Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very glad to find these.
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topmom68 is loaded.
Additional information about Topmom68 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
My husband's military reunion is coming to our city and I am using these with the table decorations for the banquet we are hosting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these are very pretty, the taste is lacking.
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMaJoy is loaded.
Additional information about GMaJoy could not be loaded.
from NC
These made a pretty addition to my 4th of July gathering, but now I have a lot of them left. Oh well, my candy dish on my desk will be full this month!
Pros: looks
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the candy I thought it would be. (mints)
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about santadaddy is loaded.
Additional information about santadaddy could not be loaded.
from prosser, wa
The tootsie rolls were great but I really wanted a softer mint, like a pillow mint. not your fault.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a pleasure
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBons is loaded.
Additional information about MBons could not be loaded.
from Phoenix Az
As a nonprofit, we are always trying to be thrifty with donor funds but want to please the end recipient. We order quite a bit from Oriental Trading and have not been disappointed.
Thanks for helping us help our heroes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Airhead is loaded.
Additional information about Airhead could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Bright colors, nicely wrapped, minty flavor! These were gone in a hurry!
Pros: quality, adult favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Patriotic Twist Mints
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about woolE1 is loaded.
Additional information about woolE1 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
These hard mint candy twists were a perfect addition to my "patriotic mini gift bags" I give to my customers. Who doesn't {love} something "minty"!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase made
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about umach is loaded.
Additional information about umach could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Kids young and old love these candies
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good mint.
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebmama is loaded.
Additional information about Suebmama could not be loaded.
from Houston texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk candy so cheap price. Good mint. Nothing bad to say.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, tasty and pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My community event is working the election polls. I put out a basket of these individually wrapped patriotic mints for voters and poll workers. I expect to need an abundance of these candies for the fall elections.
Pros: quality, bright true colors, individually wrapped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nash27 is loaded.
Additional information about Nash27 could not be loaded.
from Amityville, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were used for my mini candy bar for my 4th of July BBQ. They arrived fresh & the quantity was more than enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T13:14:39.781-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1277, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.