Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice taste and good quality
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Ady2
 
Please wait while more information about Ady2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ady2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for adults as well as children and everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, very good taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful customer appreciation gift
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
from TX
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own an internet store and tuck these into shipments of Christian theme items. Customers really appreciate these!
Pros: easy to add to shipments
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewels62
 
Please wait while more information about Jewels62 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewels62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were great for our men's conference. They were not too colorful, they were a perfect in the gift bags we gave out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use as an addition to gift bags of any type
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Variety
 
Please wait while more information about Variety is loaded.
Additional information about Variety could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were added to a gift bag for the men of my church. They had a Fellowship Breakfast at church and these are always good to have in one's pocket.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea!
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maryct
 
Please wait while more information about Maryct is loaded.
Additional information about Maryct could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in a candy dish at my grandson's baptism and everyone commented on how cute they were.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints are really good.
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
fatboy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mints made a great filler for my goody bags I made for the ladies in my Bible study group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Parties!
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Peebo
 
Please wait while more information about Peebo is loaded.
Additional information about Peebo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a big bowl of mints at the Confirmation party for our daughter. People love to snack on them before dinner & enjoy them after dinner!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
blbh
 
Please wait while more information about blbh is loaded.
Additional information about blbh could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered these for an adult church party. Good taste, nice packaging, enjoyed by all. Very pleased with this purchase:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
mad17
 
Please wait while more information about mad17 is loaded.
Additional information about mad17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I especially appreciate that they are individually wrapped
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church functions and events
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
sundayschool162
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschool162 is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschool162 could not be loaded.
from Chicago area
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchase these mints year-round for our church to put in gift bags for visitors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.