Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about egglady is loaded.
Additional information about egglady could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My community event is working the election polls. I put out a basket of these individually wrapped patriotic mints for voters and poll workers. I expect to need an abundance of these candies for the fall elections.
Pros: quality, bright true colors, individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nash27 is loaded.
Additional information about Nash27 could not be loaded.
from Amityville, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were used for my mini candy bar for my 4th of July BBQ. They arrived fresh & the quantity was more than enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TNHoney is loaded.
Additional information about TNHoney could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Holiday Candy Bar!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MINTS IN NEED OF A BETTER NAME
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CariadCaroline is loaded.
Additional information about CariadCaroline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do not call them patriotic mints.
Call them LIBERTY MINTS.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: bad name
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Than Pleased!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherrySis is loaded.
Additional information about SherrySis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Definitely patriotic candy! The red, white and blue candies are substantial in size (1" in length and husky in thickness.)
The colors do not "run" and each mint is so fresh. I purchased 4 bags for a total of 8 lbs and they will be scattered on several tables for our huge 4th of July event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bak72 is loaded.
Additional information about bak72 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attempted to purchase these candies for a patriotic event (needed red, white and blue!) from a number of other sites. Oriental Trading Company was the only one who had them in stock was able to send them in time for the family history open house.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use at Conference in my Government Relations booth.
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanDobbs is loaded.
Additional information about JanDobbs could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Use in my Gov. Relations Booth @ Conference's.
Pros: quality, Educational, gov. relations
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treen is loaded.
Additional information about Treen could not be loaded.
from Vallejo CA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints were exactly what I wanted. They were the perfect size and tasted great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
individually wrapped! they look sharp! and taste great!
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tacomom is loaded.
Additional information about tacomom could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for an individually wrapped item which would look good and taste good, too! These little mints are wonderful! Hope we have some left now that the grandsons have found them! ha!
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For me, I'd like more peppermint taste ...
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garbo is loaded.
Additional information about Garbo could not be loaded.
from New Albany, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We put these mints into a big red bowl for our July 4th event. Afterwards, we sampled the leftovers, and I thought they were more sugary than minty, although my spouse has eaten many of them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T08:42:49.639-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1277, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.