Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size.
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Schotzeboy
 
Please wait while more information about Schotzeboy is loaded.
Additional information about Schotzeboy could not be loaded.
from Broad Brook, CT
Occasion:Other
When you want that sweet treat but do not want a lot, these are the perfect snack, It satisfies your sweet tooth without ending up on your hips. I like that you can get this size bag all year round and do not have to wait for the holidays for the stores to carry them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Choice
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Fred2000
 
Please wait while more information about Fred2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Fred2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great price & quantity package, that is at a very good price for popular M&M snack packages.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a good product
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can you say about M&M's which has not been said already. They are good .. the price is good and the kids and adults love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Deal
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ferretmary
 
Please wait while more information about ferretmary is loaded.
Additional information about ferretmary could not be loaded.
from Westmont, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good deal for the price. I didn't expect so much candy. We had plenty to go around for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with chocolate
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mosaic36
 
Please wait while more information about mosaic36 is loaded.
Additional information about mosaic36 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We keep a bowl of "sweets for the sweet" at our main service desk and offer them when we "catch" someone being nice. It's amazing how quickly word spreads that if you come to our place and are nice, you get a sweet treat! And everyone likes the name-brand candy for its consistently high quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for party;s
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
hopatay
 
Please wait while more information about hopatay is loaded.
Additional information about hopatay could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for party,s I bought for Halloween and think it was worth it in every wayTHANK YOU
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Complaints
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
JannaBanana
 
Please wait while more information about JannaBanana is loaded.
Additional information about JannaBanana could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 5 boxes worth of the M&M's for a work recognition event. I had searched high and low for over 2000 bags of M&M's. I could not find the quantity I needed anywhere other than online. I must say that Oriental Trading beat all online competitors in total price! Shipping candy from other online orders was ridiculous! Oriental Trading was very reasonable and delivered on time, which was a HUGE concern of mine. VERY SATISFIED!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
KellR
 
Please wait while more information about KellR is loaded.
Additional information about KellR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purhcased for a children's bday party...the package is just as seen on the site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
ktebenezar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal, product was fresh. Used candy for a pinata.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
sdutton12
from Southern, UT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price online!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.