Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!!!!
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
SassyAggie
 
Please wait while more information about SassyAggie is loaded.
Additional information about SassyAggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are super cute! and the size is perfect! average price of about $0.16 per piece is a really good deal based on finding them elsewhere. Just wish they were available year round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Product!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RT12
 
Please wait while more information about RT12 is loaded.
Additional information about RT12 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked how fun these candies were! They were a great addition to my Valentine's cards. A few of the candies were unwrapped when they arrived, but they tasted great !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad....
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
chocolateluver
 
Please wait while more information about chocolateluver is loaded.
Additional information about chocolateluver could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The chocolate is good....a little sweet, but not waxy like cheap chocolates. I averaged 37 pieces per bag which I was thankful for since some of the pieces had damaged wrappers. Most damage was in the bag packed at the top of the shipping box, so I attribute that to poor packing at the factory. We used them to make Valentine cards for a veteran's hospital and I am sure the vets will like them.
Pros: quality
Cons: wrappers damaged in shipment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Kisses
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MommaBugOf2
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBugOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBugOf2 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love chocolate! Having "Aurora's Enchanted Kisses" for the kids to enjoy was a great addtion to my daughter's Princess party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: few in the bag for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good chocolate - a little smaller than I expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
UniversityProf
 
Please wait while more information about UniversityProf is loaded.
Additional information about UniversityProf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and the chocolate was good. I did expect them to be a little bigger, however, so I ended up putting two in every goodie bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
chocolate lips
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
showme
 
Please wait while more information about showme is loaded.
Additional information about showme could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute for valentine favors.good chocolate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
PartybyTeri
 
Please wait while more information about PartybyTeri is loaded.
Additional information about PartybyTeri could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Upon ordering, I was concerned about quality (did they taste like plastic chocolate?) and size (were they tiny?). I didn't need to worry. These sweets were perfect size and average chocolate (did not taste plastic-y). For the price, you obtained exactly what you paid for. We ordered them for the office Valentine Treat Bags and they didn't last long....
Good choice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lipsmacker good
PostedMarch 25, 2009
Customer avatar
solong
These lips are great. Sweet and tender. chocolalety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY LIPS
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
ALICE
from LAKEWOOD, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE PRETTY BIG & PROVIDE A MOUTHFUL OF CHOCOLATE WITH EACH CANDY. THE CHOCOLATE TASTES GOOD AND THEY LOOK ADORABLE IN A CANDY BOWL ON VALENTINE'S DAY! THIS WAS A NICE WAY TO SWAK (SEALED WITH A KISS) MY V-DAY ENVELOPES.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor shipping, decent product
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
LIPS
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a party and they arrived - bag open and the "lips" were spilled all over the box - not so much the product's fault as the shipper's. They are very cute, but the chocolate taste is terrible - very cheap chocolate - but again, I was using them more for decoration than for eating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.