Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes good and compliments the baby bottles
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Homemama
 
Please wait while more information about Homemama is loaded.
Additional information about Homemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower together with the Pastel Blue Baby Bottle Containers (Item IN-42/1324). The mints tasted as I expected, pillowy, sweet, minty. It complemented the baby bottles very well. We put together 72 of these for a HUGE baby shower and for the price everyone loved them. It does say "Baby Boy" like the picture shows. The color was exactly as the picture as well. We fit 3 of these in each baby bottle. 2 would have worked out as well, but we had more than enough extra that the mother-to-be took home since she loved the taste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nummy
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplannermn
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannermn is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannermn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Also bought these for a baby shower. A great value for the money and very good taste. Would buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
klogan
 
Please wait while more information about klogan is loaded.
Additional information about klogan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect for the baby shower. So cute and a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BGrl60
 
Please wait while more information about BGrl60 is loaded.
Additional information about BGrl60 could not be loaded.
from Greer, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower and was a little nervous of the candy quality/taste. I'm happy to say that there was no need to worry. The buttermint tasted great and the packaging looked good as well. I relied on other reviews to make a decision, and was glad I did.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and taste good
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jvaughan
 
Please wait while more information about jvaughan is loaded.
Additional information about jvaughan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and they tasted great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT BABY SHOWER FAVORS
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
123bunco
 
Please wait while more information about 123bunco is loaded.
Additional information about 123bunco could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had one of our Bunco members that was pregnant so we decided to do a Bunco Baby Shower. I bought small blue plastic baby bottles and filled them with these Buttermints. They worked perfectly. They were a huge hit.
I am so glad that I found these on the internet.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a Boy Buttermints
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Lennon1
 
Please wait while more information about Lennon1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lennon1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had brought the wedding buttermints and purchased the "It's A Boy" buttermints for my girlfriends baby shower. Excellent quality and taste. All the guests loved them. Highly recommended.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Baby Shower Favor!
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kaybee61
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybee61 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybee61 could not be loaded.
from Largo, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mints were purchased as a baby shower favor. My guests enjoyed them and they went along with our decor. Great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Yellowpied
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowpied is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowpied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are the best buttermints we've ever tasted, soft, minty and super fresh. Far exceeded my expectations. I am VERY pleased with the high quality, flavor, packaging and value. Put 4 packs of mints in small pastel organza bags and attached an Oriental Trading zoo pop for a jungle theme baby shower. There were 135 individually wrapped mints in the bag I received!
Pros: quality, value, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
babycolin
 
Please wait while more information about babycolin is loaded.
Additional information about babycolin could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantasic buy for the money. Great to set out for a baby shower or add to "Thank You" gifts for the guests. I bought these especially for my son and daughter-in-law to hand out after their son was born instead of cigars, which is a cheaper purcher purchase.
Pros: quality, cheaper than cigars, mints taste great, there're cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.