Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedMarch 17, 2010
Customer avatar
enorman
 
Please wait while more information about enorman is loaded.
Additional information about enorman could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This produce gives you a lot for your money, in addition, they are a nice side and they taste great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Melted Chocolate
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
KRSMom2
 
Please wait while more information about KRSMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about KRSMom2 could not be loaded.
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item would have been perfect for my son's sports themed party - I even received it sooner than the estimated delivery. Unfortunately, when I received it, most of the chocolate was melted and I was unable to salvage them to use for the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lambs11
 
Please wait while more information about lambs11 is loaded.
Additional information about lambs11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These items were delivered unusable. They are all melted and deformed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
average chocolate
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twngrlz
 
Please wait while more information about twngrlz is loaded.
Additional information about twngrlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
was for superbowl party and would have preferred to be able to buy each ball separately so I could have gotten just the footballs. You used to be able to buy just footballs many years ago but I don't know if Palmer was the company. I don't normally buy Palmer's chocolate because I know it's just mediocre. I don't buy it at Easter or Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MelissaH
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaH is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my son's sports themed party. Although cute, the chocolates themsleves (in wrappers) were mishapen and some slightly opened. Upon opening the chocolates some of them had white patches on them. It appears as if this product is not kept temperature controlled and has probably been melted and cooled several times over. Whatever the reason, I won't be feeding these to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Frannie2182
 
Please wait while more information about Frannie2182 is loaded.
Additional information about Frannie2182 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Received my package and some of the chocolate balls were bare =\ no wrapping or anything...still cute tho for my baby shower
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
medoicre tiny chocolates
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous100
 
Please wait while more information about anonymous100 is loaded.
Additional information about anonymous100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
mediocre tasting chocolates with more foil than food. Would have done better just giving out balls.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bargain!
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
PGN1
 
Please wait while more information about PGN1 is loaded.
Additional information about PGN1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised. The price was the cheapest I found for this type of novelty chocolate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
SweetStephC
 
Please wait while more information about SweetStephC is loaded.
Additional information about SweetStephC could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as rewards for my son who LOVES any kind of ball. They are perfect! My son went crazy over them. They would also make a fun addition to a goodie bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for goody bags
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
waldo
 
Please wait while more information about waldo is loaded.
Additional information about waldo could not be loaded.
from Boston area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good chocolate (not exceptional). Would have preferred that the footballs stood out and that I could select from single sports. Still, good item to split up and thow in goody bags or throw in a bowl for sports party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.