Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hershey chocolate
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
 
Please wait while more information about Jmwilson0890 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmwilson0890 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was a little scared ordering chocolate through the mail, i thought it would be all melted when i recieved it, it was packed and kept cool, none of the pieces were melted. and they tasted great, it was a variety pack so the whole family loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the cost
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
VRMD
 
Please wait while more information about VRMD is loaded.
Additional information about VRMD could not be loaded.
from CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking it was a good deal, but even though it seems like you get a lot of pieces, you can get the same bag of candy from the grocery store for much less.
Pros: quality
Cons: price for amount
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not all there!!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Faye10
 
Please wait while more information about Faye10 is loaded.
Additional information about Faye10 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Package only contained 87 pieces. I called to lodge a complaint and chose to have another package sent to me at the company's expense for their error in advertising.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chocolates!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mimy27
 
Please wait while more information about mimy27 is loaded.
Additional information about mimy27 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought the price was good for the amount of candy. I was able to have enough pieces for about 15 party bags at 4-5 pieces in each. The assortment was good too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
** LOVE THEM **
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
POOH0101
 
Please wait while more information about POOH0101 is loaded.
Additional information about POOH0101 could not be loaded.
from SAN ANTONIO, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
** BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR GIFT BAGS FOR MY COWORKERS, JUST ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE. GLAD I MADE THE PURCHASE. **
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very tiny bag!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Momosaurus
 
Please wait while more information about Momosaurus is loaded.
Additional information about Momosaurus could not be loaded.
from S. California
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I haven't opened the bag to count, but I would be surprised if there were 100 candies in this bag. Maybe, but if so, it's only because there are a lot of kissesin there. The packaging doesn't tell you how many (serving size: 9 pieces, servings per container: varied). For a couple of dollars more, I could get a better number and variety (bigger bars) at another retailer. Plan to return.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Chlateone
 
Please wait while more information about Chlateone is loaded.
Additional information about Chlateone could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bag looked as if did not contain 100 pieces.
The bag only contains 87. If they advertise 100 it should contain 100. I am using these for my wedding and I am ordering items based on the quantity. Other than that it was fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Kit
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What can you say about Hershey's candy, there the best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.