Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the cost!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Chaplain
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item almost did not make it to the event because my grandchildren and I keep taking out a goody.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween treats
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ClaireLee
 
Please wait while more information about ClaireLee is loaded.
Additional information about ClaireLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have a peanut-free option for trick or treaters and this gut the bill perfectly. I just wish it said in the bag how many pieces of candy were in the bag
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MissionaryT
 
Please wait while more information about MissionaryT is loaded.
Additional information about MissionaryT could not be loaded.
from Seaford, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Every year I order for the church's party for the kids on Halloween. I must say every year I am very well pleased. I will continue to order from Oriental Trading and also recommend to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yum!! great buy!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KatieLeigh
 
Please wait while more information about KatieLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about KatieLeigh could not be loaded.
from Montesano, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy is very well made. I was surprised by the price, since I've had so many bad candies before, but these were very well made, very good gum in the suckers, not the nasty stuff! :)
I would recommend more sugar babies, because those are my favorites. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TheCrozetParaclete
 
Please wait while more information about TheCrozetParaclete is loaded.
Additional information about TheCrozetParaclete could not be loaded.
from Crozet, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Really! What can I say about a bag of sweet goodness...especially the Sugar Babies. Fresh and Yummy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. I would choose this again!
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Tifton, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our group gives out candy in our downtown every year for Halloween. This product is going to be a big hit and be very popular.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made everyone happy.
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Candylover44
 
Please wait while more information about Candylover44 is loaded.
Additional information about Candylover44 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave a bag like this to the medical establishment that I go to on a monthly basis and it made the employees happy. It has a great selection of candy in it. It even has Sugar Babies Charms lollipops and Blow Pops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy selection
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginabyte
 
Please wait while more information about Ginabyte is loaded.
Additional information about Ginabyte could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
These were the best overall assortment, something for everyone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of good quality candy
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
WolfPackof1
 
Please wait while more information about WolfPackof1 is loaded.
Additional information about WolfPackof1 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than enough to fill the My Little Pony piñata that was also purchased from here. I used the leftovers in the goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quantity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice mix
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Turtlern
 
Please wait while more information about Turtlern is loaded.
Additional information about Turtlern could not be loaded.
from Trenton nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to celebrate nurses week and even grown ups love candy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.