Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for troops
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Fortroops
 
Please wait while more information about Fortroops is loaded.
Additional information about Fortroops could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are always looking for items to send to our deployed soldiers. The red, white and blue theme for Independence Day is easy to put together with the variety of items from Oriental Trading. I can always count on getting a good value for our money. Thank you so much.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AmHist Classroom Treats
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
AmHistTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about AmHistTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AmHistTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these and the red/white/blue butter mints and the red/white/blue Tootsie Roll Midgies for my American History classroom. I set them out on Parent Open House Night and I use them as positive reinforcers in the classroom.
I keep a small jar of these twist mints sitting out at all times for students who have coughs.
At Christmas I give out the red/white/blue candy canes. Students are always surprised.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea.
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
AuxiliaryBetty
 
Please wait while more information about AuxiliaryBetty is loaded.
Additional information about AuxiliaryBetty could not be loaded.
from Groton, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used them on our membership drive table for the American Legion family.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for the 4th of July parade
PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Millybee
 
Please wait while more information about Millybee is loaded.
Additional information about Millybee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these twist mints to use in the 4th of July parade and they were colorful, well packaged and tasted good. We also used the Tootsie Rolls which were good and wrapped well but the wrappers weren't as colorful. We used the taffey that was wrapped in the patriotic wrappers. The taffey also was wrapped well, was pretty to look at and tasted good. We were very happy with out selections for the parade this year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, the colors fit the occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was unsure, but pleasantly surprised
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Proudmama333
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmama333 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmama333 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was unsure about how these would taste, but they looked nice and patriotic, so I thought I'd get them. After they arrived, I tried them, and they taste great!! Colors are good, taste is good - can't complain. Think they'll be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 4th of July
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
SRHOA
 
Please wait while more information about SRHOA is loaded.
Additional information about SRHOA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy was yummy and looked great in our 4th of July party table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy for a Patriotic Holiday
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
bkay
 
Please wait while more information about bkay is loaded.
Additional information about bkay could not be loaded.
from hamilton, al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy was used in conjunction with other patriotic items as centerpieces. Some of it will be sent to troops overseas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Quality!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
WN670
 
Please wait while more information about WN670 is loaded.
Additional information about WN670 could not be loaded.
from North Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased several pounds for a political event. Great colors and packed very well. Fresh, quality and value.
Pros: quality, fresh, value, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lamerz
 
Please wait while more information about Lamerz is loaded.
Additional information about Lamerz could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this and the butter mints for my sons graduation party and it look great and the guest were very impressed with the presentation. they even liked the taste. It was a great purchase and I would definately order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Aleks
 
Please wait while more information about Aleks is loaded.
Additional information about Aleks could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as part of a pride in America project for class. They were a big hit with the class. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.