Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the cost!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Chaplain
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item almost did not make it to the event because my grandchildren and I keep taking out a goody.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TheCrozetParaclete
 
Please wait while more information about TheCrozetParaclete is loaded.
Additional information about TheCrozetParaclete could not be loaded.
from Crozet, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Really! What can I say about a bag of sweet goodness...especially the Sugar Babies. Fresh and Yummy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. I would choose this again!
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Tifton, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our group gives out candy in our downtown every year for Halloween. This product is going to be a big hit and be very popular.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made everyone happy.
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Candylover44
 
Please wait while more information about Candylover44 is loaded.
Additional information about Candylover44 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave a bag like this to the medical establishment that I go to on a monthly basis and it made the employees happy. It has a great selection of candy in it. It even has Sugar Babies Charms lollipops and Blow Pops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy selection
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginabyte
 
Please wait while more information about Ginabyte is loaded.
Additional information about Ginabyte could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
These were the best overall assortment, something for everyone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of good quality candy
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WolfPackof1
 
Please wait while more information about WolfPackof1 is loaded.
Additional information about WolfPackof1 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than enough to fill the My Little Pony piñata that was also purchased from here. I used the leftovers in the goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quantity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mix
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Turtlern
 
Please wait while more information about Turtlern is loaded.
Additional information about Turtlern could not be loaded.
from Trenton nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to celebrate nurses week and even grown ups love candy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good assortment!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy is in great condition. Plus, has a great assortment!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Caroluna
 
Please wait while more information about Caroluna is loaded.
Additional information about Caroluna could not be loaded.
from D.C.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Trick or Treaters, and I was pleased with the mix of candies. And they were all fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Verbal
 
Please wait while more information about Verbal is loaded.
Additional information about Verbal could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great value for the amount of candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.