Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality was better than expected.
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pleaz is loaded.
Additional information about Pleaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, good price
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy1296 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy1296 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag of candy is priced well and mine wasn't broken like other review I read.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot for your money
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee1969 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee1969 could not be loaded.
from Nutley NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love it, they give you a lot for your money, shipped really fast got it in no time would recommend this to everyone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the cost!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item almost did not make it to the event because my grandchildren and I keep taking out a goody.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy seemed to be stale and old tasting.
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chenega is loaded.
Additional information about Chenega could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake VA
I wasn't satisfied with the purchase. The candy seemed to be sale and old tasting. Some of the items were either stuck to the paper or hard to chew.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Charms Carnival Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice mixture of goodies
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAPeachMom is loaded.
Additional information about GAPeachMom could not be loaded.
I purchased this mixture of goodies to share during training - would have liked more, softer bubble gum.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay - not great
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vballbetty is loaded.
Additional information about vballbetty could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
The mix of Charms candy was just okay - the Sugar Babies tasted old, and the Slow Pokes were hard and brittle. The Charms suckers were great and the other suckers were fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blupanther67 is loaded.
Additional information about blupanther67 could not be loaded.
from JC NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with this item because some of the candy tasted a little bit stale and hard to start chewing. Otherwise it is great.
Pros: Assembly, delicious
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candy was stale and very hard to chew
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Expressome is loaded.
Additional information about Expressome could not be loaded.
from Ocean Park, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the candy was too hard to eat and had to throw it out.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBoss is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBoss could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Purchased to fill party favor bags for my son's 10th birthday party along with many other items I bought from OT. Have been using this co. for many yrs. Always satisfied. TY!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-23 T21:32:25.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1384, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.