Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
wilma10
 
Please wait while more information about wilma10 is loaded.
Additional information about wilma10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was very good. I like it because the kids love skittles and starburst candies and there is no worries about peanut allergies. Many candies are manufactured in facilities with peanuts and a lot of children are allergic to them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MMarie
 
Please wait while more information about MMarie is loaded.
Additional information about MMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found out I could have purchased a larger bag of Starburst/Skittles for only $8.98 and saved $7.00.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
gerrib
 
Please wait while more information about gerrib is loaded.
Additional information about gerrib could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Kids are gonna love having their own little bag of skit;es
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Maremom
 
Please wait while more information about Maremom is loaded.
Additional information about Maremom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for snacks that all kids love.
Pros: delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Chufleta
 
Please wait while more information about Chufleta is loaded.
Additional information about Chufleta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Best candy packet and it's super cheap
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purhase ever
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
TATS
 
Please wait while more information about TATS is loaded.
Additional information about TATS could not be loaded.
from saint-martin
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchase those candies for my daughter's birthday party and it was a hit. even the adults enjoy them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Mix of Candy
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
cappy1986
 
Please wait while more information about cappy1986 is loaded.
Additional information about cappy1986 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love both candies. Price is best around. Hopefully, you can get them even lower than $12 in future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargin
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
zimmie
 
Please wait while more information about zimmie is loaded.
Additional information about zimmie could not be loaded.
from Australia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Big Time Skittles® And Starburst® Fun Packs was a great hit at Halloween in Australia. Had to hide a couple for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.