Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 20(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be a hit with the trick or treaters! I had to sample a box (quality control, of course....)
They are very tasty!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ASmashHit!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CDRogers
 
Please wait while more information about CDRogers is loaded.
Additional information about CDRogers could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy Happy Happy! My daughter and her friends were well pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
KMJS
 
Please wait while more information about KMJS is loaded.
Additional information about KMJS could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to send to my husband overseas. Nice change from the typical candy you find in bags and a little nostalgic. They survived the trip!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
jennustic
 
Please wait while more information about jennustic is loaded.
Additional information about jennustic could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my destination wedding goodie bags. Unfortunately all the cherry ones where all melted and stuck together. So I don't want to give them to my guests. :( boo
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute size
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Chocvan
 
Please wait while more information about Chocvan is loaded.
Additional information about Chocvan could not be loaded.
from Culver City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When the product arrived, the product was melted and the boxes were all stained. I ordered approximately 5 bags and I had to throw away half of the boxes, due to the candy being melted together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expired
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
beamo
 
Please wait while more information about beamo is loaded.
Additional information about beamo could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They sent two bags of expired candy. It was melted together and stuck to the box.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the price
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Maladroite
 
Please wait while more information about Maladroite is loaded.
Additional information about Maladroite could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are a lot of boxes for the price. However, it looked like they had been some place where they melted. There were oil spots you could see through the box and the candies were all stuck together. I bought them in January... so maybe they've been on the shelves awhile? Otherwise, they tasted good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
yrufatt
 
Please wait while more information about yrufatt is loaded.
Additional information about yrufatt could not be loaded.
from sunny california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I bought these items for Halloween. They arrived with almost 90% of each lemonheads in individual boxes melted together. When you opened the box you had to scrape one large chunk of lemonheads out. It was very disappointing. I could have bought this at the liquor store in better shape. Will never buy this product again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
clumpy candy
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftluvver
 
Please wait while more information about Craftluvver is loaded.
Additional information about Craftluvver could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love these candies from when I was a kid. Was disappointed to find that the cherry candies were clumped together in the box, like they'd gotten too moist.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
candy arrived all melted together
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
4pumpkins
 
Please wait while more information about 4pumpkins is loaded.
Additional information about 4pumpkins could not be loaded.
from central washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this bag thinking it would work for trick-or-treaters but the boxes are very small, only have 6 or 7 pieces of candy in them and were not kept in a climate controlled environment, they are all melted together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T12:07:49.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1389, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.