Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Ferrara Pan Lemonhead & Friends Variety Candy Pack Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you like tart or sour, these are for you
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaymomforever is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaymomforever could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great super tart and sour flavors. Great retro candy, many different flavors in the bag (variety of boxes/flavors), chewy, and perfect for adding to Halloween gift bags for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was perfect.
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Artie1 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you all, it was awesome experience, will be ordering again soon. Thank you:-)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these tiny boxes of lemon heads in different flavors
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mw888888 is loaded.
Additional information about mw888888 could not be loaded.
This bag has many mini sized boxes of lemonheads (chewy), individual flavored lemonheads (cherry, apple, etc...) which are the chewy outside, but hard on the inside candy. I love the sweet/tart flavor of these candies. It arrived in great condition. The mini boxes are also cute.
Pros: quality, perfect size treat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Halloween!
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tallwhitemocha is loaded.
Additional information about tallwhitemocha could not be loaded.
from NJ
I love different candy for Halloween and you can't find these flavors everywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One satisfied customer!
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyVJ is loaded.
Additional information about LadyVJ could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Received items in a timely manner. I am a very satisfied customer. Had no problems with the orders. The products were very good quality and was received in good condition.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor variety
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Btherr is loaded.
Additional information about Btherr could not be loaded.
Would have been good if there was actually a decent variety of items in the bag. 95 percent of the candy was all the same(cherry heads). Candy was good quality and not melted so that was good. Just need some variety in the variety package.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Lemonhead & Friends Variety Candy Pack, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Candy
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bee3 could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy to give out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clawdawwg is loaded.
Additional information about clawdawwg could not be loaded.
most of the candy was stuck to the outer wrapping.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BIG Sour Disappointment
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Usedallthenicknames is loaded.
Additional information about Usedallthenicknames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We recently purchased several items for summer fun bags for the employees. Three bags of Lemonhead & Friends Variety Pack were ordered, in addition to other items. Upon setting up the bags, it was discovered that every one of the boxes of the apple flavored candy was melted, which caused the candies to stick together. We were unable to use any of them. This was a total of 35 boxes of candy!! When planning on such things, the count is everything, to ensure everyone receives the same thing. Thankfully, a local party store was able to fill the void...which we will use from now on.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only 3 types included in package
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about windex01 is loaded.
Additional information about windex01 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give out with my son's Valentines at school this year. While the candy tastes good, and is not melted like others have complained about, we did not get the full variety included in our package. We got TONS of two different types of candy, and only THREE boxes of another (which means we did not get even a single box of any of the other three varieties). For that reason, I was not satisfied with my order.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: variety
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Ferrara Pan Lemonhead & Friends Variety Pack let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T09:53:58.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1389, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.