Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COOL CANDY!
PostedMay 18, 2009
Customer avatar
CAROLINA GIRL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like I remember from when I was a kid! These are a bit sour and the fizz will hit you but that's the fun of them. You get 192 individual Zotzs - that's alot of candy. All flavors were yummy. Much better than Pop Rocks or some of the other sour type or fizz candy out today,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
smileykatie
 
Please wait while more information about smileykatie is loaded.
Additional information about smileykatie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought the candy for my boss for his birthday...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
jodles
 
Please wait while more information about jodles is loaded.
Additional information about jodles could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each box contains 48 strips of 4 individually wrapped Zotz - so you are actually getting 192 individual candies.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value found.
PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mailgirl
 
Please wait while more information about mailgirl is loaded.
Additional information about mailgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
This candy brings back so many good memories.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different candy to stuff easter eggs with.
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
today
 
Please wait while more information about today is loaded.
Additional information about today could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for small, individually wrapped candy for Easter eggs and two of these fit nicely.
Pros: Child's Favorite, individually wrapped, alot of candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC!!!!
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
KathyP
 
Please wait while more information about KathyP is loaded.
Additional information about KathyP could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My adult son has been buying Zotz at one of the candy stores at the Mall. He loves them. So I thought I would buy a box for an added Xmas gift. So glad to find them here as you definitely get more for your money vs the Mall stores. Will buy them again from your website.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Mikkie
 
Please wait while more information about Mikkie is loaded.
Additional information about Mikkie could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been looking for these for years and they are just like I remember from when I was a kid! These are a bit sour and the fizz will hit you but that's the fun of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
zotz
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
mubbys
 
Please wait while more information about mubbys is loaded.
Additional information about mubbys could not be loaded.
from Omaha,NE
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have childhood memories of zotz I bought these all the time when I was a kid, still love them today they taste so good definately would buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge amount and good flavor
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
gala62
 
Please wait while more information about gala62 is loaded.
Additional information about gala62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these mostly because of the good reviews here. You get a huge amount (I've separated the strips into individual candies). Great for my treat bags.
The flavor is good, but the fizziness is only so-so. Still, I would buy these again based on value and taste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The look on their faces
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
HalloweenFanatic
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenFanatic is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenFanatic could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The look on kids faces when the fizzing starts :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.