Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tastes great
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
canddee
 
Please wait while more information about canddee is loaded.
Additional information about canddee could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These candy mints taste great and are individually wrapped. Which made them perfect for a candy buffet i had at a family event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
monilove
 
Please wait while more information about monilove is loaded.
Additional information about monilove could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Yummy!!
I had these candies at the candy bar at my parents 50th anniversary party. Everyone loved them. The few leftovers I had I put in the refrigerator and it the made a great after work treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Zamtoni
 
Please wait while more information about Zamtoni is loaded.
Additional information about Zamtoni could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mints were smaller than expected and did not taste like a gourmet chocolate mint. States approx. 140 pieces, however there were only around 120 pieces in the package we opened.
Pros: individually wrapped
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone loved these
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
bakermomz
 
Please wait while more information about bakermomz is loaded.
Additional information about bakermomz could not be loaded.
from discovery bay, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
light fresh minty taste with a hint of chocolate. crisp outer shell, but not to hard. easy to chew. the center melts in your mouth like a buttermint. a generous amount provided. loved the packaging, clear individual wrapers with white polka dots. each candy is the size of a dime "but round" like a marble. I ordered a lot of different candy for a "wedding candy BAR", so I LOVED the FREE SHIPPING!! my guests Loved all of the candy. my candy table was wiped out!! no left overs :(
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
memes11
 
Please wait while more information about memes11 is loaded.
Additional information about memes11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were just perfect for people to take a small handfull of. they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were a "BIG" success! They taste great! No one can eat just one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad but Not Real Good
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Netta
from Saint Helens, Oregon
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for Coworker Goodies Bags. Because of the Quantity, I was able to put in several for each person. The Chocolate Center isn't really good quality but the outside tastes good although it's quite hard.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these chocolate mints for the past five Christmases. They are wonderful.
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Faithful user
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these chocolate mints for the past five years. They are wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great after dinner mints
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Doe NYC
from NYC
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Theyb are very nice but tasted a little off to me--hope they are fresh. Well received by guests
Pros: good looking mints
Cons: didn't taste that fresh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good product.
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mhb1
from Columbia, KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very good product, which I plan to order additional very soon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.