Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy, patriotic candy
PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer avatar
saasysuz
from Small town, Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such good taffy. It's really fresh and soft, and the flavor is minty delicious! I bought it first last year and got more for this year's Fourth of July party. I couldn't wait and had to open it already, so I have ordered even more. Yummmmmmm!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tastes great
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
2grumpy
 
Please wait while more information about 2grumpy is loaded.
Additional information about 2grumpy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This taffy was soft and tasted very good. The wrappers were perfect for our event.
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Ronin
 
Please wait while more information about Ronin is loaded.
Additional information about Ronin could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The taffy was beautifully wrapped and very tasty! It was hard not to sit and eat piece after piece!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a family must for the Summer Season
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
PatrioticinMissouri
 
Please wait while more information about PatrioticinMissouri is loaded.
Additional information about PatrioticinMissouri could not be loaded.
from Republic, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
My Mother Loves taffy, she is in her 80's, I bought it for her.
We all love it and look forward having on the table for the Summer Holidays, Memorial Day, Fourth of July and through Labor Day Weekend. It is a hit for all my Family, ages 4 to 87!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Taffy
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
icsailor
 
Please wait while more information about icsailor is loaded.
Additional information about icsailor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy! Package was a bit small for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great candy
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
cbmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about cbmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about cbmomof3 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice flavor & texture, $ little high, cute wrapper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Sass
 
Please wait while more information about Sass is loaded.
Additional information about Sass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love taffy and if it's truly fresh it will be nice and soft. Well, this taffy was so soft and fresh and I loved it. OK, I bought it for 4th July favors for my coworkers, but of course I had to have a few pieces! I'm so glad that I bought it and will purchase taffy again from this site.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly delicious
PostedJune 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TheBoysMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheBoysMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheBoysMom could not be loaded.
from Southern Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great smooth, minty candy that is sweet. We had these set around for an Independence Day Party. Hard to eat just one, we ordered them again this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious taffy!
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
marzipan
 
Please wait while more information about marzipan is loaded.
Additional information about marzipan could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This taffy was terrific. Great minty flavor and made in the U.S.A. Perfect for a patriotic themed treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
so-cal girl
from Southern California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were nice and chewy. I loved the wrapper. I will definitely order them again next 4th of July.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.