined te boxes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted Candy
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
TruthfulReviewer
 
Please wait while more information about TruthfulReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about TruthfulReviewer could not be loaded.
from Warrensburg, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the hard candies (the ones I really wanted like the Lemon, Apple, and Cherry) were melted. There was so way to even get them out of the box. Worst yet, some were melted to the point that the syrup started to bleed through the boxes. Highly disappointed and a complete waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too satisfied
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Livvy
 
Please wait while more information about Livvy is loaded.
Additional information about Livvy could not be loaded.
from Princeton, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Alot of the candies were old and did not taste good.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good tasting and good price
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like another customer I also tasted this candy and found it tasted very good. I purchased for Halloween this year.
Pros: quality, enjoyed by both adult and kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Favorite
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
GinnyBot
 
Please wait while more information about GinnyBot is loaded.
Additional information about GinnyBot could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween trick or treat goody bags. I get them every year and they are very popular. However this year I was disappointed that the red hots and atomic hots had been replaced with more chewy ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy goodies
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
domonique99
 
Please wait while more information about domonique99 is loaded.
Additional information about domonique99 could not be loaded.
from Arlington, SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really yummy and I recommend them for anyone. They are great sizes for a quick treat also.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.