Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
buttery perfection
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ecoybgma is loaded.
Additional information about ecoybgma could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby shower treat and were wrapped sweetly and very tasty, very fresh. shipping was great and quality was perfect
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jfunno is loaded.
Additional information about Jfunno could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only place to purchase this item at a great price. Shipped and received in timely mannner - plus they're delicious.
Thanks will recommend to purchase from your company in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and tasty!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExpectingMomma35 is loaded.
Additional information about ExpectingMomma35 could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only were this after dinner mints very inexpensive, they were so cute on the table. They tasted delicious! Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cher41 is loaded.
Additional information about Cher41 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Co.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower, mints were yummy and you get a lot more than trying to buy at the regular store.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mints
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandy22 is loaded.
Additional information about sandy22 could not be loaded.
from santa paula, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very tasty and cute. Good amount
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommio54 is loaded.
Additional information about mommio54 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Beautifully packaging and delicious!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best price around
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Tracya is loaded.
Additional information about 12Tracya could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield Ca
The mints taste great. The only down fall was that there was empty wrappers (up to 15) so you don't get the full count.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSaun is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSaun could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look (and taste :-) ) just fine! The mint is a bit small though, but not so small that I wouldn't purchase again.
Pros: quality
Cons: mint a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M2Sassy is loaded.
Additional information about M2Sassy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More than I thought!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
baby girl mints
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellaboop is loaded.
Additional information about Bellaboop could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The presentation is awesome but I have not tasted them to see if they r fresh.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T18:17:46.068-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1255, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.