Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cher41 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher41 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Co.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower, mints were yummy and you get a lot more than trying to buy at the regular store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mints
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandy22 is loaded.
Additional information about sandy22 could not be loaded.
from santa paula, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very tasty and cute. Good amount
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommio54 is loaded.
Additional information about mommio54 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Beautifully packaging and delicious!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best price around
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Tracya is loaded.
Additional information about 12Tracya could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield Ca
The mints taste great. The only down fall was that there was empty wrappers (up to 15) so you don't get the full count.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSaun is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSaun could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look (and taste :-) ) just fine! The mint is a bit small though, but not so small that I wouldn't purchase again.
Pros: quality
Cons: mint a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M2Sassy is loaded.
Additional information about M2Sassy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More than I thought!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby girl mints
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellaboop is loaded.
Additional information about Bellaboop could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The presentation is awesome but I have not tasted them to see if they r fresh.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good mints
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelHVL is loaded.
Additional information about AngelHVL could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They came very quickly. They taste good. And the packaging is just perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Mints
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennyB is loaded.
Additional information about PennyB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are the PERFECT butter mints. They were a big hit in the pink little boxes as favors for the guests.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happywifey8456 is loaded.
Additional information about Happywifey8456 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at the last baby shower that I ordered them again only this time it's for a girl!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T03:38:10.569-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1255, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.