Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 23(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was perfect.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Artie1 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you all, it was awesome experience, will be ordering again soon. Thank you:-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you like tart or sour, these are for you
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaymomforever is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaymomforever could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great super tart and sour flavors. Great retro candy, many different flavors in the bag (variety of boxes/flavors), chewy, and perfect for adding to Halloween gift bags for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clawdawwg is loaded.
Additional information about clawdawwg could not be loaded.
most of the candy was stuck to the outer wrapping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BIG Sour Disappointment
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Usedallthenicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Usedallthenicknames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We recently purchased several items for summer fun bags for the employees. Three bags of Lemonhead & Friends Variety Pack were ordered, in addition to other items. Upon setting up the bags, it was discovered that every one of the boxes of the apple flavored candy was melted, which caused the candies to stick together. We were unable to use any of them. This was a total of 35 boxes of candy!! When planning on such things, the count is everything, to ensure everyone receives the same thing. Thankfully, a local party store was able to fill the void...which we will use from now on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only 3 types included in package
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about windex01 is loaded.
Additional information about windex01 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give out with my son's Valentines at school this year. While the candy tastes good, and is not melted like others have complained about, we did not get the full variety included in our package. We got TONS of two different types of candy, and only THREE boxes of another (which means we did not get even a single box of any of the other three varieties). For that reason, I was not satisfied with my order.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Ferrara Pan Lemonhead & Friends Variety Pack let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeNick is loaded.
Additional information about DeeNick could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect candy for Trick or Treating, or party favors. Everyone asked where I found this candy. It is not easy to find and in the small packs. I will definitely order this again, just for my desk at work.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but ehhh
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gena22 is loaded.
Additional information about Gena22 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had 3 boxes for myself and they were ALL stale. Such a disappointment. I'm not even going to give them to the kids so I won't hear them complain
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Candy
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OmahaPS is loaded.
Additional information about OmahaPS could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought for Halloween as my children love lemonhead candy. Great variety and it is a brand you can't find in grocery stores.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summerdawne is loaded.
Additional information about summerdawne could not be loaded.
from Duluth MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was good for my kids 4th birthday. Some were a little stale but overall.. the soft ones were still that.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennustic is loaded.
Additional information about jennustic could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my destination wedding goodie bags. Unfortunately all the cherry ones where all melted and stuck together. So I don't want to give them to my guests. :( boo
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:46:22.563-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1389, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.