Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes good and compliments the baby bottles
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homemama is loaded.
Additional information about Homemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower together with the Pastel Blue Baby Bottle Containers (Item IN-42/1324). The mints tasted as I expected, pillowy, sweet, minty. It complemented the baby bottles very well. We put together 72 of these for a HUGE baby shower and for the price everyone loved them. It does say "Baby Boy" like the picture shows. The color was exactly as the picture as well. We fit 3 of these in each baby bottle. 2 would have worked out as well, but we had more than enough extra that the mother-to-be took home since she loved the taste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good productlike
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mhanson is loaded.
Additional information about mhanson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked these ordered two bags. Used in candy buffet went over well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aprill is loaded.
Additional information about aprill could not be loaded.
from calif
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great for my daughter's baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mints were delicious, and having Baby Boy on them was perfect
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DarBev is loaded.
Additional information about DarBev could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mints were for my daughters Baby Shower, and they were the perfect touch I needed for my Centerpieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby Boy Baby Shower
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwi418 is loaded.
Additional information about kiwi418 could not be loaded.
from Tarpon Springs FLorida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candies were perfect for my daughter's baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fresh
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdixonpa is loaded.
Additional information about Jdixonpa could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mints were great for the kids allergic to chocolate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunapartyqueen is loaded.
Additional information about lunapartyqueen could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the baby shower at work. Tasty mints in cute packaging - exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality, decor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Mints were very Hard and not the Buttermints I would have used for the Baby Shower. I would request a full refund.
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomMaryGinnyScottJules is loaded.
Additional information about TomMaryGinnyScottJules could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The Mints were very hard for buttermints for a Baby Shower - I fell that I should get a full refund. I will let everyone I know not to buy them cause they were terrible and I was so embarrassed and NO WAY WOULD I RECOMMEND
Pros: terrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be sure to look at product closely
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cstevens430 is loaded.
Additional information about cstevens430 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I ordered these for my baby shower that's coming up. Before ordering, I did not realize they said "Baby Boy" instead of "Its a boy." I was a little disappointed when I received them.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Baby Shower Candy Bar
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGBURG is loaded.
Additional information about MGBURG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what I wanted for the candy bar for my daughter's baby shower. They are a nice size, good quantity and could be scattered on the table, put into bowls or displayed on a candy bar . the possibilities are endless!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T09:14:50.315-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1254, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.