Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotRodAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HotRodAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be a hit with the trick or treaters! I had to sample a box (quality control, of course....)
They are very tasty!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ASmashHit!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDRogers is loaded.
Additional information about CDRogers could not be loaded.
from Memphis, Tn
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Happy Happy Happy! My daughter and her friends were well pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was perfect.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Artie1 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you all, it was awesome experience, will be ordering again soon. Thank you:-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only 3 types included in package
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about windex01 is loaded.
Additional information about windex01 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give out with my son's Valentines at school this year. While the candy tastes good, and is not melted like others have complained about, we did not get the full variety included in our package. We got TONS of two different types of candy, and only THREE boxes of another (which means we did not get even a single box of any of the other three varieties). For that reason, I was not satisfied with my order.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Ferrara Pan Lemonhead & Friends Variety Pack let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeNick is loaded.
Additional information about DeeNick could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect candy for Trick or Treating, or party favors. Everyone asked where I found this candy. It is not easy to find and in the small packs. I will definitely order this again, just for my desk at work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but ehhh
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gena22 is loaded.
Additional information about Gena22 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had 3 boxes for myself and they were ALL stale. Such a disappointment. I'm not even going to give them to the kids so I won't hear them complain
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Candy
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OmahaPS is loaded.
Additional information about OmahaPS could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought for Halloween as my children love lemonhead candy. Great variety and it is a brand you can't find in grocery stores.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summerdawne is loaded.
Additional information about summerdawne could not be loaded.
from Duluth MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was good for my kids 4th birthday. Some were a little stale but overall.. the soft ones were still that.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennustic is loaded.
Additional information about jennustic could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my destination wedding goodie bags. Unfortunately all the cherry ones where all melted and stuck together. So I don't want to give them to my guests. :( boo
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute size
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chocvan is loaded.
Additional information about Chocvan could not be loaded.
from Culver City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When the product arrived, the product was melted and the boxes were all stained. I ordered approximately 5 bags and I had to throw away half of the boxes, due to the candy being melted together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T18:07:16.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1389, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.