Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
wilma10
 
Please wait while more information about wilma10 is loaded.
Additional information about wilma10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was very good. I like it because the kids love skittles and starburst candies and there is no worries about peanut allergies. Many candies are manufactured in facilities with peanuts and a lot of children are allergic to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not equally mixed
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Admin2009
 
Please wait while more information about Admin2009 is loaded.
Additional information about Admin2009 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making goody bags for our Holiday Party. The skittles and starburst are not equally mixed. You get way more starburst than skittles, it's really hard to make equal goody bags.
We bought 3 bags of this item (there are 90 pieces in each bag) and we didn't have enough skittles for 100 goody bags.
Cons: not equally mixed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MMarie
 
Please wait while more information about MMarie is loaded.
Additional information about MMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found out I could have purchased a larger bag of Starburst/Skittles for only $8.98 and saved $7.00.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
gerrib
 
Please wait while more information about gerrib is loaded.
Additional information about gerrib could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Kids are gonna love having their own little bag of skit;es
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Maremom
 
Please wait while more information about Maremom is loaded.
Additional information about Maremom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for snacks that all kids love.
Pros: delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Chufleta
 
Please wait while more information about Chufleta is loaded.
Additional information about Chufleta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Best candy packet and it's super cheap
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purhase ever
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TATS
 
Please wait while more information about TATS is loaded.
Additional information about TATS could not be loaded.
from saint-martin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchase those candies for my daughter's birthday party and it was a hit. even the adults enjoy them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Mix of Candy
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
cappy1986
 
Please wait while more information about cappy1986 is loaded.
Additional information about cappy1986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love both candies. Price is best around. Hopefully, you can get them even lower than $12 in future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargin
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
zimmie
 
Please wait while more information about zimmie is loaded.
Additional information about zimmie could not be loaded.
from Australia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Big Time Skittles® And Starburst® Fun Packs was a great hit at Halloween in Australia. Had to hide a couple for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.