Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
miasmom
 
Please wait while more information about miasmom is loaded.
Additional information about miasmom could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my babyshower and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
JoJo2100
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo2100 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo2100 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the shower,everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a Girl buttermints
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Cacica
 
Please wait while more information about Cacica is loaded.
Additional information about Cacica could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for my daughter's baby shower, they were a perfect treat and taste great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
1224
 
Please wait while more information about 1224 is loaded.
Additional information about 1224 could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought for baby shower. Large bag. They will work perfectly for my pink it's a girl baby shower theme. Price was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
saytay
 
Please wait while more information about saytay is loaded.
Additional information about saytay could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute packaging, they were not stale tasting like dollar store candies, and good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty Party Favor
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Buddy1
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a baby shower. I was pleasantly surprised that the mint was actually very fresh, they tasted really good. The wrapping was adorable and so cute, I put a few at each place setting for the guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accent
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Rachgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Rachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Rachgirl could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain, Trinidad
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These mints are a cute accent for my sister's baby shower. They add an interesting décor element to the festivities. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
bubusmom
 
Please wait while more information about bubusmom is loaded.
Additional information about bubusmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints are great. They are one of my favorites and were a big hit at the shower. Oriental Trading may be seeing more customers now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spread these around on tables and placed in pretty flower cups for baby shower. Both kids and adults enjoyed the taste. Refreshing mint but not too powerful which is good for a party since everyone likes varying degrees of minty-ness. Soft, chewable, kids won't choke, dissolves quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received faster than expected
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
CHJLibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about CHJLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about CHJLibrarian could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought the buttermints for a baby shower I'm hosting. They arrived days before the expected arrival date. They were packaged very nicely and they smell great. They will be a big hit at the baby shower I'm sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.