Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good candy just broken
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunflower12 is loaded.
Additional information about sunflower12 could not be loaded.
from Orange, California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy came , but most of them were broken.The staff took good care of me to replace them. thanks
Cons: Assembly, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for gift giving
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked them because they were colorful and the flavor of each color was delicious. They were nice to give as a gift for the holiday. In fact my daughter loved them and asked me where did I find them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good choice
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chelsea, MI 48118, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went over so good for the kids and friends. I only got to try 3 pieces!
Pros: liked the individual wrappedcandy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg fillers
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikki6 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikki6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I had some left after filling Easter eggs for church!
Pros: delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty pastel colors
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJL63 is loaded.
Additional information about CJL63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for an Easter event and the colors were so pretty that they could be used for a wedding, baby shower, or any event really. Tasty, too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, color, can be used for any event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pastel Life Saver Candies
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Spring Hill, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are perfect for Spring/Easter - each one is individually wrapped and could be put in an Easter basket or out in a candy basket/dish. Good flavors too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would recommend
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbender08 is loaded.
Additional information about lbender08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent price and shipping time. Some candies were smashed and broken but overall good product. would recommend it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
probably would buy again
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyjamrs is loaded.
Additional information about mommyjamrs could not be loaded.
from Cadillac, Michigan
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors were nice, as were the flavors. Liked that they were a national brand.
Pros: quality, lived up to brand name for flavor
Cons: Assembly, many broken candies in the 2 piece packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overpriced
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaBanana is loaded.
Additional information about AnaBanana could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This came in a traditional 8 oz package, Lifesavers brand- the same as what you would buy in the store. It's hard to tell what you'll receive when Oriental Trading only gives you price per piece. I could buy this much cheaper than $4.25 in the store. Quality is fine, they taste good, but many pieces were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HootinAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about HootinAnnie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I figured I couldn't go wrong with the Life Savers brand, and I was right. These have a creamy taste and everyone loved them. I would definitely buy again - especially when they are on sale! The package I bought had several broken, but that obviously does not affect the taste only the appearance.
Pros: very tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T01:44:40.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1214, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.