Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes good and compliments the baby bottles
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Homemama
 
Please wait while more information about Homemama is loaded.
Additional information about Homemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a baby shower together with the Pastel Blue Baby Bottle Containers (Item IN-42/1324). The mints tasted as I expected, pillowy, sweet, minty. It complemented the baby bottles very well. We put together 72 of these for a HUGE baby shower and for the price everyone loved them. It does say "Baby Boy" like the picture shows. The color was exactly as the picture as well. We fit 3 of these in each baby bottle. 2 would have worked out as well, but we had more than enough extra that the mother-to-be took home since she loved the taste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nummy
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplannermn
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannermn is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannermn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Also bought these for a baby shower. A great value for the money and very good taste. Would buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be sure to look at product closely
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cstevens430
 
Please wait while more information about cstevens430 is loaded.
Additional information about cstevens430 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I ordered these for my baby shower that's coming up. Before ordering, I did not realize they said "Baby Boy" instead of "Its a boy." I was a little disappointed when I received them.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Baby Shower Candy Bar
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MGBURG
 
Please wait while more information about MGBURG is loaded.
Additional information about MGBURG could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what I wanted for the candy bar for my daughter's baby shower. They are a nice size, good quantity and could be scattered on the table, put into bowls or displayed on a candy bar . the possibilities are endless!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT taste
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DJpartymaven
 
Please wait while more information about DJpartymaven is loaded.
Additional information about DJpartymaven could not be loaded.
from L.A. CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice packaging and wonderful taste! They were all gone by the end of the baby shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mints
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Marz
 
Please wait while more information about Marz is loaded.
Additional information about Marz could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these mints for my granddaughters baby shower They arrived in time Haven't had shower yet but am sure they are great
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best price for these!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PrincessDo
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessDo is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessDo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a baby shower--I always like to have "themed" buttermints scattered on the tables. These were twice as many per bag for half the cost as on other sites!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
klogan
 
Please wait while more information about klogan is loaded.
Additional information about klogan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect for the baby shower. So cute and a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BGrl60
 
Please wait while more information about BGrl60 is loaded.
Additional information about BGrl60 could not be loaded.
from Greer, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower and was a little nervous of the candy quality/taste. I'm happy to say that there was no need to worry. The buttermint tasted great and the packaging looked good as well. I relied on other reviews to make a decision, and was glad I did.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and taste good
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jvaughan
 
Please wait while more information about jvaughan is loaded.
Additional information about jvaughan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and they tasted great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.