Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Gourmet Mint Chocolate Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monilove is loaded.
Additional information about monilove could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Yummy!!
I had these candies at the candy bar at my parents 50th anniversary party. Everyone loved them. The few leftovers I had I put in the refrigerator and it the made a great after work treat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyfulll1 is loaded.
Additional information about Joyfulll1 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Great tasting mints. The chocolate adds to the taste. Were a great hit at our party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyJM is loaded.
Additional information about NancyJM could not be loaded.
from Mount Dora, FL
These were a great treat for the small bags I was putting together. Tasty and wrapped nicely.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Creamy Mint
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLMGS is loaded.
Additional information about JLMGS could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: tasty
Cons: no package label
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
chalky after taste
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlr72 is loaded.
Additional information about mlr72 could not be loaded.
from NH, United States
Tasted more like chalk than chocolate. I won't purchase them again. I'll stick with the butter mints
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenlefleur is loaded.
Additional information about Jenlefleur could not be loaded.
from Newark, De
Ordered for our wedding. A lot of the candies were broken and they tasted moldy. Not good, ended up throwing them out after wedding. We had a good amount left over I fear guests at the wedding thought the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for party favors
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about WyAnn could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a party favor for an elderly woman. Loved that they were individually wrapped. Great taste. Not waxy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingPops is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingPops could not be loaded.
from Saco, ME
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are delicious and the fact that they are individually wrapped made them a delight.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Empty Wrappers
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guke is loaded.
Additional information about Guke could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The taste of the mint is very good. I enjoyed them. I do wish they were a little bigger. They are only slightly bigger than an M&M. I finally had to make the goodie bags and did come across many empty wrappers. Whether those were in addition to the count I was suppose to receive, I don't know, because I didn't count the number of mints in the bag. All in all, they were tasty and it filled my need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sahvine is loaded.
Additional information about sahvine could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Good buy for any occasion candy table. Pretty package and great taste.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T20:15:54.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.