Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dubble Bubble Favorites Assorted Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about SueLibrary could not be loaded.
from Anoka, MN
The gum was very fresh and included many enticing flavors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kemberly is loaded.
Additional information about Kemberly could not be loaded.
from Culpeper Va
I loved this bubble gum purchase. Each piece was fresh and tasted great!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fine00 is loaded.
Additional information about Fine00 could not be loaded.
from Compton,Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like it because the gum was fresh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savviestshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Savviestshopper could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in my Halloween gift bags. Was a great price! Would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with the kids
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntyLadyHat is loaded.
Additional information about AuntyLadyHat could not be loaded.
from Somers, CT
Best buy yet. All the kids loved it . i had a group of 11 year old girls. They chewed till their jaws hurt
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased with Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwari1 is loaded.
Additional information about bwari1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Part of a gift box for Easter. Recipient was delighted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Musicislove is loaded.
Additional information about Musicislove could not be loaded.
from Alhambra, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I found the best price for doubble bubble gum here on Oriental Trading company's website. Best value and price. I highly recommend buying from them. you won't find any better price and good deal any where else.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bubble Gum Value
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bravie is loaded.
Additional information about Bravie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I buy this gum regularly to restock my supply. I keep a container full of bubble gum on my desk at work to share with my co-workers. This large bag of gum lasts nearly a month. Excellent purchase.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubblelicious
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1DuckieLady is loaded.
Additional information about 1DuckieLady could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase several bags of this bubble gum routinely to re-stock my supply as I keep a tin full of bubble gum on my desk at work. My co-workers stop by whenever they need a bubble gum break. Even people from other departments will walk past my desk and say, "Oooh, bubble gum, may I have some?" It brings out the inner child in adults. I always tell people to help themselves. Great product at a moderate price.
Pros: quality, childhood memory
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was suprised, the gum was soft...better then when I was a kid.
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arlenegator is loaded.
Additional information about arlenegator could not be loaded.
from Meadville, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was for Halloween and it was soft and all but one piece got unwrapped in the package. Still a great purchase.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T11:31:46.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1386, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.