Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Tasty
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetgg
 
Please wait while more information about sweetgg is loaded.
Additional information about sweetgg could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to add a touch to my goodie bag that i will give to each of my guest at my wedding reception in June. Very good price and you can;t beat it. Delivery was super fast.
Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg fillers
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikki6
 
Please wait while more information about Mikki6 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikki6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I had some left after filling Easter eggs for church!
Pros: delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty pastel colors
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CJL63
 
Please wait while more information about CJL63 is loaded.
Additional information about CJL63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for an Easter event and the colors were so pretty that they could be used for a wedding, baby shower, or any event really. Tasty, too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, color, can be used for any event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would recommend
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lbender08
 
Please wait while more information about lbender08 is loaded.
Additional information about lbender08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent price and shipping time. Some candies were smashed and broken but overall good product. would recommend it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
probably would buy again
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyjamrs
 
Please wait while more information about mommyjamrs is loaded.
Additional information about mommyjamrs could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, Michigan
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors were nice, as were the flavors. Liked that they were a national brand.
Pros: quality, lived up to brand name for flavor
Cons: Assembly, many broken candies in the 2 piece packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overpriced
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AnaBanana
 
Please wait while more information about AnaBanana is loaded.
Additional information about AnaBanana could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This came in a traditional 8 oz package, Lifesavers brand- the same as what you would buy in the store. It's hard to tell what you'll receive when Oriental Trading only gives you price per piece. I could buy this much cheaper than $4.25 in the store. Quality is fine, they taste good, but many pieces were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
HootinAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about HootinAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about HootinAnnie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I figured I couldn't go wrong with the Life Savers brand, and I was right. These have a creamy taste and everyone loved them. I would definitely buy again - especially when they are on sale! The package I bought had several broken, but that obviously does not affect the taste only the appearance.
Pros: very tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JerseyLilSis
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyLilSis is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyLilSis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The flavors were good and the price was nice but I got a lot of broken pieces.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
colorful and tasty
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
masfrog
 
Please wait while more information about masfrog is loaded.
Additional information about masfrog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for Easter gift bags for our elderly church members
Cons: many were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
adminteam
 
Please wait while more information about adminteam is loaded.
Additional information about adminteam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were great in our employes little goodie bags, and they tasted great!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.