Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the cost!
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chaplain is loaded.
Additional information about Chaplain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item almost did not make it to the event because my grandchildren and I keep taking out a goody.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME and delicious!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7grand is loaded.
Additional information about 7grand could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who wouldn't love candy especially chocolates and suckers!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lollipops were all broken.
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenni1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenni1986 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this candy (along with others) for my son's birthday party. All of the lollipops were smashed and broken. Very unhappy with the purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Charms Candy Carnival let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good but not great
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JetMom is loaded.
Additional information about JetMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the overall price for the bag is great, however once they arrived in the mail, there was so many crushed and broken suckers(80% of the candy is suckers) that it was only really good for half the goodie bags I had to make
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect price and quantity for Halloween party
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geesy59 is loaded.
Additional information about Geesy59 could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like getting bulk candy from OTC; it always has great value and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Budwinne is loaded.
Additional information about Budwinne could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a Excellent product .
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Childhood Candy Mix
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HaynMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about HaynMomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This assortment has a lot of the favorites I loved as a kid. The only thing I'd take out was the jawbreakers. Gummy bears or Nerds would've been a nice addition!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween treats
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClaireLee is loaded.
Additional information about ClaireLee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to have a peanut-free option for trick or treaters and this gut the bill perfectly. I just wish it said in the bag how many pieces of candy were in the bag
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissionaryT is loaded.
Additional information about MissionaryT could not be loaded.
from Seaford, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Every year I order for the church's party for the kids on Halloween. I must say every year I am very well pleased. I will continue to order from Oriental Trading and also recommend to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yum!! great buy!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatieLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about KatieLeigh could not be loaded.
from Montesano, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy is very well made. I was surprised by the price, since I've had so many bad candies before, but these were very well made, very good gum in the suckers, not the nasty stuff! :)
I would recommend more sugar babies, because those are my favorites. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T13:50:55.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1384, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.