Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedOctober 3, 2008
Customer avatar
scrapenkat
from Bowling Green, KY
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great bargan! The bucket is great for class parties and large gatherings. Who doesn't love Bazooka bubble gum? These make great gifts for kids just getting their braces off. Plus, the container can be reused for several things around the house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons O' Gum!!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MaureenC
 
Please wait while more information about MaureenC is loaded.
Additional information about MaureenC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've always LOVED Bazooka bubble gum but these were a little darker than normal. But still taste great. My daughters eyes lit up when she saw a bucket full of gum. Keeping them away from her has been a challenge....lol. Great price!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PeruTheatreCompany
 
Please wait while more information about PeruTheatreCompany is loaded.
Additional information about PeruTheatreCompany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theatre group purchased this bucket of gum for our homecoming parade. The gum was soft and of good quality and the packaging was perfect for a parade - it comes in its own bucket for easy carrying. Afterwards we have a new paint mixing bucket for the scene shop.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gum was fresh - Bucket was smashed
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CBell
 
Please wait while more information about CBell is loaded.
Additional information about CBell could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them to handout in a parade. The gum was a decent price and was fresh. I bought 5 buckets and when they arrived they were completely smashed and open. The gum was in a separate package and still sealed, and I had planned to sort it into smaller bags anyway, but I would have been upset had I needed the bucket or planned to keep them.
Pros: quality
Cons: buckets smashed in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Stuff
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ChoctawCharli
 
Please wait while more information about ChoctawCharli is loaded.
Additional information about ChoctawCharli could not be loaded.
from Soda Springs, ID
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to chew gum. I love to chew gum. But, I can't chew ANY of the gum that you can buy in the stores because they ALL contain artificial sweeteners. And I am allergic to artificial sweeteners, they give me Migraines. Yeah!! Bazooka to the the rescue! Nice, soft, not sticky, flavor is long lasting. It is not covered in powered sugar. (Did I mention soft?) Doesn't change texture in the heat or cold of the car. Stays soft in the mouth, doesn't get hard and stiff. My whole family likes it! You can bet we will always have Bazooka in our house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bad bubble blowing
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
gorilla567
 
Please wait while more information about gorilla567 is loaded.
Additional information about gorilla567 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had a bubble gum blowing conntest using this gum. Horrible turn out. It was an event in a summer camp. Everbody got bazooka bubblegum.
And almost everybody could not blow a bubble.
Don't use for blowing bubbles.
:(......
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Stan
 
Please wait while more information about Stan is loaded.
Additional information about Stan could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched every bodega, kiosk and Walgreens and couldn't find Bazooka in downtown Chicago anywhere, so buying in bulk online was an excellent option.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bazooka bubble gum
PostedAugust 31, 2009
Customer avatar
aqua219
 
Please wait while more information about aqua219 is loaded.
Additional information about aqua219 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Bazooka bubble gum and it's really hard to find a retailer that sells it. I am vry pleased to find it her.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy !
PostedAugust 14, 2009
Customer avatar
redqueen7
 
Please wait while more information about redqueen7 is loaded.
Additional information about redqueen7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and easy transaction. Product arrived and the gum was soft as it is supposed to be . It wasn't hard and tasteless like Double Bubble . Just Yummy , old fashioned Bazooka Bubble Gum .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tough chew
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
frazzledfun
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is definitely Bazooka. I forgot the difference between Bazooka and Double Bubble because I haven't chewed them in many years. The Double Bubble is the soft, chewy, tastier one. Bazooka is OK, there is a lot of it, and there are 3 flavors (unexpected). However, next time, I'll go for the Double Bubble brand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.