Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for troops
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Fortroops
 
Please wait while more information about Fortroops is loaded.
Additional information about Fortroops could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are always looking for items to send to our deployed soldiers. The red, white and blue theme for Independence Day is easy to put together with the variety of items from Oriental Trading. I can always count on getting a good value for our money. Thank you so much.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
individually wrapped! they look sharp! and taste great!
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
tacomom
 
Please wait while more information about tacomom is loaded.
Additional information about tacomom could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for an individually wrapped item which would look good and taste good, too! These little mints are wonderful! Hope we have some left now that the grandsons have found them! ha!
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For me, I'd like more peppermint taste ...
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Garbo
 
Please wait while more information about Garbo is loaded.
Additional information about Garbo could not be loaded.
from New Albany, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We put these mints into a big red bowl for our July 4th event. Afterwards, we sampled the leftovers, and I thought they were more sugary than minty, although my spouse has eaten many of them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to toss at a parade!
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Lionlynne
 
Please wait while more information about Lionlynne is loaded.
Additional information about Lionlynne could not be loaded.
from Centerville pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this candy for our Lions members to throw at a parade celebrating Centerville Borough's 150th birthday, on July 4th, 2015. It was the first parade our borough ever had, with the citizens turned out in full force. Both the children and adults loved the colorful mints that we tossed. During the festival the Lions members commented on how tasty the flavor was of the leftover mints. This was a solid purchase for a parade. We would highly recommend them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful, parade favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Comedianbrad
 
Please wait while more information about Comedianbrad is loaded.
Additional information about Comedianbrad could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty, colorful, individually wrapped. They were fresh and made a great addition to the goodie bags we handed out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
red, white and blue mints
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
pfoilga7
 
Please wait while more information about pfoilga7 is loaded.
Additional information about pfoilga7 could not be loaded.
These have lots of color and look very pretty. They are hard candy like candy cane pieces. Very tasty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Alysia
 
Please wait while more information about Alysia is loaded.
Additional information about Alysia could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway item for business function and tastes delicious!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mints as one of my treats to serve at my birthday party; they taste great! The mints did cost more than I wanted to pay, but "everyone" loved the taste! I would purchase these mints again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
finelyotuit
 
Please wait while more information about finelyotuit is loaded.
Additional information about finelyotuit could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for patriotic day at our Bingo. Players loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Patriotic Mints
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Irisheyes126
 
Please wait while more information about Irisheyes126 is loaded.
Additional information about Irisheyes126 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought so my girl scouts can hand out during 4th of July Parade. Very exciting!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T14:58:14.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1277, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.