Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased with Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwari1 is loaded.
Additional information about bwari1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Part of a gift box for Easter. Recipient was delighted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Musicislove is loaded.
Additional information about Musicislove could not be loaded.
from Alhambra, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I found the best price for doubble bubble gum here on Oriental Trading company's website. Best value and price. I highly recommend buying from them. you won't find any better price and good deal any where else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bubble Gum Value
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bravie is loaded.
Additional information about Bravie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I buy this gum regularly to restock my supply. I keep a container full of bubble gum on my desk at work to share with my co-workers. This large bag of gum lasts nearly a month. Excellent purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubblelicious
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1DuckieLady is loaded.
Additional information about 1DuckieLady could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase several bags of this bubble gum routinely to re-stock my supply as I keep a tin full of bubble gum on my desk at work. My co-workers stop by whenever they need a bubble gum break. Even people from other departments will walk past my desk and say, "Oooh, bubble gum, may I have some?" It brings out the inner child in adults. I always tell people to help themselves. Great product at a moderate price.
Pros: quality, childhood memory
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was suprised, the gum was soft...better then when I was a kid.
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arlenegator is loaded.
Additional information about arlenegator could not be loaded.
from Meadville, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was for Halloween and it was soft and all but one piece got unwrapped in the package. Still a great purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very prompt delivery!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kagsjr is loaded.
Additional information about kagsjr could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy bubble gum! I felt it was kind of pricy but needed it for a bubble gum blowing contest. Later found a big bag of the same brand for a much better price at the local Menards...who would think to look there for bubble gum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Selection, fair price.
PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was excited about this purchase only to find out that the Sam's in my areas had it cheaper. Normally I'm pretty saavy about price matching etc., but this one slipped right by me. Anyway, great selection. I was really inpressed about all the different flavors and types that came in this bag. Nice buy, you just might find it cheaper somewhere else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great selection
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:55:15.494-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1386, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.